BOOK REVIEWS

Grimm House Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-05-23 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 21 user ratings
ISBN:B017Y97C6E
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "What is this place?" Hadley asked, looking around the dark paneled entryway. "This is our home," Aunt Charmaine said. "Welcome to Grimm House." When Hadley's parents leave on a cruise and then are reported lost at sea, her perfect world is turned upside down. In a flash she is whisked away to a new life of drudgery at Grimm House where she waits on not one but two persnickety old aunts. As she grudgingly fulfills their commands of cooking, cleaning, and even after-dinner-dancing, she comes to suspect the aunts are really witches who are scheming to take the thing she loves best. With only her wits and the help of some unlikely new friends, Hadley makes a plan to escape Grimm House and find her way home before it's too late. For ages 7 - 11, or those who are young at heart

July 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

online commics    toddler clothing boutiques online    art craft kids    designer baby clothes boutique    children government    a craft for kids    stories for toddlers online free    funky kids clothes    simple art projects    quotes on lessons of life    picture books with a moral    baby girl unique dresses    play care    free stories for preschoolers    the bear book review    abraham hicks kids    animals and habitats for kids    educational comics for kids    easy craft work for kids    short stories to read