BOOK REVIEWS

Grimm House Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-20 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 21 user ratings
ISBN:B017Y97C6E
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "What is this place?" Hadley asked, looking around the dark paneled entryway. "This is our home," Aunt Charmaine said. "Welcome to Grimm House." When Hadley's parents leave on a cruise and then are reported lost at sea, her perfect world is turned upside down. In a flash she is whisked away to a new life of drudgery at Grimm House where she waits on not one but two persnickety old aunts. As she grudgingly fulfills their commands of cooking, cleaning, and even after-dinner-dancing, she comes to suspect the aunts are really witches who are scheming to take the thing she loves best. With only her wits and the help of some unlikely new friends, Hadley makes a plan to escape Grimm House and find her way home before it's too late. For ages 7 - 11, or those who are young at heart

April 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

endangered animals for kids information    cute baby girl outfits    animals ks2    books that teach life lessons    girl design clothes    baby boutique clothing sale    books for little kids to read    common animals for kids    animals endangered    art books for babies    bear book canada    bound books with blank pages    animals in danger of extinction for kids    lesson book    we learn book    read spiderman comics online for free    easy craft ideas for kids    where can i buy a blank book    outdoor adventure kids    the best books for children