Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-09-09 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series—never before available in color!

This epic volume contains all three books in the SkyClan and the Stranger trilogy: The Rescue, Beyond the Code, and After the Flood.

Newleaf is coming, and Leafstar is proud to see SkyClan thriving under her leadership. But when the arrival of a mysterious stranger throws SkyClan into turmoil, Leafstar must figure out what is best for her Clan—once and for all.

With newly colorized art, this stand-alone manga adventure is perfect for the collections of longtime Warriors readers or any graphic novel fan.

September 2019 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

fun kids craft ideas    berenstein bears books    book clubs for kids    read comics online    why are morals important    fun pet facts    drop in daycare houston    print books for kids    the unique girl boutique    fun facts on animals    adventure kids books    cool arts and crafts ideas    cool easy crafts    easy crafts to do    interesting adventure games    holiday crafts for preschoolers    kids adventure week    crocodile tears alex rider    online stories kids    best board books for toddlers