BOOK REVIEWS

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2016-11-22 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
ISBN:0399551891
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!   Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

April 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

good books for 4 year olds    best christian books for toddlers    children of the book    children's short stories free    boutique for girls    short stories on the internet    read stories online free    facts about the arctic for kids    books about children    famous children's books    quotes of life lessons    free audio books for kids    rupert bear books    boutique outfits for girls    guardians of the children    short stories for kids free    baby girl clothes    short stories free online    boutique baby items    bernstein bears books