BOOK REVIEWS

adventure games information For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-10-19
books-price
  ISNB:B00OWWKG2E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to enroll in Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science in this perfect blend of adventure and exploration.   Welcome to Mad Scientist Academy! The first day of school is always exci......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553523740  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Dinosaur lovers will enjoy this unique presentation of the extinction theories and differences between species.Can't wait to read the upcoming "Weather Disaster" [Read More]
$13.96
books-price
  ISNB:0965049337  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing architecture with a brutal history. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1593274092  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This is a beautiful book. For teaching kids Scratch, it is the perfect little book. Pedagogically, the book is almost beyond reproach, introducing new concepts in a sensible manner, step-by-step.It even goes beyond simple programming by adding bonus projects. I was impre......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1619302918  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The Atari cartridges of E.T were dug up in New Mexico, not Arizona. This book is simple for young kids to get the most basic concept of video games how-to. Is the information accurate? Well, that's for you to decide. Would I recommend this book? Probably not, there are b......[Read More]
$22.95
books-price
  ISNB:1619303000  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The Atari cartridges of E.T were dug up in New Mexico, not Arizona. This book is simple for young kids to get the most basic concept of video games how-to. Is the information accurate? Well, that's for you to decide. Would I recommend this book? Probably not, there are b......[Read More]
$14.33
books-price
  ISNB:0310911443  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I bought this Bible to help me teach children, but it has become my favorite Bible for myself. I love the historical facts in it. I don't think I'll ever actually be done reading it because I'll use it in continued study. [Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1931414173  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing architecture with a brutal history. [Read More]
$7.9
books-price
  ISNB:0471161691  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A lot of craft ideas and recipes for historical fun. It brings history to a hands on point of view. A great addition for the homeschool book shelf. [Read More]
$13.68
books-price
  ISNB:0471161683  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The book follows a colonial family in the 1600s. Short stories about the family members start the chapter off, providing a little history and a glimpse into the day to day. Following is a group of crafts, games, or recipes to try that were just mentioned in the story. A fun way to "live" a little hi......[Read More]
$11.34
books-price
  ISNB:1593275315  Language: English
Latest Reviews: Cute book to teach you Scratch programming - works best when students follow along with the story and work through the exercises. Not a lot of room for creativity though. [Read More]
$17.54
books-price
  ISNB:B00WZVOFQW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read for FREE for all Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members! Where do Golems go when they can’t go home?Josh the Iron Golem is committed to serving his village. Until one day, he is accused of killing sheep. Josh is banished from his town, and sent to live out his days in a village that h......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B075MNKW7Z  Language:English
Book Introduction:Love MINECRAFT? **Over 28,000 words of kid-friendly fun!**This high-quality fan fiction fantasy diary book is for kids, teens, and nerdy grown-ups who love to read epic stories about their favorite game!An unexpected RACE for treasure! - EXTRA EPICAfter leaving the weird skeleton, the stinky zombie,......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1682971805  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sir Percival's brilliant adventure is brought to life by encouraging the reader to draw central characters, animate plot lines and create games. With easy-to-follow, illustrated step-by-step instructions, this book introduces key coding concepts through simple and practical tasksfrom drawing shapes ......[Read More]
$22.05
books-price
  ISNB:158779490X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Taken from The Blueprint for Health series of charts illustrated by Kate Sweeney, this illustrated book  makes human anatomy come alive for kids.  Colorful, clear pictures help to explain concepts.  Examples and activities make learning and understanding  fun and easy. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0804844275  Language:English
Latest Reviews:A little boy (Tawan) and girl (Mali) introduce readers to their country, Thailand. The two teach readers about their favorite places to visit and the diversity in their country. The book covers just about every aspect of Thai culture from language to holidays, sports, foods, music, animals, etc. It ......[Read More]
$14.93
books-price
  ISNB:1602209871  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Ming is visiting part of the Great Wall with his father, when suddenly he runs into a watchman in authentic ancient Chinese garb. Ming has gone back in time! The guard takes him to several different places along the wall and different points in time to help Ming grasp the purpose of the wall, the le......[Read More]
$13.41
books-price
  ISNB:B01I28SZ5I  Language:English
Book Introduction:20 Short Stories, Jokes for Kids, Games, and More! (4 Books in 1)Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories, jokes, and more?You and your child will love the Fun Time Reader bundle that includes 4 best-selli......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N5XQS1M  Language:English
Book Introduction:Age Level: 6 to 10 | Grade Level: 2nd - 5th grade Grandpa has a glowing book that sucks Riles in – literally – to help Space Spy Drift Elwick defeat intergalactic pirates in this action-packed and humorous adventure.*Access to Audiobook included."Somewhere between The Boxcar Child......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1589852672  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A lot of information here about where food comes from, which is good. It's a good example of non-fiction. I just didn't find it very engaging, especially since it was only focused on Arizona.1/3 [Read More]
$3.99

Hot Search:

running adventure games    craft materials    stories for six year olds online    adventure kids summer camp    stylish infant girl clothes    kids handicraft ideas    short stories for adults to read    simple craft work    good short stories for kids    short stories for children to read    top childhood books    how does the internet work for dummies    kids stories in english to read    great adventure for kids    flowers    moral stories for children    comics kids    comic making    easy arts and crafts projects    alligator book