BOOK REVIEWS

Netherworld (Soul Guardians Book 4) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-08-11 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 71 user ratings
ISBN:B00815MGRQ
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they’re pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara immediately prepares herself for battle, and comes face to face with the evil Seirs—a group of mortals devoted to the Netherworld. What’s worse, someone close to her is taken. Kara and her friends embark on another dangerous journey to seek out this child. But is this kid really an Elemental or something else entirely?

October 2019 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

persnickity    kids reading books online    books to read online    free book s    crafts to do at home with kids    stories for kids short    comic stories for kids    kids butik    adventure kids coupon    outwitting a crocodile    easy crafts with kids    boutique for children    kids boutique clothing cheap    story in english    list of wild animals for kids    easy art and craft ideas for adults    kids adventures maryland    free comic stories for children    animals information for children    amy chua wiki