BOOK REVIEWS

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-04-15 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 32 user ratings
ISBN:0062416235
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!

One hundred and fifty years ago, the first dinosaurs were cloned. Soon after, they replaced humans at the top of the food chain. The only way to survive was to move into underground compounds. . . .

Five years ago, Sky Mundy’s father vanished from North Compound without a trace. Now she has just stumbled on a clue that not only suggests his disappearance is just the tip of an even larger mystery, but also points directly to the surface. To find her dad—and possibly even save the world—Sky and her best friend, Shawn, must break out of their underground home and venture topside to a land reclaimed by nature and ruled by dinosaurs.

Perfect for fans of Brandon Mull, Lisa McMann, and Rick Riordan, this exhilarating debut novel follows two courageous friends who must survive in a lost world that’s as dangerous as they’ve always feared but also unlike anything they could ever have imagined.

May 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

kids boutique stores    monkey planet book    books for kids to read    animals and children    ingrid law    endangered amimals    intermediate stories    arts and crafts easy    endangered species kids    free books for children    crafts to do for kids    best comics for children    bear book pdf    non fiction books for children    list of arctic animals for kids    read free online comic books    kids clothing boutique online    comic books for kids age 6    art and craft activities    the children's book