BOOK REVIEWS

10 year old kid For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-11-19
books-price
  ISNB:B01GBJ65ZM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Perfect for a book report, 10.0: The Nadia Comaneci Story tells the gymnastics legend's moving story that inspired millions.Growing up in Romania, Nadia Comaneci was just a five-year-old kid who performed cartwheels for fun. Nine years later, she tumbled her way into the history books when she becam......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1938438493  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This was just right for my 9 yo to do her "people of purpose" report on a famous person.[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00DNEVGYO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kids Everywhere are Laughing at this Hilarious Encyclopedia of Burps!This book of funny burping styles for 4-10 year old's will keep you and your kid giggling for hours! Every kid thinks burps are cool, and these will keep your kid laughing from start to finish! The Burp Book has over 30 H......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B06W573MZP  Language:English
Book Introduction:Summary of The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared by Jonas Jonasson - On Sale Now.Preview of what's inside:Chapter Highlights:•Inspiration and Interview•Plot Analysis•Character Analysis•Major Themes and TopicsEditor’s Notes:Allan Karlsson, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1543047181  Language:English
Book Introduction: Children's Book: COLORS, Fruits & Vegetables.Perfect For 3-5 Year Old.Fun Coloring Workbook that helps the child to learn colors, fruits and vegetables. [Read More]
$7.85
books-price
  ISNB:154137584X  Language:English
Book Introduction:TRACE NUMBERS WORKBOOK 1 (Numbers Tracing Workbook for 3-5 year old).[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1517614864  Language:English
Book Introduction:Lulu is delighted when she hears her friends coming down Sugar Plum Hill… that means it’s time to PAR-TY! Celebrate with 10-year-old Lulu at her big birthday bash! Then, get ready for the biggest thrill of your life! Join Lulu, Ted, Molly and Sky as they romp around on their new homema......[Read More]
$11.95
books-price
  ISNB:0374323356  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Our City system has this as fiction, although it really is nonfiction with a fictional narrator and a few other incidents. I don't really care for a blend of fiction and nonfiction unless it is spelled out very clearly which is which. This book doesn't do that.The illustrations are fine....by Meliss......[Read More]
$14.16
books-price
  ISNB:B0160PIDHU  Language:English
Latest Reviews:What a fun book!Illustrations are beautiful.Love the rhyming story!Highly Recommend.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1511462728  Language:English
Book Introduction:Alas, the mind of a 9-year-old... forever a mystery until now. For the first time since last time, take a look inside the head of a child to discover what strange and interesting places imagination can take those who have yet to grow into grumpy old grown-ups. Alexis Davis is a 9-Year-Old 4th grad......[Read More]
$4.99
books-price
  ISNB:1452538484  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I applaud Honi for having the courage to follow her dreams and tell her inspirational story. This is a simple, sweet inspirational story, that you can share with your kids![Read More]
$11.16
books-price
  ISNB:1494947501  Language:English
Book Introduction:When 10-year-old Ethan's Blaine's parents decide to have another baby, it's the happiest day of their lives. But the sudden, unexplained death of the baby plunges their world into tragedy. And things get worse when Ethan's mother is accused of murder by an over-zealous doctor. With the help of his......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1934649376  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Light And Enjoyable Story With Fun Illustrations It was January and Aldo felt extremely bored, or "humdrum" as he called it. After seeing a Hawaii poster at the dentist, Aldo longed to surf the blue waves. That sounded a lot better to him than plummeting down a mountain on skis in icy weather. Unfor......[Read More]
$8.94
books-price
  ISNB:1591828783  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Oh the memories!This was honestly more of a 3.5 star read for me, but I decided to bump it up for the nostalgia. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01F2Y4M2A  Language:English
Book Introduction:BOOK DESCRIPTION:New supernatural science fiction series takes you from earth to alternative time dimensions where science meets fantasy and offers you a supernatural experience that pits good against evil....What if you woke up to a world of utter silence and total isolation? When 10 year old Jaspe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1569317968  Language:English
Latest Reviews:** Books 239 - 2016 **4,4 of 5 stars! I'm really glad found this books at my hostel and seriously how many times i already watch the movie is still lingering into my mind perfectly. I love this books more than i love My Neighbor Totoro i dunno maybe the story is more complex and I just found Haku is......[Read More]
$16.1
books-price
  ISNB:1544741960  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Great!Great books for first and second graders! There were some laughs and some shocking moments. My daughter loved this book! [Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B06XSXV164  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Nancy Drew and Nate the Great, Who Stole Mr. T? introduces a new brand detective duo – Leila and Nugget! Third-grader Leila Beal and her dog, Nugget, are all set to enjoy their snow day – that is until a neighborhood pet goes missing. Now they’ve got to solve the mys......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01AO2HCT0  Language:English
Book Introduction:A retelling of the Arthurian legend from the perspective of Queen Guinevere's fictitious younger sister, 10-year-old Lady Elaine. Would appeal to readers of American Girl stories, adventure stories, middle reader chapter books[Read More]

Hot Search:

spiderman comics for kids    fascinating animals facts    crafts for children    adrian mole series    are you my mother book    arts and crafts easy    why are lions endangered for kids    crocodile pictures to print    informational kids books    cheap books for toddlers    cute kids clothes    how to learn from a book    thanksgiving crafts for kids    craft activities for toddlers    short story competition    childrens books with morals    lesson english free    online baby girl boutiques    pet animals information for kids    good books for preschoolers