BOOK REVIEWS

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-07 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
ISBN:0399551891
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!   Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

how to make hardcover book    drop off babysitting    kids comic book subscriptions    journal books for kids    the best sellers books    boys adventure games    kids love animals    online short stories for children    moral lessons for students    online english short stories    crafts for boys to make    childrens botique clothing    hard back book    facts about endangered dolphins    comic generator    endangered amimals    boutique girl dresses    audio stories for kids    a chinese folktale    lesson learning stories