BOOK REVIEWS

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-23 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 77 user ratings
ISBN:0375858601
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems.   By now I think you know what happened to your sandwich. But you may not know how it happened. So let me tell you. It all started with the bear . . .   So begins Julia Sarcone-Roach’s delicious tale of a bear, lost in the city, who happens upon an unattended sandwich in the park. The bear’s journey from forest to city and back home again is full of happy accidents, funny encounters, and sensory delights. The story is so engrossing, it’s not until the very end that we begin to suspect this is a TALL tale.   The wonderfully told story, spectacular illustrations, and surprise ending make this Julia Sarcone-Roach’s best book to date. You’ll want to share it with your friends (and keep a close eye on your lunch).

April 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

life lessons learned    stories with lessons for life    what is copyright    listen to stories online for kids    cheap childrens boutique clothing    pictures of roald dahl characters    how our government works for kids    where to buy childrens books    alien book    children government    cheap little girl boutique clothing    boutique girls shoes    short stories that teach a life lesson    stories for kids to read online    best books for toddlers    baby boutique online store    free printable comics for kids    cute baby clothes boutique    adventure kids playcare reviews    kids adventures maryland