BOOK REVIEWS

adventure games information For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-19
books-price
  ISNB:B00OWWKG2E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to enroll in Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science in this perfect blend of adventure and exploration.   Welcome to Mad Scientist Academy! The first day of school is always exci......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553523740  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Magic School Bus for a new generation! Enroll in Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science, in this perfect blend of adventure and exploration. Welcome to Mad Scientist Academy! The first day of school is a......[Read More]
$13.96
books-price
  ISNB:0965049337  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Roman Colosseum was the work of a brilliant and energetic civilization. The Roman Colosseum was the work of a cruel and brutal civilization. Both are true. The Roman Colosseum was one of the most extraordinary buildings in the ancient world, a work of engineering genius whose design is i......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1593274092  Language:English
Book Introduction:Scratch is the wildly popular educational programming language used by millions of first-time learners in classrooms, libraries, and homes worldwide. By dragging together colorful blocks of code, kids quickly learn computer programming concepts and make cool games and animations.In Super Scratch Pro......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1619302918  Language:English
Book Introduction:Catch a kid looking down, and chances are they're focused on a screen, deciding on strategy, building cities, setting traps for monsters, sharing resources, and nurturing critical relationships.Over 90 percent of kids ages 2-17 play video games. In Video Games: Design and Code Your Own Adventure, yo......[Read More]
$22.95
books-price
  ISNB:1619303000  Language:English
Book Introduction:Catch a kid looking down, and chances are they're focused on a screen, deciding on strategy, building cities, setting traps for monsters, sharing resources, and nurturing critical relationships.Over 90 percent of kids ages 2-17 play video games. In Video Games: Design and Code Your Own Adventure, yo......[Read More]
$14.33
books-price
  ISNB:0310911443  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Though I have to admit I like the NASB Bible more, this Bible holds a lot of significance for me. It was my first real Bible. I remember going to Sunday School with one of those picture storybook Bibles when the teacher told us to bring our Bibles, and was regretfully told that this was the wrong so......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1931414173  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing architecture with a brutal history. [Read More]
$7.9
books-price
  ISNB:0471161691  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A lot of craft ideas and recipes for historical fun. It brings history to a hands on point of view. A great addition for the homeschool book shelf. [Read More]
$13.68
books-price
  ISNB:0471161683  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The book follows a colonial family in the 1600s. Short stories about the family members start the chapter off, providing a little history and a glimpse into the day to day. Following is a group of crafts, games, or recipes to try that were just mentioned in the story. A fun way to "live" a little hi......[Read More]
$11.34
books-price
  ISNB:1593275315  Language: English
Book Introduction:Scratch is the wildly popular educational programming language used by millions of first-time learners in classrooms and homes worldwide. By dragging together colorful blocks of code, kids can learn computer programming concepts and make cool games and animations. The latest version, Scratch 2, brin......[Read More]
$17.54
books-price
  ISNB:B00WZVOFQW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read for FREE for all Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members! Where do Golems go when they can’t go home?Josh the Iron Golem is committed to serving his village. Until one day, he is accused of killing sheep. Josh is banished from his town, and sent to live out his days in a village that h......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B075MNKW7Z  Language:English
Book Introduction:Love MINECRAFT? **Over 28,000 words of kid-friendly fun!**This high-quality fan fiction fantasy diary book is for kids, teens, and nerdy grown-ups who love to read epic stories about their favorite game!An unexpected RACE for treasure! - EXTRA EPICAfter leaving the weird skeleton, the stinky zombie,......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1682971805  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sir Percival's brilliant adventure is brought to life by encouraging the reader to draw central characters, animate plot lines and create games. With easy-to-follow, illustrated step-by-step instructions, this book introduces key coding concepts through simple and practical tasksfrom drawing shapes ......[Read More]
$22.05
books-price
  ISNB:158779490X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Taken from The Blueprint for Health series of charts illustrated by Kate Sweeney, this illustrated book  makes human anatomy come alive for kids.  Colorful, clear pictures help to explain concepts.  Examples and activities make learning and understanding  fun and easy. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0804844275  Language:English
Book Introduction:All About Thailand is a new Thai book for kids ages 8 to 12 which brings you on an incredible journey to exotic Thailand.Thailand is a place where a modern culture thrives in one of the world's most ancient countries. Your guides in this adventure are two Thai children: Mali is a 9-year-old girl fro......[Read More]
$14.93
books-price
  ISNB:1602209871  Language:English
Book Introduction:In this colorfully illustrated multicultural children's book a little boy and his father get lost on a visit to the Great Wall!After Ming's exciting adventures in the Forbidden City, Ming and his father travel to the Great Wall to learn more about the creation of the longest structure ever build by ......[Read More]
$13.41
books-price
  ISNB:B01I28SZ5I  Language:English
Book Introduction:20 Short Stories, Jokes for Kids, Games, and More! (4 Books in 1)Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories, jokes, and more?You and your child will love the Fun Time Reader bundle that includes 4 best-selli......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N5XQS1M  Language:English
Book Introduction:Age Level: 6 to 10 | Grade Level: 2nd - 5th grade Grandpa has a glowing book that sucks Riles in – literally – to help Space Spy Drift Elwick defeat intergalactic pirates in this action-packed and humorous adventure.*Access to Audiobook included."Somewhere between The Boxcar Child......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1589852672  Language:English
Book Introduction:Written by lifelong educators Bonnie Apperson Jacobs and Terri Mainwaring, in cooperation with The University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Cooperative Extension and Maricopa County Farm Bureau, Arizona Agriculture: Bee's Amazing Adventure brings farming and ranching in the Gra......[Read More]
$3.99

Hot Search:

short stories on the internet    blank book    adventure place daycare    book about pregnancy    adventure games for kids    european kids clothes    touching spirit bear online book    marian engel    craft projects    free stories to read for kids    trendy baby boutique    lessons to learn in life    lyle lyle    making crafts for kids    alligator or crocodile    craft projects for kids at home    book for mothers    short stories in english for kids    free audio books for kids    childrens books idea