BOOK REVIEWS

bad monkey novel For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-08-17
books-price
  ISNB:B008QE1BQO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Three horseys travel far from home to build their barns, but encounter the Big Bad Monkey on the way. Readers young and old will love this retelling of the classic story of The Three Little Pigs[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00F3Z8G6W  Language:
Book Introduction:[ BAD MONKEY By Hiaasen, Carl ( Author ) Hardcover Jun-11-2013[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:0446556149  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Reading a Carl Hiaasen novel is a lot like watching a master pool player put nine balls into a rack, then casually chalk his cue. When he’s ready, he lines up his shot and then expertly smacks that little white cue ball into the other nine. You never know which balls are going to go where, and guess......[Read More]
$7.2
books-price
  ISNB:B00O2LNEUQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:***For a limited time, you can get the latest Bolaji O video book, "That Dragon Stole My Horse", for free - click here to find out more > http://bravelittleheroes.com/surprisegift (just copy and paste into your browser)*** --- Super Sammy & the Monkey Madness is Book 3 in the Early ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1463786638  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the Smartboys Club Book 5, the Smartboys visit a Plymouth Reenactment Park where they get to dress, work, and play like Pilgrim children. Too bad Monkey's worst enemy, Eric Dripp, also comes to the park. As if doing tons of chores isn't bad enough, Eric and Monkey end up lost in the woods where ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00YDK38SE  Language:
Book Introduction:best offer for that condition. .no CD..plus a gift of papyrus bookmark[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:B00LPFBUIK  Language:
Book Introduction:New[Read More]
$14.99
books-price
  ISNB:0802130860  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I kind of regret buying this book. I thought it looked like a fun little read when I saw it in the mythology section, so I picked it up (several years ago).Why regret it when I enjoyed it? I could have enjoyed MORE of it. You see, I found out much later that Monkey is an abridged version of Journey ......[Read More]
$12.89
books-price
  ISNB:1442498404  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This story takes plot elements similar to "The Velveteen Rabbit" by Margery Williams, but explores topics such as divorce, abandonment, and the joy of being loved. Annaliese Easterling loved her sock puppet, Throckmorton, until a horrible incident happened that made her abandon the toy. When she red......[Read More]
$16.21
books-price
  ISNB:0979386357  Language:English
Book Introduction:Monkey should have stayed in bed where his dreams were filled with the playground and the twisty slide with Shaina. It is bad enough that Monkey has to go to school, but his day is filled with one bad happening after another. His artwork is ruined, his lunch went sailing and he flunked his spelling ......[Read More]
$5
books-price
  ISNB:1442498412  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This story takes plot elements similar to "The Velveteen Rabbit" by Margery Williams, but explores topics such as divorce, abandonment, and the joy of being loved. Annaliese Easterling loved her sock puppet, Throckmorton, until a horrible incident happened that made her abandon the toy. When she red......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1476799768  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I mean don't get me wrong I don't hate zoella and I don't really love her, I'm neutral. However, what truly annoys me is all these you tubers getting book deals just because they are famous and more deluded teens are more likely to buy them in the bid to satisfy their inner fangirl/boy. Really talen......[Read More]
$8.03
books-price
  ISNB:0763662615  Language:English
Latest Reviews: In the spirit of the friendship greats, Elephant & Piggie, Frog & Toad, Cork & Fuzz, George & Martha, and Minnie & Moo, here come Monkey & Elephant. This book capitalizes on the setting of the jungle and teaches opposites as Monkey and Elephant ne......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00UZ5FR0I  Language:English
Book Introduction:Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WIN......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00L01GHO6  Language:English
Book Introduction:From award-winning YouTube sensation Zoe Sugg, popularly known as Zoella, comes her New York Times bestselling debut young adult novel, which perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love in today’s digital world.I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly l......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0307931625  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Babymouse books are so much fun. [Read More]
$4.85
books-price
  ISNB:1419703951  Language:English
Latest Reviews:If you should find that you share your name with a Revolutionary War Hero you have various ways of making use of that fact. You could join Revolutionary War re-enactors on a regular basis and field unceasing questions about whether or not that is your real name. You could start writing historical fa......[Read More]
$9.76
books-price
  ISNB:B016I7I488  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bailey's Story is a heartwarming illustrated novel adapted for young readers from the beloved and New York Times bestselling A Dog's Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron. Every dog has work to do. Every dog has a purpose. When Bailey meets eight-year-old Ethan, he quickly figures out his purpose: to play wit......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0765388405  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I loved this book! The author does such a good job of capturing the emotions and mindset of Bailey, a golden retriever who is devoted to his boy, Ethan. A quick read, but nevertheless an enjoyable book. Recommend it to all animal lovers who may wonder what truly goes on ......[Read More]
$10.36
books-price
  ISNB:1496953851  Language:English
Latest Reviews:"Annie Pooh, Princess Pup, Monkey Shines” is the third book I’ve read by this author, Steven E. Farkas in his series about the 2 Lhasa apsos pups, Annie Pooh and MarLee. This one continues the story with the King and Princess of Tsunn welcoming the Prince of Siam who hopes to win the princess’s hand......[Read More]
$20.99

Hot Search:

books for kids age 1    tiger mother amy chua    toddler couture boutique    work books for toddlers    baby s boutique    fall crafts for kids    easy crafts for kids    electronics books for kids    easy crafts to make for kids    kids adventure miami    math books for kids    teaching law to kids    monkey island book    amy chua husband    boy boutique    easter story for kids    christmas crafts for kids    books about the west    adaptation of animals for kids    craft ideas for kids