BOOK REVIEWS

Grimm House Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-20 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 21 user ratings
ISBN:B017Y97C6E
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "What is this place?" Hadley asked, looking around the dark paneled entryway. "This is our home," Aunt Charmaine said. "Welcome to Grimm House." When Hadley's parents leave on a cruise and then are reported lost at sea, her perfect world is turned upside down. In a flash she is whisked away to a new life of drudgery at Grimm House where she waits on not one but two persnickety old aunts. As she grudgingly fulfills their commands of cooking, cleaning, and even after-dinner-dancing, she comes to suspect the aunts are really witches who are scheming to take the thing she loves best. With only her wits and the help of some unlikely new friends, Hadley makes a plan to escape Grimm House and find her way home before it's too late. For ages 7 - 11, or those who are young at heart

November 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

boutique baby boy clothes    book sale    copyright rules    cheap colouring books for kids    fun crafts for boys    articles about animals for kids    childrens cheap books    free stories for kids to read    simple art activities    information on endangered animals    short stories online for kids    the kids book    reading stories for children    simple art projects for children    adventures in child care    top chinese books    novels about life lessons    short kids stories online    stories for children free    articles for kids about animals