BOOK REVIEWS

adventure games information For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-05-21
books-price
  ISNB:B00OWWKG2E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to enroll in Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science in this perfect blend of adventure and exploration.   Welcome to Mad Scientist Academy! The first day of school is always exci......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553523740  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Dinosaur lovers will enjoy this unique presentation of the extinction theories and differences between species.Can't wait to read the upcoming "Weather Disaster" [Read More]
$13.96
books-price
  ISNB:0965049337  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing architecture with a brutal history. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1593274092  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This is a beautiful book. For teaching kids Scratch, it is the perfect little book. Pedagogically, the book is almost beyond reproach, introducing new concepts in a sensible manner, step-by-step.It even goes beyond simple programming by adding bonus projects. I was impre......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1619302918  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The Atari cartridges of E.T were dug up in New Mexico, not Arizona. This book is simple for young kids to get the most basic concept of video games how-to. Is the information accurate? Well, that's for you to decide. Would I recommend this book? Probably not, there are b......[Read More]
$22.95
books-price
  ISNB:1619303000  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The Atari cartridges of E.T were dug up in New Mexico, not Arizona. This book is simple for young kids to get the most basic concept of video games how-to. Is the information accurate? Well, that's for you to decide. Would I recommend this book? Probably not, there are b......[Read More]
$14.33
books-price
  ISNB:0310911443  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Though I have to admit I like the NASB Bible more, this Bible holds a lot of significance for me. It was my first real Bible. I remember going to Sunday School with one of those picture storybook Bibles when the teacher told us to bring our Bibles, and was regretfully told that this was the wrong so......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1931414173  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing architecture with a brutal history. [Read More]
$7.9
books-price
  ISNB:0471161691  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A lot of craft ideas and recipes for historical fun. It brings history to a hands on point of view. A great addition for the homeschool book shelf. [Read More]
$13.68
books-price
  ISNB:0471161683  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The book follows a colonial family in the 1600s. Short stories about the family members start the chapter off, providing a little history and a glimpse into the day to day. Following is a group of crafts, games, or recipes to try that were just mentioned in the story. A fun way to "live" a little hi......[Read More]
$11.34
books-price
  ISNB:1593275315  Language: English
Latest Reviews: Cute book to teach you Scratch programming - works best when students follow along with the story and work through the exercises. Not a lot of room for creativity though. [Read More]
$17.54
books-price
  ISNB:B00WZVOFQW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read for FREE for all Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members! Where do Golems go when they can’t go home?Josh the Iron Golem is committed to serving his village. Until one day, he is accused of killing sheep. Josh is banished from his town, and sent to live out his days in a village that h......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B075MNKW7Z  Language:English
Book Introduction:Love MINECRAFT? **Over 28,000 words of kid-friendly fun!**This high-quality fan fiction fantasy diary book is for kids, teens, and nerdy grown-ups who love to read epic stories about their favorite game!An unexpected RACE for treasure! - EXTRA EPICAfter leaving the weird skeleton, the stinky zombie,......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1682971805  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sir Percival's brilliant adventure is brought to life by encouraging the reader to draw central characters, animate plot lines and create games. With easy-to-follow, illustrated step-by-step instructions, this book introduces key coding concepts through simple and practical tasksfrom drawing shapes ......[Read More]
$22.05
books-price
  ISNB:158779490X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Taken from The Blueprint for Health series of charts illustrated by Kate Sweeney, this illustrated book  makes human anatomy come alive for kids.  Colorful, clear pictures help to explain concepts.  Examples and activities make learning and understanding  fun and easy. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0804844275  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I highly recommend this book by Elaine N. Russell, with illustrations by Thailand artists, Patcharee Meesukhon and Vinit Yeesman. Narrated by two children: a boy, Tawan, age 11, who lives in Bangkok; and a girl, Mali age 9, who lives in a village in northern Thailand, ALL ABOUT THAILAND is filled wi......[Read More]
$14.93
books-price
  ISNB:1602209871  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This is a hard-cover picture book written and illustrated by Li Jian. The illustrations look like they would be at home on a scroll. The foreground of the pictures are all very clear and detailed, while the backgrounds of the Chinese mountains and the snaking Great Wall are more like a water-colour ......[Read More]
$13.41
books-price
  ISNB:B01I28SZ5I  Language:English
Book Introduction:20 Short Stories, Jokes for Kids, Games, and More! (4 Books in 1)Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories, jokes, and more?You and your child will love the Fun Time Reader bundle that includes 4 best-selli......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N5XQS1M  Language:English
Book Introduction:Age Level: 6 to 10 | Grade Level: 2nd - 5th grade Grandpa has a glowing book that sucks Riles in – literally – to help Space Spy Drift Elwick defeat intergalactic pirates in this action-packed and humorous adventure.*Access to Audiobook included."Somewhere between The Boxcar Child......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1589852672  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A lot of information here about where food comes from, which is good. It's a good example of non-fiction. I just didn't find it very engaging, especially since it was only focused on Arizona.1/3 [Read More]
$3.99

Hot Search:

african animals facts    top 10 books for toddlers    stories online free    art ideas for kids    boutique baby dresses    rules and laws activities for kids    boutique baby girl clothes    moral stories for children    attractions for children    learn all about animals    easy craft ideas for kids to make at home    famous short stories online    books uk bestsellers    guardians of the children    arts and crafts ideas for toddlers    boutique baby clothes cheap    animals with kids    about crocodile    free kids short stories    easy to make arts and crafts ideas