BOOK REVIEWS

bad monkey novel For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-10-18
books-price
  ISNB:B008QE1BQO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Three horseys travel far from home to build their barns, but encounter the Big Bad Monkey on the way. Readers young and old will love this retelling of the classic story of The Three Little Pigs[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00F3Z8G6W  Language:
Book Introduction:[ BAD MONKEY By Hiaasen, Carl ( Author ) Hardcover Jun-11-2013[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:0446556149  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Police procedural/crime, Floridian style.Solid, fun read. [Read More]
$7.2
books-price
  ISNB:B00O2LNEUQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:***For a limited time, you can get the latest Bolaji O video book, "That Dragon Stole My Horse", for free - click here to find out more > http://bravelittleheroes.com/surprisegift (just copy and paste into your browser)*** --- Super Sammy & the Monkey Madness is Book 3 in the Early ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1463786638  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the Smartboys Club Book 5, the Smartboys visit a Plymouth Reenactment Park where they get to dress, work, and play like Pilgrim children. Too bad Monkey's worst enemy, Eric Dripp, also comes to the park. As if doing tons of chores isn't bad enough, Eric and Monkey end up lost in the woods where ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00YDK38SE  Language:
Book Introduction:best offer for that condition. .no CD..plus a gift of papyrus bookmark[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:B00LPFBUIK  Language:
Book Introduction:New[Read More]
$14.99
books-price
  ISNB:0802130860  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Its funny, I read about 50 pages of this then lost the thread and started struggling with who was who, to such an extent that I put it down for a few months.After this break I then went back about 20 pages and started again. This time it stuck, I sailed through the rest ......[Read More]
$12.89
books-price
  ISNB:1442498404  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Throckmorton the sock monkey belongs to Annaliese Easterling, a girl who has been homeschooled and shut in her family castle nearly her entire life. Annaliese's mother mysteriously disappeared long ago, so she and her twin brothers are mainly seen after by caregivers and maids.One strange day, Great......[Read More]
$16.21
books-price
  ISNB:0979386357  Language:English
Book Introduction:Monkey should have stayed in bed where his dreams were filled with the playground and the twisty slide with Shaina. It is bad enough that Monkey has to go to school, but his day is filled with one bad happening after another. His artwork is ruined, his lunch went sailing and he flunked his spelling ......[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:1442498412  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Throckmorton the sock monkey belongs to Annaliese Easterling, a girl who has been homeschooled and shut in her family castle nearly her entire life. Annaliese's mother mysteriously disappeared long ago, so she and her twin brothers are mainly seen after by caregivers and maids.One strange day, Great......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1476799768  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I'll be filming a review on my channel. Stay tuned! [Read More]
$8.03
books-price
  ISNB:0763662615  Language:English
Latest Reviews: In the spirit of the friendship greats, Elephant & Piggie, Frog & Toad, Cork & Fuzz, George & Martha, and Minnie & Moo, here come Monkey & Elephant. This book capitalizes on the setting of the jungle and teaches opposites as Monkey and Elephant ne......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00UZ5FR0I  Language:English
Book Introduction:Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WIN......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00L01GHO6  Language:English
Book Introduction:From award-winning YouTube sensation Zoe Sugg, popularly known as Zoella, comes her New York Times bestselling debut young adult novel, which perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love in today’s digital world.I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly l......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0307931625  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Babymouse books are so much fun. [Read More]
$4.85
books-price
  ISNB:1419703951  Language:English
Latest Reviews:- This was another hilarious and educational tale! I loved it!- I really like that Nathan Hale (the spy) is still telling stories to the hangman and the redcoat. It's like Scheherezade telling stories to the king to stay alive.- I didn't know there were naval battles in the Civil War! That is really......[Read More]
$9.76
books-price
  ISNB:B016I7I488  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bailey's Story is a heartwarming illustrated novel adapted for young readers from the beloved and New York Times bestselling A Dog's Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron. Every dog has work to do. Every dog has a purpose. When Bailey meets eight-year-old Ethan, he quickly figures out his purpose: to play wit......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0765388405  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I loved this book! The author does such a good job of capturing the emotions and mindset of Bailey, a golden retriever who is devoted to his boy, Ethan. A quick read, but nevertheless an enjoyable book. Recommend it to all animal lovers who may wonder what truly goes on ......[Read More]
$10.36
books-price
  ISNB:1496953851  Language:English
Latest Reviews:"Annie Pooh, Princess Pup, Monkey Shines” is the third book I’ve read by this author, Steven E. Farkas in his series about the 2 Lhasa apsos pups, Annie Pooh and MarLee. This one continues the story with the King and Princess of Tsunn welcoming the Prince of Siam who hopes to win the princess’s hand......[Read More]
$20.99

Hot Search:

free comic books online to read    boutique baby stores online    free marvel comics online    how to make a childrens books    blank paper book    free kids stories to read    today kids boutique    information on animals for kids    shadow books for kids    books like clan of the cave bear    geography books for children    winter crafts for kids    comics to read online for kids    bear novel marian engel    boutique dresses for girls    romantic fiction books    blank journal books    designer kidz boutique    endangered species websites for kids    what are copyrights