Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #2: Christmas in Cooperstown Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-19 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever—a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame!   After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of Fame! But when they’re sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fake! Can they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity’s Christmas party on time? It’s up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle!   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.

March 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

stories for kids for reading    habitats for animals for kids    short novels to read    short books online    comic stips    kids couture    craft ideas for kids with paper    book bear    stories online for preschoolers    kids stories for kids    how long does the copyright on an original work last    art for preschoolers    boutique baby girl clothes discount    kids adventure books    best comics for children    short stories for toddlers online    infant apparel boutique    fun arts and crafts projects    short reading    alligator book