BOOK REVIEWS

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #2: Christmas in Cooperstown Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-19 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
ISBN:0399551921
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Mike and Kate get the BEST Christmas present ever—a mystery at the Baseball Hall of Fame!   After volunteering to wrap presents for charity, Mike and Kate get a special thank-you: a sleepover at the Baseball Hall of Fame! But when they’re sneaking around the museum late at night, their flashlight reveals that one of the famous baseball cards on display is a fake! Can they find the real card, catch the crook, and get the presents to the charity’s Christmas party on time? It’s up to Mike and Kate to turn this Christmas mess into a Christmas miracle!   Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with amazing baseball facts.

October 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

some amazing facts on animals    stories for children online free    fantasy books top    infant dresses boutique    different types of animals for kids    funny comics for kids online    space monkey book    make kids crafts    books about children    sell children books from home    kid sites for animals    the crocodile    blank bound books    at home art projects for kids    books and kids    designer baby girl clothes    endangered sharks for kids    the adventure kids    morals of life    bobby knight book