BOOK REVIEWS

Grimm House Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-20 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 21 user ratings
ISBN:B017Y97C6E
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "What is this place?" Hadley asked, looking around the dark paneled entryway. "This is our home," Aunt Charmaine said. "Welcome to Grimm House." When Hadley's parents leave on a cruise and then are reported lost at sea, her perfect world is turned upside down. In a flash she is whisked away to a new life of drudgery at Grimm House where she waits on not one but two persnickety old aunts. As she grudgingly fulfills their commands of cooking, cleaning, and even after-dinner-dancing, she comes to suspect the aunts are really witches who are scheming to take the thing she loves best. With only her wits and the help of some unlikely new friends, Hadley makes a plan to escape Grimm House and find her way home before it's too late. For ages 7 - 11, or those who are young at heart

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

arts and crafts for kids ideas    greatbooks    kids clothes sale    the very hungry crocodile    baby    baby girl fashion clothes    adventure kidz    infant girl clothing stores    comics for kids pebble beach    crocodile toys    kids playcare    good morals for children    mother mother koren zailckas    children's tales online    make a children s book    little girl clothing stores    free online short stories to read    art & craft    little kids clothes    fun art projects for kids