BOOK REVIEWS

1985 book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-12-13
books-price
  ISNB:0582437032  Language:English
Book Introduction:The books provide a clear and comprehensive account of events in the Caribbean from the coming of the Amerindians to the late 1970s. Valuable learning aids are provided at the end of each book, including revisions notes, checks on student's understanding, questions and suggestions for further work a......[Read More]
$19.5
books-price
  ISNB:048641745X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Figures from a traditional nativity scene are waiting to fill a simple wooden stable, shown on the inside covers of this little activity book. You can help celebrate the Christmas holiday by simply placing in the indicated place 25 colorful numbered sticker images.[Read More]
$1.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01A4ATWEA  Language:English
Book Introduction:"Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen   I am Henrietta Howel.The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years.The prophesied one.Or am I?Henrietta Howel can burst in......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0316438383  Language:English
Book Introduction:A sticker book based on the web-slinging teenaged hero in MARVEL's Spider-Man: Homecoming! [Read More]
$6.42
books-price
  ISNB:1547097914  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a unique birthday keepsake book?This 7” x 10” birthday journal notebook not only has 80 lined pages for journaling but also includes 40 blank pages for guests to write their happy birthday messages to the birthday celebrator. Or they can be used for doodles, sketches ......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1402784775  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Good basic overview of a wide variety of drawing concepts. I've tried a few of the exercises in my sketchbook and plan to try a few more before returning this book to the library. [Read More]
$7.68
books-price
  ISNB:1613747144  Language:English
Latest Reviews: For a book this current, the pictures really should have been in color. [Read More]
$12.63
books-price
  ISNB:1547205512  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a unique birthday keepsake book?This 7” x 10” birthday journal notebook not only has 80 lined pages for journaling but also includes 40 blank pages for guests to write their happy birthday messages to the birthday celebrator. Or they can be used for doodles, sketches ......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0544540050  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I love this book. My only complaint is that on some of the pages it asks you to find 6 specific dogs and shows you what they look like but then you have to turn the page to find them. So there's a bit of back and forth flipping (and probably page ripping if it's a librar......[Read More]
$14.04
books-price
  ISNB:1547212535  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a unique birthday keepsake book?This 7” x 10” birthday journal notebook not only has 80 lined pages for journaling but also includes 40 blank pages for guests to write their happy birthday messages to the birthday celebrator. Or they can be used for doodles, sketches ......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01MSZ2YQU  Language:English
Book Introduction:The "Betsy Beansprout Camping Guide" is the third book in the Betsy Beansprout Series that teaches kids how to have fun outdoors. Each book is written from the perspective of a six-year-old girl who lives on a state park, and therefore, considers herself a nature expert. The camping guide ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1550378414  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Here is the perfect, reader-friendly, guide showing kids how to make a good movie. Learn how to make special effects, use proper lighting and editing tips and tricks. This is a revised edition of a previously published volume. It now covers all aspects of digital filming......[Read More]
$16.96
books-price
  ISNB:1974196518  Language:English
Book Introduction:Always Be Yourself Unless You Can Be Notebooks For SchoolWhether it is the start of the school year or half way through it these school journals are great gifts for boys and girls, students of any age and teachers.There is almost every animal imaginable (ok the cool ones anyway) available on these b......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1544996381  Language:English
Book Introduction:After picking the 100th sticker off my sock I knew it was time to make my kids a blank sticker book. Something they were excited to have and somewhere to place the stickers other than the wall, the floor or their sibling’s face.There are 64, 8 x 10 pages inside that are plain white blank page......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1856975657  Language:English
Book Introduction:Richly illustrated with atmospheric maps and detailed reconstructions of everyday life, this marvellous resource explores the geography, culture, and history of the ancient world. Offering a global view, the book ranges from the first villages in China and the Fertile Crescent to the early civilizat......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B06XCLTQXN  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ever heard the story of a Villager Armorer? Experience the daily life of a very special Villager Armorer.What kind of mischief will he get into?Will he be able to protect his reputation?This diary book is a great read or gift for a Minecraft lover of any age!*** Read It FREE With Kindle Unlimited Or......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B06WWFS6MT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of MERCEDES LACKEY, KRISTIN CASHORE, and TAMORA PIERCE are raving about this fantasy by USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke!Low-caste sailor and salt witch Kinneret Raza can’t take it anymore. The man she loves is engaged to a horrible woman of his rank. Both Kinneret and her yo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1545015775  Language:English
Book Introduction:After picking the 100th sticker off my sock I knew it was time to make my kids a blank sticker book. Something they were excited to have and somewhere to place the stickers other than the wall, the floor or their sibling’s face.There are 64, 8 x 10 pages inside that are plain white blank pages with ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1338193090  Language:English
Book Introduction:Discover the original adventures of Ash and his loyal Pikachu in this classic chapter book collection! These characters can be found in Pokemon GO and the classic animated series on Netflix.This boxed set includes paperback reissue editions of the following eight Pokémon titles:THE FOUR-STAR CH......[Read More]
$27.97
books-price
  ISNB:B01BKR487W  Language:English
Book Introduction:Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those th......[Read More]

Hot Search:

quick stories for kids    adventure places for kids    easy crafts for toddlers    different endangered animals    website about animals    easy stories for kids to read    funny comics for kids online    kids shoe boutique    short stories online free to read    the blank book    english novel short stories    quotes about life lessons    kids mudrun    crafts with kids    crafts for 6 year olds    short short stories    where to read comics online    free kids comics    andangered animals    short stories for childrens free