BOOK REVIEWS

National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving With Sharks!: And More True Stories of Extreme Adventures! (NGK Chapters) Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-12-10 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 7 user ratings
ISBN:1426324618
LANGUAGE:English
no reviews!
Book Introduction: Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures! Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over these new totally true tales of adventure and survival.

February 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

play adventure games for kids    personalized kids books    animals in danger of extinction for kids    expectant mother books    print books for kids    fun crafts to do at home for kids    online marvel comics    kids crafts for kids    girls dresses boutique    childrensbooks    comix online    teddy bear books    unique clothes for baby girl    mother teresa books    the kids book    adventure kids playcare reviews    newborn boutique clothing for girls    animals for kids    short books for children    book suppliers