The Adventures of Alexa Jade Appleton: Four Short Adventurous Stories (Volume 1) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-08-13 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: The Adventures of Alexa Jade Appleton Four Short Adventurous Stories Paperback has volumes I - IV By Kimberly Stephens 1) Alexa Jade Appleton and the Magical Cottage. 2) Alexa Jade Appleton and the Princess Who Cared. 3) Alexa Jade Appleton and the Horse that Forever Changed Her. 4) Alexa Jade Appleton and the New Town. ...While dreaming, Alexa was whisked off to a small cottage in the middle of the forest. The cottage was surrounded by a white picket fence with a gate that creaked every time it opened or closed. “Creeeeak” it squeaked as Alexa Appleton walked up to the gate and opened it slowly... Author: Kimberly has loved being a mom and sharing the joy of reading with her three year old daughter. Please look for other childrens books by this mother and writer as she whispers soft lessons of sharing, caring, obeying and listening. Her hidden messages are sure to teach children life lessons and fruitful advice through the confines of her books.

August 2019 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

children's bookshop    adventure child care    educational advocate    online book reading    english short stories read online    fun craft ideas for kids    marvil kids    stories for babies online    books for children to read    great toddler books    art & craft for kids    baby girl boutique outfits    divorce books for children    animals of the arctic for kids    comics for 5 year olds    comic stories for kids    short stories for free online reading    simple stories for children    childrens book store    christmas arts and crafts