BOOK REVIEWS

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-04-15 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 32 user ratings
ISBN:0062416235
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!

One hundred and fifty years ago, the first dinosaurs were cloned. Soon after, they replaced humans at the top of the food chain. The only way to survive was to move into underground compounds. . . .

Five years ago, Sky Mundy’s father vanished from North Compound without a trace. Now she has just stumbled on a clue that not only suggests his disappearance is just the tip of an even larger mystery, but also points directly to the surface. To find her dad—and possibly even save the world—Sky and her best friend, Shawn, must break out of their underground home and venture topside to a land reclaimed by nature and ruled by dinosaurs.

Perfect for fans of Brandon Mull, Lisa McMann, and Rick Riordan, this exhilarating debut novel follows two courageous friends who must survive in a lost world that’s as dangerous as they’ve always feared but also unlike anything they could ever have imagined.

June 2017 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

audio books for kids online    home projects for kids    top ten books for toddlers    importance of books for children    berenstain bears books    adventures for boys    best alligator movies    drawing books for children pdf    childrens clothing boutique    australian kids books    personalized books for kids    comic maker online    hoot the book    kid reading a book    baby boutique boys    science adventure camp    online english short stories    infant apparel boutique    kids how to books    short online