The Knowing My God Series Gift Set: Jesus Helps Me, Jesus Saves Me, Jesus Invites Me, Jesus Shows Me Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-14 
Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 0 user ratings
no reviews!
Book Introduction: A beloved series presents an improved design and expanded content for children to engage with Jesus' teaching in a keepsake boxed gift set of four popular board books: Jesus Helps Me, Jesus Saves Me, Jesus Invites Me, and Jesus Shows Me. These books offer four levels of exploration―a quoted Bible passage in Jesus' own words, compelling real-world photographs, supportive captions to relate the meaning to a child's life, and thinking questions to personalize the experience. A parent guide gives tips for involving a baby, toddler, and child. In the Graham Blanchard Learn, Absorb & Praise™ book collection, the Knowing My God series offers Learn books, which make personal Bible study accessible to young children who, alongside adults, can build a foundation for faith and a lifelong friendship with Jesus. Parents and grandparents love that these durable books grow with a child! Pair the set with Jesus Inspires Me, an enriching coloring & activity book, as the perfect series companion. Find out more about our Learn, Absorb & Praise™ collection of children's books at

January 2018 New Book:

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:

Hot Search:

drop in child care houston    land animals for kids    your children are not your children    little girl fashion clothes    sample comics for kids    the crocodile    making a comic book for kids    the enormous crocodile characters    berenstain bears books    cat books for children    humorous short stories    online comis    work books for toddlers    online short    christmas kids crafts    make laws    fiction best books    kids books online    kid reading a book    lyle lyle the crocodile