BOOK REVIEWS

The Girl from Felony Bay (Felony Bay Mysteries) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-08-31 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 20 user ratings
ISBN:0062104470
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

The Girl from Felony Bay is a fresh, vibrant, funny, and heartwarming debut in the vein of Sheila Turnage's Three Times Lucky and Clare Vanderpool's Moon over Manifest. Set on a southern plantation, it's about a young girl named Abbey, her best friend, Bee, and a hundred-year-old mystery.

The last year has been a rough one for Abbey Force. Her father has been in a coma since his accident, in which he was framed for a terrible crime he didn't commit. And their home, Reward Plantation, had to be sold to pay off his debt to society. So Abbey is stuck living with her Uncle Charlie, who isn't exactly an ideal role model. But things just got more interesting. The new family who moved in to Reward Plantation has a daughter named Bee, and she's just as curious as Abbey is about the No Trespassing signs and holes being dug out of Felony Bay. It seems like someone has been poking around a mystery that dates all the way back to the Civil War—and it just might be the same someone who framed Abbey's father.

January 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

endangered aimals    boutique clothes for baby boy    little girl fashion clothes    creative activities for children    romance books    popular books for kids    lion    erin's law    christian books for toddlers    children bookshop    the perfect mother book    african tigers facts for kids    short comics for kids    books for kids 8 10    adventure kids coupon    animals that are extinct for kids    blank paper book    rules and laws for kids worksheet    roald dahl animals    animals and their information