Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Box Set 2: Levels Included: C-E (My Very First I Can Read) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-28 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 22 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Enter into the world of reading with My Very First I Can Read! This comprehensive emergent reading program addresses all the components of reading mastery based on the latest early literacy research. Written by educator and reading specialist Dr. Julie M. Wood, with lively illustrations by Sebastien Braun, this Common Core–aligned program stars Tug the Pup and an endearing group of characters who will lead beginners through the proven steps for successful reading.

The Learn to Read with Tug the Pup program features important Common Core State Standards connections, including sight word vocabulary, simple text, strong picture support, and character and plot development.

The eleven short stories in box set two are Guided Reading Levels C–E, which means the stories are still very simple but include dialogue and are slightly more advanced than the A and B level stories. Each box set also comes with reward stickers and a Parents' Guide that provides hours of additional reading activities.

January 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

arctic animals list for kids    shortstories    books for baby girls    baby boutique online shopping    good life lesson books    childrens books that teach lessons    girls clothes    childrens designer dresses    monkey mind book    law of attraction books for kids    kindergarten craft activities    little boy clothes boutique    art projects for preschoolers    kids for craft    books for babies and toddlers    english books online free    a book about life lessons    lessons and learned    christian books for kids    comic stories for children