BOOK REVIEWS

Super Jumbo Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-01 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 39 user ratings
ISBN:0803739230
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: The charmingly oblivious elephant Little Jumbo "saves the day" in a superhero story that’s perfect for fans of Ian Falconer’s Olivia   Being a superhero isn’t easy. All Little Jumbo wants to do is fight crime and defend the weak, by doing things like halting traffic for snails to cross the street and stopping Dad from sneaking cookies. It’s not his fault grown-ups don’t appreciate his heroic deeds! Luckily, Little Jumbo doesn't give up easily. He even powerfully resists cake (his greatest weakness!) to help a new friend in need!   Super Jumbo is the hilariously sweet companion to Fred Koehler’s standout debut, How to Cheer Up Dad, which received three starred reviews.

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

baby stories online free    best activity books for kids    best books for toddlers    pet information for kids    summer crafts    zebra writing    examples of copyright    the girl boutique    boutique newborn boy clothes    kids biology animals    comic book children    kids in books    bear at home book    read children's books online free    personalized childrens books    unique girls clothing websites    12 year old kid    book with blank pages    preschool craft projects    online crafts for kids