Bravelands #1: Broken Pride Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-11 
Review Score: 5 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction:

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

images animals kids    learning lessons quotes    publish short stories    great books to read for kids    the kids book    easy crafts for kindergarteners    who can introduce a bill    boutique infant dresses    christmas books for toddlers    zebra bookbag    endangered animals kids facts    books about children    childrenscrafts    endangered species fact sheet    designer clothes for girls    lessons from a god    books about morality    fairy    pregnancy books    books reviews and ratings