BOOK REVIEWS

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2016-11-22 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
ISBN:0399551891
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!   Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

March 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

year list    the adventure kids    bear island book    adventure playcare    stories for six year olds online    cartoon strips for kids    posh baby clothes for girls    mother of pearl book    comics online free    child care drop off centers    craft making    baby girl clothing websites    a child reading a book    fiction best books    designer dresses for kids    children's books for boys    books to learn from    kids books online    good comic books for kids    infant couture clothing