BOOK REVIEWS

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-23 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 77 user ratings
ISBN:0375858601
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems.   By now I think you know what happened to your sandwich. But you may not know how it happened. So let me tell you. It all started with the bear . . .   So begins Julia Sarcone-Roach’s delicious tale of a bear, lost in the city, who happens upon an unattended sandwich in the park. The bear’s journey from forest to city and back home again is full of happy accidents, funny encounters, and sensory delights. The story is so engrossing, it’s not until the very end that we begin to suspect this is a TALL tale.   The wonderfully told story, spectacular illustrations, and surprise ending make this Julia Sarcone-Roach’s best book to date. You’ll want to share it with your friends (and keep a close eye on your lunch).

January 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

fact file on endangered animals    children's books    boutique kids clothes    fun crafts for kids at home    famous stories with moral lessons    arctic animals kids    adventure kids leeds    classification of animals for kids    the dentist and the crocodile roald dahl    copyrights definition    online english stories to read    cardboard books for babies    book stripes    luxury baby girl dresses    extinct animals information for kids    train    hardcover book with blank pages    comics for 5 year olds    learning lessons quotes    paragraph on book fair