BOOK REVIEWS

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2016-09-15 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 27 user ratings
ISBN:159990277X
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in School Library Journal's starred review. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.

Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .

Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!

Praise for The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp:A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the YearCarnegie Medal nomineeBook Sense Children's Pick

March 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

recommended books for toddlers    great books about life lessons    federal government for kids    free craft    adventure games free    mother to son book    bear grylls kids    books children s    dr seuss best selling books    comic books for young children    hard books for toddlers    free kids stories to read    adventure kids day camp    fascinating facts about animals    chasing butterflies    reading books to kids    paddington bear books    mud adventure    your child    literature short stories