BOOK REVIEWS

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-15 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 27 user ratings
ISBN:159990277X
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in School Library Journal's starred review. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.

Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .

Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!

Praise for The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp:A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the YearCarnegie Medal nomineeBook Sense Children's Pick

April 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

handicraft ideas    animals in danger for kids    bobby knight book    storyline online kids    life lessons quotes    childrens online boutique    lessons learned in life photos    girls boutiques online    the book for children    drawing books for kids    day care leominster ma    xmas craft    where to buy books    small english stories for kids    english short stories kids    pet animals information for kids    endangered anaimals    baby girl boutique    adventure games images    animals homes for kids