BOOK REVIEWS

book reviews For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-09-23
books-price
  ISNB:B01KI4JZ6C  Language:English
Book Introduction:An electrifying fantasy tale filled with shocking twists, heart-pounding action and magic—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.Elena survived the witch king's clutches and the deadly witch trials to return to Gray Haven. Yet, she is far from her heart......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00ANP31XA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Arthur Penhaligon thinks he’s just an ordinary kid but his destiny is calling and it involves a sword ... of the legendary variety. Skateboarding might just have to take second place. Who is the mysterious Crow Man? And what about that weird new teacher who's arrived at school? Arthur and ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B004I1KRUA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Not so long ago, in the tiny, isolated villages of Finland, where prolonged summer days gave way to endless winter nights, people would pass the time by singing the many adventures of their favorite heroes: the mighty, magical men and women of ancient days.  They sang of old Vainamoinen, greate......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:078671767X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: She could write about old socks and it would be good - writing about writing couldn't possibly miss. I took this with me on summer vacation - perfect beach/hammock read. [Read More]
$9.95
books-price
  ISNB:B005IGOSCC  Language:English
Book Introduction:This stunningly original series will be loved by fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. "This book is a definite page turner, loved it from the beginning to the end. 5 stars." -- Sylvia H. for Readers Favorite Book Reviews and Awards Contest When seventeen-year-old Kara Nightin......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0077BKGBI  Language:English
Book Introduction:From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series. Much to Kara’s horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00M7MHOKS  Language:English
Book Introduction:WARNING: This is not the actual book The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt. Do not buy this unofficial Review if you are looking for a copy of this great novel. Expert Book Reviews is an imprint of BookScribed, an independent digital learning company with a mission to bring the joy of reading and insightful ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1933987057  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Good not only for young writers but writers of any age. Well organized and presented. [Read More]
$13.79
books-price
  ISNB:B006DTO23S  Language:English
Book Introduction:Find out why My Little Pet Dragon was the #1 Free Children's E-book on Amazon! (01/20/2012)"My Little Pet Dragon is a cute, funny, picture eBook that is sure to delight your little ones..." --Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer"If you are looking for a cute read for your young child t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B009H28446  Language:English
Book Introduction:Currently #1 on Goodreads "Best Kid's Action/Adventure Books" and "Books for 13/14 year-olds" lists.Switch! A fantasy adventure about magic, friendship and bravery, but also about bad judgement, rascally witches and thoroughly irresponsible adults.Trouble is brewing in the secret......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1481418874  Language:English
Latest Reviews: "If you hunt for monsters, you'll find them." 3 1/2 stars. Wow. I hadn't dared to hope that this book would actually satisfy my craving for a creepy book just in time for Halloween, but The Creeping really is a strange and unsettling story.I've heard this premise so many times. Two children disap......[Read More]
$7.94
books-price
  ISNB:B00O6601MQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:Romance, friendship, and dark, bone-chilling fear fill the pages of this “genuine and truly eerie” (RT Book Reviews) debut in the spirit of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.Twelve years ago Stella and Jeanie vanished while picking strawberries. Stella returned minutes la......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1402258585  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Re-read January, 2014 with Jeannette and Diane Lynn:Actually a better read the second time around, (view spoiler)[as I was able to watch for the myriad clues Kearsley had laid down throughout the storyline that culminated in her cool twist at the end. (hide spoiler)][Read More]
$11.04
books-price
  ISNB:099231531X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This book is adorable. It is sooo adorable. It was also a blast to read. Reading this was a lot like watching an old-school Disney movie like Aristocats. I could easily see this transitioning to the big screen and that’s not something I say very often. Told from the perspective of the main character......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1580629407  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Wonderful phrases, and well organized. [Read More]
$6.09
books-price
  ISNB:B00KZ9E37C  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is the exact strategy I have use to get 63 Authentic Reviews using a single effective promotional strategy to motivate people you might not even know to buy your book and leave a good review. Despite some negative reviews from uninformed authors who think this book is against Amazon's Policy.......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1493720953  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Fun little book. Great for people learning a new language. I was reading the Korean/English version. It took me forever to get through considering this barely has any words in it. But it was so much fun reading something besides my textbooks, in Korean. I am going to get......[Read More]
$9.95
books-price
  ISNB:1495915891  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Fun little book. Great for people learning a new language. I was reading the Korean/English version. It took me forever to get through considering this barely has any words in it. But it was so much fun reading something besides my textbooks, in Korean. I am going to get......[Read More]
$9.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00I9VUESA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual Children's Book English-Nepali“Am I small?” - Tamia is not sure and keeps asking various animals that she meets on her journey. Eventually she finds the surprising answer... Reviews"immensely enjoyable"—ForeWord Clarion Reviews"for children who enjoy lin......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1494874881  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Fun little book. Great for people learning a new language. I was reading the Korean/English version. It took me forever to get through considering this barely has any words in it. But it was so much fun reading something besides my textbooks, in Korean. I am going to get......[Read More]
$9.95

Hot Search:

childrens book sets    short novels to read online    comic book creator for kids    what are animals for kids    report text about crocodile    toddler boutiques online    does congress make laws    endangered aimals    boutique clothing for girls    bear bryant book    rare childrens books    mother daughter book club series    story in english for child    arts and crafts for kids to do at home    famous toddler books    books on fiction    unique dresses for girls    stories for kids free    some good short stories    short story in english for child