BOOK REVIEWS

best novels romantic For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-24
books-price
  ISNB:0812976533  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Midnight's Children is not at all a fast read; it actually walks the line of being unpleasantly the opposite. The prose is dense and initially frustrating in a way that seems almost deliberate, with repeated instances of the narrator rambling ahead to a point that he feels is important--but then, be......[Read More]
$13.53
books-price
  ISNB:B00EIIX994  Language:English
Book Introduction:“A powerfully written Florida adventure . . . a compelling glimpse at the mysterious world of cave diving.” – The Orlando Sentinel“One of his best novels yet . . . bristles with suspense . . . What makes this novel particularly memorable are the extensive, harrowing descr......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B005UT18M0  Language:English
Book Introduction:<b>A fantastic tale by the legendary Diana Wynne Jones—with an introduction by Garth Nix.</b><br><br>Polly Whittacker has two sets of memories. In the first, things are boringly normal; in the second, her life is entangled with the mysterious, complicated cellist Thomas......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00NB65G40  Language:English
Book Introduction:"For my taste this is one of the best novels I've read regardless of genre; it haunted me for several days after I read it. Read this novel regardless of your age; I doubt you'll be disappointed, and your mind may be stretched a bit. The final ten percent blew me away." --Piers Anthony, Ne......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0810987902  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Horribly boring book.  Painful to read. I can't believe I read it.Here's what it's about:After his friend died, Ken grows paranoid about death.  At least, he does until he finds the "perfect" solution - invulnerability.  It turns out, though, that the girl that turned him invulnerable (for a small s......[Read More]
$6.96
books-price
  ISNB:0553545221  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Where is Jack Reacher? Who is this imposter?I am a huge Lee Child / Jack Reacher fan, and have been reading these books for years, but it has got to the point where I say that this could very well be my last Jack Reacher purchase. It pains me to say this, as these books have been the highlight of my......[Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:0440246326  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Where is Jack Reacher? Who is this imposter?I am a huge Lee Child / Jack Reacher fan, and have been reading these books for years, but it has got to the point where I say that this could very well be my last Jack Reacher purchase. It pains me to say this, as these books have been the highlight of my......[Read More]
$8.04
books-price
  ISNB:1416961453  Language: English
Book Introduction:For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Kirkus Reviews)!Blistering winds. Bitter cold. And the hope of a new future. In this compelling sequel to Chains, a National Book Award Finalist and winner of the Scott O’Dell Award fo......[Read More]
$6.29
books-price
  ISNB:7535864821  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:This book is the selection of the best children's novels in China in 2011, which was edited by Professor Tang Sulan, a famous children litterateur in China. It contains many great works of different famous writers, and some are the good works of new outstanding writers in the field of children liter......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:B002WE46VG  Language:English
Book Introduction:There's something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.<br><br>Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price's attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He's the one bright spot in a place where cell pho......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:098483592X  Language:English
Book Introduction:''A richly textured, carefully researched novel . . . excellent use of Sufi poetry and a strong cast of characters make this more than memorable. Romantic, delightful and educational too!''—Kirkus Reviews''An engrossing story that weaves in Persian culture, history, and surroundings, and portra......[Read More]
$17.64
books-price
  ISNB:B00GPU8588  Language:English
Book Introduction:Why did I write this book? To help everybody who do not have enough time to think an original gift. What can you find in the book? 20 original ideas for a romantic gift Good Luck with your gift! [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00I50U8EU  Language:English
Book Introduction:The perfect 3 romantic book collection for girls. 3 of the Best selling books of the author Amit Offir that will teach any girl how to draw cute and romantic drawings step by step[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0090V01DQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:Prince of Jeddon, Jed’s life is turned upside down when his father disappears and his wicked Uncle Vexson takes over the planet of Jeddon. Jed must flee for his life but is betrayed at every turn. With his options running out and not knowing whom to trust, Jed plans to flee Jeddon in an illeg......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00OPDPGJI  Language:English
Book Introduction:• Two of Scottish-American author Mayne Reid's classic adventure novels are bound together in this Kindle edition: Bruin, The Grand Bear Hunt & The Scalp Hunters or, Romantic Adventures in Northern Mexico (1851) Bruin, The Grand Bear Hunt (1864) On the banks of the Neva, near the great city ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0385388896  Language:English
Book Introduction:The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Sco......[Read More]
$23.7
books-price
  ISNB:141696424X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:My daughter finished the various American Girls series and picked up a Beacon Street Girls book at the library. So I picked one up, too, to make sure the content and style meet parental requirements. They do. Being an adult male, this would have been a complete waste of my time if I hadn't read it f......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1541311590  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Life Story of Neymar Fully illustrated children's book of the story of one of the best soccer player Neymar since he was a kid to when he became one of the best soccer players in the world. Beautiful graphic for hours of entertainment. Learn the life of Neymar, and be inspired to be like ......[Read More]
$11.95
books-price
  ISNB:1484774957  Language:English
Book Introduction:When Elena finds out that her best friend Naomi's 15th birthday is coming up, she decides to throw her a Royal Quincea era at the palace! But when Naomi becomes obsessed with having the perfect party, their friendship is put to the test. [Read More]
$4.14
books-price
  ISNB:1623706548  Language:English
Book Introduction:All the students in the class are assigned reading buddies. Except for Adelaide. She already has one. A bear! And Adelaide is quite persuasive as she explains to her language arts teacher, Mrs. Fitz-Pea, and the reader, that bears really do make the best reading buddies. They sniff out good books. T......[Read More]
$10.46

Hot Search:

kids comic books    comic creator online free for kids    tuttle books    endangered jaguar facts for kids    when a crocodile eats the sun    adventure kid ova    best children's books for toddlers    easy art projects for kids at home    fun easy craft ideas    game    unique girls clothing websites    online english stories to read    bad monkey hiaasen    boutique children clothes    best childrens books    short moral stories for kids    boutique boy clothes    grizzly bear books    the best books for kids    no more monkeys jumping on the bed book