A Mermaid Tales Mer-velous Collection Books 6-10: The Secret Sea Horse; Dream of the Blue Turtle; Treasure in Trident City; A Royal Tea; A Tale of Two Sisters Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-09-07 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 2 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Books six through ten of the Mermaid Tales series are now available together in a glittery, collectible boxed set!This sparkling boxed set includes five fin-tastic Mermaid Tales books, each one a delightful aquatic adventure! In The Secret Sea Horse, Echo Reef decides she wants a sea horse for a special pet—no matter what the cost! In Dream of the Blue Turtle, Kiki Coral discovers that she has the power to see the future. But having visions is sometimes scary! In Treasure in Trident City, Pearl Swamp hunts for pirate treasure in a spooky, ghost-infested ship! In A Royal Tea, Shelly Siren meets her great aunt, Queen Edwina of the Western Oceans, for the very first time. And in A Tail of Two Sisters, Echo Reef fights fin and tail with big sister Crystal over a precious human object. Can the sisters find a way to get along?

October 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

winter animals for kids    read kids books    reading for little kids    online stories for kids free    cookies kids clothing    life lessons in books    clothing boutiques for girls    arts and crafts ideas for kids all ages    on line childrens books    stories for children to read online    kids comics    amy chua rate my professor    comics online read free    used children's bookstores    craft kits    literature short stories    simple art projects for children    monkeys jumping on the bed book    small childrens books    learning books for kids