BOOK REVIEWS

Netherworld (Soul Guardians Book 4) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-08-11 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 71 user ratings
ISBN:B00815MGRQ
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they’re pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara immediately prepares herself for battle, and comes face to face with the evil Seirs—a group of mortals devoted to the Netherworld. What’s worse, someone close to her is taken. Kara and her friends embark on another dangerous journey to seek out this child. But is this kid really an Elemental or something else entirely?

May 2020 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

unique baby clothes boutique    lessons learned book    affordable baby boutique    examples of moral lessons    books for preschoolers    girls boutiques online    baby boutique online shopping    comics are for kids    short adventure games    marvel comics kids    unique little girl dresses    outdoor adventure kids    unique clothes for girls    crocodile by roald dahl    funny books for kids    a kids book    berenstain bears books online    free adventure games for kids    stories for free children    craft ideas for toddlers to make