BOOK REVIEWS

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-07 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
ISBN:0399551891
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!   Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

April 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

arts and crafts for kids to make    sf murders    online comic books    short easy stories for kids    amy chua husband    Religions    children s board books    the best children's books    stories for little children    best books for kindergarten    kids adventure game    kids craft ideas    short novels online    exciting adventure games    free stories to read online    easy toddler crafts    encyclopedia of animals for kids    read comics    best short stories for kids    kids story with moral lesson