BOOK REVIEWS

bear grylls books For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-21
books-price
  ISNB:0140306781  Language:English
Book Introduction:A Greek slave, his dancing bear, and an old holy man journey from Byzantium to rescue the slave's young mistress from the Huns.[Read More]
$10
books-price
  ISNB:1600147429  Language:English
Book Introduction:Deep in the forest, hikers must watch where they step. Fresh tracks could mean a run-in with a grizzly! This aggressive bear is fiercely protective of its cubs and always ready to stand its ground. After reading this book, the roar of a grizzly will send shivers down your spine![Read More]
$16.06
books-price
  ISNB:0879236671  Language:English
Book Introduction:Marian engel, who died in 1985 after a tragic struggle with cancer, was among Canada's most celebrated and beloved novelists. Her last, best known, and most controversial book was Bear (winner of the Governor-General's Award) in which a mousy, timid librarian is summoned to a remote Canadian island ......[Read More]
$10.86
books-price
  ISNB:1445484889  Language:English
Book Introduction:Little Bear gets a lesson from Daddy Bear in learning to be polite and share in this whimsical tale from Peter Bently. This warm story delivers an important message in a playful manner, making it ideal for early learners. The adorable illustrations and easy-to-read text will make it a favorite for c......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00GN46ZM4  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children’s Book about Bears-Kids Bears Book Fun & Facts Ever wonder why kids love teddy bears so much? That is because they are indeed wonderful creatures! Learn all about bears with your children – discover the different types of bears, where each of them lives, their favorite food an......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B014EHINYO  Language:English
Book Introduction:Brown Bear & Oofie are adorable best friends and together, they discover new things. "The Lost Identity" humorously shares Brown Bear's attempt at changing who she is to fit in. The reader will learn an advanced featured word in the title that is incorporated throughout the story with supp......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:037587366X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Calling all Berenstain Bear fans! What could be a better than six Berenstain Bear Beginner Books? Six Berenstain Beginner Books for less than the price of two! At only $15.99, The Big Book of Berenstain Bears Beginner Books is an incredible value and includes the full, unabridged text and illustrati......[Read More]
$13.52
books-price
  ISNB:1783444037  Language:English
Book Introduction:A teen survival story -- perfect for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears. The trip of a lifetime -- that's what it was supposed to be, paid for with money Gran left thirteen-year old Sam in her will, but when the small plane taking Sam and his Dad back to the airport crashes in the jungle, Sam is left......[Read More]
$6.07
books-price
  ISNB:1585363057  Language:English
Book Introduction:Although America officially declared its independence in 1776, we owe much of our heritage, culture, and even style of living to England, our mother country. In B is for Big Ben: An England Alphabet, young readers are given an armchair tour of a country that may be small in size (smaller than the st......[Read More]
$13.84
books-price
  ISNB:B00PE263J6  Language:English
Book Introduction:Limited Time Discount! (Regular $5.99)The Ultimate Guide to Minecraft Survival!While learning the ins and outs of the Minecraft gameplay is easy but truly thriving in the Minecraft world, mastering all the little things and becoming a true survivor is not. There are so many facets to the game and so......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0062416758  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the tradition of the million-copy-bestseller SAS Survival Guide, former SAS paratrooper Bear Grylls—the world’s most famous survival expert—teaches the necessary skills for eating in the wild.“There’s no getting away from it; I’ve eaten some pretty extreme......[Read More]
$12.28
books-price
  ISNB:B00YDYQE36  Language:English
Book Introduction:There's no getting away from it: survival expert Bear Grylls has eaten some pretty extreme things in his time - live tarantulas, raw goat testicles, elephant dung, you name it. In a situation when your life depends on it, you need to put your prejudices aside to keep your stomach filled and your str......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1910884006  Language:English
Book Introduction:An incredible tale written as a game of consequences where each section has been written by different celebrity authors including Jamie Jools Oliver, Amanda Holden, Ronan keating,Bear Grylls, Rod Stewart, Penny Lancaster, Coleen and Wayne Rooney, Denise Van Outen, Andy Murray, Keith lemon, Tom Daley......[Read More]
$3.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00CQ1D1F2  Language:English
Book Introduction:A gripping Australian adventure story from Bear Grylls, packed with real survival details and dangers at every turn!When Beck Granger follows a mysterious clue to the town of Broome in Northern Australia, it is just the beginning of an adventure that will force him into some of his toughest survival......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00EF231JQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:A gripping adventure story from Bear Grylls, packed with real survival details and dangers at every turn!When Beck Granger is ship-wrecked in the open seas, he needs all of his survival skills to save a small group of passengers.But the sinking was no accident. In order to stay alive, he’ll h......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00351YF66  Language:English
Book Introduction:MISSION: SurvivalLOCATION: The Indonesian jungleDANGERS: Lava flows; fearsome tigers; orang-utansYoung survival expert Beck Granger is supposed to be enjoying a holiday. But when a volcano erupts he is stranded and must flee from red-hot lava and molten rocks crashing out of the sky.If he is to sta......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0031RDWBS  Language:English
Book Introduction:MISSION: SURVIVALLOCATION: The Alaskan mountainsDANGERS: Blizzards; grizzly bears; white-water rapidsA fatal plane crash. A frozen wilderness. The world’s youngest survival expert is in trouble again . . . Beck Granger must find help across the mountains – but even if he survives the d......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0031RDVPK  Language:English
Book Introduction:The first book in an explosive adventure series from real-life survival expert BEAR GRYLLSMission: SurvivalLocation: The Colombian JungleDangers: Snakes; starvation; howler monkeysBeck Granger is lost in the jungle with no food, no compass, and no hope of rescue.But Beck is no ordinary teenager - he......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N44JUDM  Language:English
Book Introduction:this Children's Book is relatable for kids of any age.Want your children to eat healthy foods instead of just candy?Chocolate Bear is a childrens books about bear cub who only wants to eat chocolate.Chocolate for breakfast, lunch and dinner!When he runs out of his favorite food,he just cries and cri......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B06X9T2X6D  Language:English
Book Introduction:this Children's Books is relatable for kids of any age.Is your child afraid of the dark? Does he or she have a favorite toy?The comfort of a favorite toy in the dark helps us face our fears.When Ernie the Elephant loses his favorite teddy bear, he overturns tables and furniture to find it with no lu......[Read More]

Hot Search:

flowers    reading books for children    children's tales online    easy children's stories    what is copyright    top toddler books    endangered animals research    boutique clothing for babies    fun art projects to do at home    christian books for children    best comic books for kids    amy chua books    art and craft for young children    the enormous crocodile summary    free shipping on books    facts about the arctic for kids    kid sites for animals    snake    short online    picture books that teach a lesson