BOOK REVIEWS

10 year old kid For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-18
books-price
  ISNB:B01GBJ65ZM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Perfect for a book report, 10.0: The Nadia Comaneci Story tells the gymnastics legend's moving story that inspired millions.Growing up in Romania, Nadia Comaneci was just a five-year-old kid who performed cartwheels for fun. Nine years later, she tumbled her way into the history books when she becam......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1938438493  Language:English
Book Introduction:Perfect for a book report, 10.0: The Nadia Comaneci Story tells the gymnastics legend's moving story that inspired millions. Growing up in Romania, Nadia Comaneci was just a five-year-old kid who performed cartwheels for fun. Nine years later, she tumbled her way into the history books when she beca......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00DNEVGYO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kids Everywhere are Laughing at this Hilarious Encyclopedia of Burps!This book of funny burping styles for 4-10 year old's will keep you and your kid giggling for hours! Every kid thinks burps are cool, and these will keep your kid laughing from start to finish! The Burp Book has over 30 H......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B06W573MZP  Language:English
Book Introduction:Summary of The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared by Jonas Jonasson - On Sale Now.Preview of what's inside:Chapter Highlights:•Inspiration and Interview•Plot Analysis•Character Analysis•Major Themes and TopicsEditor’s Notes:Allan Karlsson, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1543047181  Language:English
Book Introduction: Children's Book: COLORS, Fruits & Vegetables.Perfect For 3-5 Year Old.Fun Coloring Workbook that helps the child to learn colors, fruits and vegetables. [Read More]
$7.85
books-price
  ISNB:154137584X  Language:English
Book Introduction:TRACE NUMBERS WORKBOOK 1 (Numbers Tracing Workbook for 3-5 year old).[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1517614864  Language:English
Book Introduction:Lulu is delighted when she hears her friends coming down Sugar Plum Hill… that means it’s time to PAR-TY! Celebrate with 10-year-old Lulu at her big birthday bash! Then, get ready for the biggest thrill of your life! Join Lulu, Ted, Molly and Sky as they romp around on their new homema......[Read More]
$11.95
books-price
  ISNB:0374323356  Language:English
Book Introduction:Search for the secrets of a hidden tombIt is 1924, two years after the discovery of King Tut's tomb. Readers are invited to join a young boy, Will Hunt, as he and his family become part of an archaeological team led by world-famous Egyptologist Dr. George Reisner. Based on actual records of Reisner'......[Read More]
$14.16
books-price
  ISNB:B0160PIDHU  Language:English
Book Introduction:WHAT TO DO IN THE WINTER? ( Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle UNLIMITED membership ) This is a read aloud kids book that is written in an easy to read rhyme style and is ideal for children from preschool to little kids. Lulu's Green Luge (Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 0-10) About the ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1511462728  Language:English
Book Introduction:Alas, the mind of a 9-year-old... forever a mystery until now. For the first time since last time, take a look inside the head of a child to discover what strange and interesting places imagination can take those who have yet to grow into grumpy old grown-ups. Alexis Davis is a 9-Year-Old 4th grad......[Read More]
$4.99
books-price
  ISNB:B0176HQRXI  Language:English
Book Introduction:When Steve and his dog Rocky find themselves in the mysterious world of Minecraft they must use their courage and wits to survive the deadly mobs that come their way. Follow Steve and Rocky on this epic adventure as they go on a deadly quest to save the village of Stonegate from the super army of b......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1452538484  Language:English
Book Introduction:In The Day I Became a Superhero, seven-year-old Ommeh faces the toughest day in her life during a fatal car crash with her parents. She is alone and frightened at first, but something miraculous happens when she gets in touch with her inner superhero and her life is changed forever.En ......[Read More]
$11.16
books-price
  ISNB:1494947501  Language:English
Book Introduction:When 10-year-old Ethan's Blaine's parents decide to have another baby, it's the happiest day of their lives. But the sudden, unexplained death of the baby plunges their world into tragedy. And things get worse when Ethan's mother is accused of murder by an over-zealous doctor. With the help of his......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1934649376  Language:English
Book Introduction:Just how humdrum is 10-year-old Aldo Zelnick’s life right now? So humdrum that he sets out to measure which January day will be the most boring. So humdrum that Jack and Bee succeed in getting him to try some weird hobbies. So humdrum that his recurring Hawaiian dream has become way more entic......[Read More]
$8.94
books-price
  ISNB:1591828783  Language:English
Book Introduction:Once upon a magic night, an English sorcerer mixed Western wizardry with Eastern enchantments to create a magical deck of cards called the Clow Cards. These cards were hidden inside a dusty old book for decades, their powers virtually wasted. Then one fateful day, a young girl named Sakura Kinomoto ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01F2Y4M2A  Language:English
Book Introduction:BOOK DESCRIPTION:New supernatural science fiction series takes you from earth to alternative time dimensions where science meets fantasy and offers you a supernatural experience that pits good against evil....What if you woke up to a world of utter silence and total isolation? When 10 year old Jaspe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1569317968  Language:English
Book Introduction:Spirited Away tells the story of 10-year-old Chihiro, a girl in the midst of a move to the suburbs who wanders into a strange town and finds a world of spirits ruled over by the mysterious Yubaba.[Read More]
$16.1
books-price
  ISNB:1544741960  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Nancy Drew and Nate the Great, Who Stole Mr. T? introduces a brand new detective duo - Leila and Nugget! Third-grader Leila Beal and her dog, Nugget, are all set to enjoy their snow day - that is until a neighborhood pet goes missing. Now they've got to solve the......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B06XSXV164  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Nancy Drew and Nate the Great, Who Stole Mr. T? introduces a new brand detective duo – Leila and Nugget! Third-grader Leila Beal and her dog, Nugget, are all set to enjoy their snow day – that is until a neighborhood pet goes missing. Now they’ve got to solve the mys......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01AO2HCT0  Language:English
Book Introduction:A retelling of the Arthurian legend from the perspective of Queen Guinevere's fictitious younger sister, 10-year-old Lady Elaine. Would appeal to readers of American Girl stories, adventure stories, middle reader chapter books[Read More]

Hot Search:

children and animals    read short stories online for free    information about animals for kids    animals and their facts    learn about animals for kids    the mother book    simple art and craft for children    best books for kindergarten    hardback blank books    comic websites for kids to make comics    great crafts for kids    mouse books for kids    non fiction books for children    adventure games download    most popular books for toddlers    cheap books for preschoolers    baby couture boutique    christmas craft patterns    books of life lessons    how to write comics for kids