BOOK REVIEWS

bad monkey novel For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-04-29
books-price
  ISNB:B008QE1BQO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Three horseys travel far from home to build their barns, but encounter the Big Bad Monkey on the way. Readers young and old will love this retelling of the classic story of The Three Little Pigs[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00F3Z8G6W  Language:
Book Introduction:[ BAD MONKEY By Hiaasen, Carl ( Author ) Hardcover Jun-11-2013[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:0446556149  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Hiaasen is a great writer and this is one of his "calmer" stories...well, maybe not Where is the movie? Any good actor would die for one of the major roles.[Read More]
$7.2
books-price
  ISNB:B00O2LNEUQ  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I think it's the WORST BOOK IN TIME I think Dora is better than this book so don't make more books in the future[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1463786638  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the Smartboys Club Book 5, the Smartboys visit a Plymouth Reenactment Park where they get to dress, work, and play like Pilgrim children. Too bad Monkey's worst enemy, Eric Dripp, also comes to the park. As if doing tons of chores isn't bad enough, Eric and Monkey end up lost in the woods where ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00YDK38SE  Language:
Book Introduction:best offer for that condition. .no CD..plus a gift of papyrus bookmark[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:B00LPFBUIK  Language:
Book Introduction:New[Read More]
$14.99
books-price
  ISNB:0802130860  Language:English
Latest Reviews:As an American of Chinese descent, I was able to read one of China's most famous novels. Although, it is the translated version, I believe that the author translated it very well. This is my first time reading the Monkey King despite having seen several television adaptions. According to my Chinese ......[Read More]
$12.89
books-price
  ISNB:1442498404  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This is an absolutely delightful story -- the descriptions are so vivid I could easily 'see' the Eastcliff-by-the-Sea and all the characters. I read the entire book while on a long flight which made the time pass so much more quickly. The story, and its lessons, will appeal to a wide age range from......[Read More]
$16.21
books-price
  ISNB:0979386357  Language:English
Book Introduction:Monkey should have stayed in bed where his dreams were filled with the playground and the twisty slide with Shaina. It is bad enough that Monkey has to go to school, but his day is filled with one bad happening after another. His artwork is ruined, his lunch went sailing and he flunked his spelling ......[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:1442498412  Language:English
Book Introduction:A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks.Meet Throckmorton S. Monkey. He’s everything a sock monkey is supposed to be: Loving. Loyal. A very good listener. And he’s never, ever—no......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1476799768  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I mean don't get me wrong I don't hate zoella and I don't really love her, I'm neutral. However, what truly annoys me is all these you tubers getting book deals just because they are famous and more deluded teens are more likely to buy them in the bid to satisfy their inner fangirl/boy. Really talen......[Read More]
$8.03
books-price
  ISNB:0763662615  Language:English
Latest Reviews: In the spirit of the friendship greats, Elephant & Piggie, Frog & Toad, Cork & Fuzz, George & Martha, and Minnie & Moo, here come Monkey & Elephant. This book capitalizes on the setting of the jungle and teaches opposites as Monkey and Elephant ne......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00UZ5FR0I  Language:English
Book Introduction:Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WIN......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00L01GHO6  Language:English
Book Introduction:From award-winning YouTube sensation Zoe Sugg, popularly known as Zoella, comes her New York Times bestselling debut young adult novel, which perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love in today’s digital world.I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly l......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0307931625  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Perfect![Read More]
$4.85
books-price
  ISNB:1419703951  Language:English
Book Introduction:Each of the books in Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales has elements of the strange but true and is presented in an engaging, funny format, highlighting the larger-than-life characters that pop up in real history. Big Bad Ironclad! covers the history of the amazing ironclad steam warships used in t......[Read More]
$9.76
books-price
  ISNB:B016I7I488  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I knew this book was good from the start, but this is a knew high. I highly recommend this book to others.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0765388405  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bailey's Story is a heartwarming illustrated novel adapted for young readers from the beloved and New York Times bestselling A Dog's Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron. Every dog has work to do. Every dog has a purpose. When Bailey meets eight-year-old Ethan, he quickly figures out his purpose: to play wit......[Read More]
$10.36
books-price
  ISNB:1496953851  Language:English
Book Introduction:Annie Pooh, and MarLee have never seen a monkey before they meet Sangee. The two royal Lhasa apsos are outraged by the monkey's very bad manners. Soon the badly behaved Sangee leads Annie Pooh and MarLee on a merry chase through the Pal......[Read More]
$20.99

Hot Search:

chinese books    projects for kids at home    buy free books    sea animals for kids facts    good stories to read online    facts about extinct animals for kids    childrens book store    short story reading    stories for life lessons    teaching law to kids    boutique baby dresses    english stories for kids online    komic kid    books reviews and ratings    english storys    best animals for kids    animals az facts    animals for children to learn    short stories to read online for kids free    inspirational stories for kids