Lighthouse Year 1/P2 Yellow: Bear Hunt (6 Pack) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-08-12 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: The Lighthouse series is designed to help children focus on specific reading skills, across a wide range of genres. There are 80 books in the Lighthouse series split into ten bands which increase in difficulty, both within the band and across the bands. The Yellow band is designed for children in Year 1. Each pack contains a "Teacher's Notes" booklet.

January 2020 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

classic books for children    baby girl clothes boutique    funny comics for kids online free    create comic    children s board books    adventure kid episode    simple arts and crafts for kindergarten    discount childrens boutique clothing    baby clothes boutique    books about mothers day    online baby clothes boutique    girl baby clothes boutique    savvy book    comic books for little kids    short stories online free for kids    short story for kids with summary    good books for mothers day    little girl boutique    art n craft activities for kids    winter books for toddlers