This Is My Country 8-Book Set (Social Studies Readers) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-07-20 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Find out what makes America great! The books in this 6-book collection give early readers a sense of patriotism while learning about important American individuals, documents, monuments, and immigration. Designed to build social studies knowledge, the books in this set provide multiple texts around a common theme. Each book features primary source documents and photographs, highlighted content-area vocabulary, and engaging sidebars. This 8-book collection is aligned to the Common Core and other state standards. Titles in this collection include: Meet Lady Liberty; Giving Thanks!; Happy Fourth of July!; I Pledge Allegiance to the Flag; Declaring Our Independence; Washington's Birthday; Coming to America; and Immigration Stories

August 2019 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

art craft ideas for kids    craft ideas for kids    childrens workbooks    interesting pet facts    monkey the book    why do we have laws for kids    holiday arts and crafts for kids    holiday craft ideas for kids    online book reading    fun easy crafts for kids to do at home    stories online read    activities with animals for kids    bear grylls book    facts of wild animals    good short stories    free ebooks for children    fun facts about animals for kids    unique baby girl clothes    adventure kids dallas    online books for children