The Red Harlequin Box Set (Books 1-4) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-08-20 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 3 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: The Fantasy series that's taking the throne away from vampires and wizards! Over 12,000 copies sold Over 600 ratings on Goodreads Sold and translated internationallyFor a limited time, get the first four books of the bestselling Red Harlequin Series in one single box set at a specially reduced price! Join Asheva and Cestia in their quest to unite a world where the truth is hidden behind masks!Change your mask.Change your color.Change your destiny.Book 1 Of Masks and Chromes:In a world where everyone wears masks and superstitions abound, the color of your chrome determines who you are and where you will live.And if you will live.Here, Asheva, a 14 year old Chrome of the Black Nation, will see his world crumble underneath him, as events too big for his age will force him to run away from his native city of Axyum.A new journey will take him to lands with different colors and different ways from the Black. From a desperate escape through the hills and forests of the Black Nation to the vast Blue Plains of the city of Ayas, Asheva will learn to face the dangers of the wilderness but also to face the even more dangerous nature of the Chromes, including the worst accusation a Chrome can be charged with.Only then he will realize that beneath the masks that all Chromes wear, nothing is what it seems.Book 2 Kingdom Of Deceit:In Book Two, Kingdom of Deceit, Asheva must learn to survive on his own and put aside his age-old Black Nation hatred for enemy Red Chromes. As he makes his way to the Red city of Samaris, his convictions about the Red clash with the reality of a land divided in castes. There, the Janis, members of the lowest caste, are left to live in abominable conditions.But turmoil is building, both inside the walls of Samaris and outside where a violent attack takes the Reds by surprise... and nothing in all of the Territories will ever be the same again.Book 3 Rise of the Harlequin:In Book Three, violence sweeps the Territories as the Black Nation continues to bite at Asheva’s heels, along with Cestia, the fallen Red Princess. Cestia has to rise above her own personal tragedy to uncover the truth about the Chromes, the Harlequins and Asheva. Asheva, in the mean time, caught between the wrath of revenge and the desire for love, needs to fight his own demons.Together, Cestia and Asheva vow to rise and fight the darkness that has taken hold of their world. And they do this first in the Twin Cities, where the Orange and Yellow Chromes live and where divisions are not only based on the color of the Chrome...Book 4 A New Dawn:In Book Four, the war to end all wars has begun. Chromes of different colors need to unite and overcome their differences. In the meantime, the love between Asheva and Cestia is put to the test and the outcome is anything but certain...Life, death, friendship, freedom...they all merge into a new, breathtaking journey into the Territories, where a new dawn has just begun.

October 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

free short stories to read    alligator et crocodile    ages    trendy baby boutique    how to make a childrens books    hunterman    free books online    adventure playcare bellevue    quotes about lessons learned    short stories children    kinds of animals for kids    project for kids on animals    designer little girl clothes    pictures of comics for kids    special education attorney    cheap kids clothes    art project ideas for kids    short stories for preschoolers    pictures of endangered animals for kids    animal history for kids