BOOK REVIEWS

Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-12-14
books-price
  ISNB:0531230570  Language:English
Latest Reviews: "They have enriched American life" [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0544531000  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Mr. and Mrs. Bear have never spent a Valentine's Day together because they're always hibernating through the winter. In this book, Mrs. Bear secretly sets their alarm clock for February 14 so they can spend a special day together, complete with handmade cards and favorit......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:0794506283  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This month I read “The Usborne Complete book Of the Human Body” by Anna Claybourne. This book is a science non-fiction book about the Human body. The book has different parts like body building block, muscles and bone, skin - hair and nails, the brain and the senses, breathing and circulation, eatin......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1338122517  Language:English
Book Introduction:Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books......[Read More]
$3.14
books-price
  ISNB:1409390829  Language:English
Book Introduction:This super-silly book of "Club Penguin comics" is sure to tickle your funny bone! It includes tons of all-new funnies, plus your favourite classic comics from the site![Read More]
$5.13
books-price
  ISNB:1433947161  Language:English
Book Introduction:Introduces diamonds, discussing what they are, what they look like, and where they are found.[Read More]
$8.15
books-price
  ISNB:1467744603  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Thankfully this book gets back to what this series does best: succinct wit. The 1 page comics lack the clever titles volumes 1-3 contained, but these comics still operate in very much the same way. Still good read-alikes for Big Nate.Recommended for grades 3-5. ......[Read More]
$6.95
books-price
  ISNB:1479587702  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ever wish you could roam prehistoric Earth as a dinosaur? Join Brock as he transforms into a massive Brachiosaurus! Step back in time and learn all about a Brachiosaurus' habitat, body, abilities, and more―all from its towering perspective.[Read More]
$20.35
books-price
  ISNB:1483801160  Language:English
Book Introduction:The truck is loaded and the camera is ready. GO WILD! African Safari takes young readers on a wildlife-packed journey through the African plains. The Spectrum® Readers are the perfect Common Core aligned tool to support the development of nonfiction reading skills. Each leveled reader features ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1499428707  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ice fishing is not just cold, it’s also cool! This book introduces readers to the sport of ice fishing. Children will learn about the special equipment needed to reel in fish on a frozen lake, including the clothing and shelter needed to stay warm. Safety practices and conservation issues are also d......[Read More]
$26.25
books-price
  ISNB:1524769843  Language:English
Book Introduction:Nickelodeon's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are leaving the sewer for the time and discovering action, adventure, aliens, and the awesomeness of pizza. Boys ages 3-7 will love this full-color storybook that includes over 30 stickers and a card game!   Jump into action with Nickelodeon's Teenage ......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:1607271206  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children will learn about all things that fly! From airplanes to hot air balloons, children are bound to enjoy the lively clay artwork and real-life photographs. This book also comes with an adorable stuffed airplane toy for hours of playtime fun!Also look for our other title in this book & toy seri......[Read More]
$12.95
books-price
  ISNB:1618070894  Language:English
Book Introduction:What happens when people try to destroy the last rain forest? Matteo has a dream of helping the environment and believes the legends his nanny told him about the Green Man. The Green Man is a great being who will come to save the forest when it seems all hope is lost. His father, a rich and powerfu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1631778579  Language:English
Book Introduction:When CiCi's Grandpa goes on vacation around the world, he does some pretty crazy things! Running with bulls, biking in Paris, and hitting the hay in New York?! Is there even hay there? Find out with CiCi and get ready to have your socks knocked off by this silly collection of postcards and emails fr......[Read More]
$14.91
books-price
  ISNB:1640289348  Language:English
Book Introduction:Have you ever wished the Easter Bunny would point your children toward Christ? Martus is a very ordinary rabbit who finds himself in an extraordinary situation when he accidentally becomes trapped in the tomb with Jesus. Martus, whose name means witness, experiences fear, sorrow, and regret. Hungry ......[Read More]
$12.93
books-price
  ISNB:1937057232  Language:Korean
Latest Reviews:A young boy looks forward to Chinese New Year - also known as the Lunar New Year, the day of the first new moon. It is a time of hope, and you don't have to be Chinese to celebrate it! His best friend, Glenn, who is French and German, and his cousin Evelyn, part Hopi and part Mexican, like the food ......[Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:B007EE4W68  Language:English
Book Introduction:An eBook boxed set of Jo Nesbo's Fart Powder series, featuring Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, Bubble in the Bathtub, and Who Cut the Cheese?.In Dr. Proctor's Fart Powder, eleven-year-old Nilly moves to his new neighborhood in Oslo, Norway, and meets his neighbor, Doctor Proctor, an eccentric pro......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00AJU1A50  Language:English
Book Introduction:THE DONKEY AND THE LOAD OF SALT:Math Quizzes from Fables Interactive for Children 6-1010 Interactive Quizzes[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00WLEEJKU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Welcome to Star Academy. Twelve very special students have been selected from this year's class to reclaim the wish energy that powers their beloved planet, Starland. The Star Darlings, as they are known, take classes where they learn how to grant the wishes made on birthday candles,shooting stars, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B071JKRH4G  Language:English
Book Introduction:This children's book is a delightful read for all ages. It's the story of a thought that wants to be brought into existence. This heart warming story is sure to inspire creative ideas. Parents and children will enjoy the memorable discussions that will follow. Imagine how you will use this book t......[Read More]

Hot Search:

kids adventure holidays    fairy    free books on    12 year old boy    sites for short stories    little kids playcare    books for toddlers india    unique girls clothing boutique    talking books for babies    young children's books    endangered animals kids facts    kids in comics    short kids stories in english    cool adventure games    crocodile for kids    horse books for toddlers    free short stories online for adults    crocodile house    easy art for kids    little girl online boutique