BOOK REVIEWS

bear grylls mission survival For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-22
books-price
  ISNB:B00351YF66  Language:English
Book Introduction:MISSION: SurvivalLOCATION: The Indonesian jungleDANGERS: Lava flows; fearsome tigers; orang-utansYoung survival expert Beck Granger is supposed to be enjoying a holiday. But when a volcano erupts he is stranded and must flee from red-hot lava and molten rocks crashing out of the sky.If he is to sta......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0031RDWBS  Language:English
Book Introduction:MISSION: SURVIVALLOCATION: The Alaskan mountainsDANGERS: Blizzards; grizzly bears; white-water rapidsA fatal plane crash. A frozen wilderness. The world’s youngest survival expert is in trouble again . . . Beck Granger must find help across the mountains – but even if he survives the d......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0031RDVPK  Language:English
Book Introduction:The first book in an explosive adventure series from real-life survival expert BEAR GRYLLSMission: SurvivalLocation: The Colombian JungleDangers: Snakes; starvation; howler monkeysBeck Granger is lost in the jungle with no food, no compass, and no hope of rescue.But Beck is no ordinary teenager - he......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00CQ1D1F2  Language:English
Book Introduction:A gripping Australian adventure story from Bear Grylls, packed with real survival details and dangers at every turn!When Beck Granger follows a mysterious clue to the town of Broome in Northern Australia, it is just the beginning of an adventure that will force him into some of his toughest survival......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00EF231JQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:A gripping adventure story from Bear Grylls, packed with real survival details and dangers at every turn!When Beck Granger is ship-wrecked in the open seas, he needs all of his survival skills to save a small group of passengers.But the sinking was no accident. In order to stay alive, he’ll h......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0031RS254  Language:English
Book Introduction:Mission: SurvivalLocation : The Sahara DesertDangers : Diamond smugglers; heatstroke; scorpionsAfter being forced to parachute out of a smugglers’ plane, teenage adventurer Beck Granger is about to face his toughest survival challenge yet – the Sahara Desert. Blistering sun, shifting s......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00PE263J6  Language:English
Book Introduction:Limited Time Discount! (Regular $5.99)The Ultimate Guide to Minecraft Survival!While learning the ins and outs of the Minecraft gameplay is easy but truly thriving in the Minecraft world, mastering all the little things and becoming a true survivor is not. There are so many facets to the game and so......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1783444037  Language:English
Book Introduction:A teen survival story -- perfect for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears. The trip of a lifetime -- that's what it was supposed to be, paid for with money Gran left thirteen-year old Sam in her will, but when the small plane taking Sam and his Dad back to the airport crashes in the jungle, Sam is left......[Read More]
$6.07
books-price
  ISNB:0062416758  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the tradition of the million-copy-bestseller SAS Survival Guide, former SAS paratrooper Bear Grylls—the world’s most famous survival expert—teaches the necessary skills for eating in the wild.“There’s no getting away from it; I’ve eaten some pretty extreme......[Read More]
$12.28
books-price
  ISNB:B00YDYQE36  Language:English
Book Introduction:There's no getting away from it: survival expert Bear Grylls has eaten some pretty extreme things in his time - live tarantulas, raw goat testicles, elephant dung, you name it. In a situation when your life depends on it, you need to put your prejudices aside to keep your stomach filled and your str......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00RWKNA58  Language:English
Book Introduction:When teen adventurer Beck Granger finds himself stranded on a Himalayan mountainside, he has to draw on all his strength and skill to survive. After death-defying climbing and sheltering in some of the hardest terrain on earth, Beck also has to somehow make it through bear attacks and flash floods. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1910884006  Language:English
Book Introduction:An incredible tale written as a game of consequences where each section has been written by different celebrity authors including Jamie Jools Oliver, Amanda Holden, Ronan keating,Bear Grylls, Rod Stewart, Penny Lancaster, Coleen and Wayne Rooney, Denise Van Outen, Andy Murray, Keith lemon, Tom Daley......[Read More]
$3.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00HFAY9LY  Language:English
Book Introduction:Young adventurer Beck Granger is invited to South Africa by an old friend of his parents' to help out on a project to prevent rhino poaching. But when he arrives all is not as it seems, and Beck is caught up in something more dangerous than anything he's ever survived before . . .Not only are there ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01KK0WFQG  Language:English
Book Introduction:Diary of a 6th Grade Survivor Book 2 Read Book 1 before you Dive into this... "First We Eat, Then We Do Everything Else." Steve As you consider your survival in any scenario, always bear in mind that it has a great deal to do with the choices you make about your food. Good food boosts......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1455839744  Language:English
Book Introduction:2013 NJPEC Packaging of the Year Gold Award2013 NJPEC Packaging of the Year Sustainability AwardA literary phenomenon, Jean M. Auel’s prehistoric odyssey is one of the best-loved sagas of our time. Employing meticulous research and the consummate artistry of a master storyteller, Auel paints ......[Read More]
$86.86
books-price
  ISNB:1489568239  Language:English
Book Introduction:This offer includes 4 Books: Wolf Brother; the White Giraffe; Touching Spirit Bear;Lone Wolf (Wolves of the Beyond Series Book #1) .... WOLF BROTHER SUMMARY: The epic journey of boy and wolf begins Six thousand years ago. Evil stalks the land. According to legend, only twelve-year-old Torak and his ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1499019165  Language:English
Book Introduction:Deep in the green forest of Bitterland, Professor Medo Onestone teaches his brown bear cub students the art of survival and science of existence. He teaches about ozone holes, climate change, poaching, and most of all humans, who are responsible for the other problems. Professor Onestone is a sad be......[Read More]
$24.99
books-price
  ISNB:B004KKXWLU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Alone in the wilderness, Cole found peace.But he's not alone anymore.Cole Matthews used to be a violent kid, but a year in exile on a remote Alaskan island has a way of changing your perspective. After being mauled by a Spirit Bear, Cole started to heal. He even invited his victim, Peter Driscal, to......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:006009009X  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the wilderness, Cole found peace. But this isn't the great outdoors. it's high school.At fifteen, Cole Matthews faced a prison sentence for slamming another student's head against a sidewalk. To avoid prison, he volunteered for Native American Circle Justice and agreed to a year in exile on a rem......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:1470159015  Language:English
Book Introduction:A man is on a mission to find food for his family. While he is hunting, he comes across a bear!![Read More]
$10

Hot Search:

fashion kids boutique    top 10 children's books    couture dresses for kids    online stories for kids    very popular books    crafts to make for kids    alligator et crocodile    art craft ideas    childrens discount books    5 facts about animals    interesting facts animals    craft ideas for kids at home    stories and children    gift books for children    free reading books    kid friendly comics    watch adventure kid online    endangered african animals for kids    information about amazing animals    marval comics