BOOK REVIEWS

Unlucky Charms (Cold Cereal Saga) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-28 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 7 user ratings
ISBN:0062060058
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

For fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson & the Olympians comes the second book in Adam Rex's acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, about three kids who must save the world from the diabolical schemes of an evil breakfast company.

Scottish Play Doe and his friends may have escaped from the clutches of the evil Nimue, but they're not out of the woods just yet.

The Goodco Cereal Company's quest to take over the world is quickly gaining momentum: it has already started to sell cereals containing the magical chemical Intellijuice and, what's worse, has kidnapped one of the world's most important public figures, the Queen of England, and replaced her with goblin impersonators.

When Scott and the others learn that Goodco is holding the real queen captive in a magical other-England, they decide to pass through a rift in the time-space continuum and rescue her—and hopefully convince the faeries to stop the invasion that will bring about the end of the world as they know it.

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

book alien    children s personalized books    bears book    top childrens books    amp comics for kids    best online short stories    kids adventure stories    old kids books    a kids book    short stories in english for kids to read    children's book titles    childrens books cheap    boutique brands for girls    tiger facts for kids sheet    quick stories for kids    bubble books for kids    unique girl outfits    free comic maker for kids    where to find short stories    birthday boutique outfits