BOOK REVIEWS

books like clan of the cave bear For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-10-24
books-price
  ISNB:1455839744  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Read the series when it first came out and loved it. Purchased for Kindle to read again.[Read More]
$86.86
books-price
  ISNB:B007KPUHA6  Language:
Latest Reviews:The upcoming publication of Auel's fifth book has renewed my interest in the EarthChildren series. I'm now re-reading the books and reviewing the first, which I originally read almost 18 years ago. Am I allowed to reminisce like this? Am I out of bounds? Well, don't try to stop me. This book is stil......[Read More]
$6.01
books-price
  ISNB:1465429395  Language:English
Book Introduction:If your child is interested in early humans, hunters and gatherers, or ancient methods of hunting, DK Adventures: Secrets of the Cave will be a fascinating adventure that teaches history and science, too. We combine facts and pictures with a compelling story that appeals to both avid readers and vis......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:0517550873  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The book Earth's Children Series: Clan of the Cave Bear / Valley of the Horses / The Mammoth Hunters was in the condition as stated on the site. Have read these books, but looking forward to once again getting involved in a good book. Sorry to hear she is writing the last of this series.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553609270  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I love Jane Auel. She is one of my favorite authors. BUT the condition the books were in were terrible! The third one The Mammoth Hunters fell apart in my hands. I had to keep looking for the missing pieces to tape them back in. I was hoping to read this series again, but I'm going to have to b......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553250426  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I read this book in hard cover many years ago. This time with whisper sync available ,I could keep on reading long after the vision in my old eyes became blurry and dim.I will once again read each book in the series,hoping to find more information buried in the well written fiction. Well researched ......[Read More]
$4.78
books-price
  ISNB:1609055578  Language:English
Book Introduction:Praise for The Boulder Brothers: Meet Mo and Jo:"Sure to leave young fans demanding more! More Mo! More Jo!"—Booklist"A limited vocabulary, oversized font, and lots of word repetition will quickly build readers' confidence, and the goofy mini-plots and earthy humor will have them looking for th......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00CK52Y5C  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I like Ninjas and this was fun to read and funny.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G97VHNG  Language:English
Latest Reviews::) great book. I like that it includes a comic at the end. but in the comic i don't understand why stampy freaks out. it djesnt tell.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1585360139  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Always include this book when I give teddy bears for shower gifts. History is important as those who do not learn from it are doomed to repeat it.[Read More]
$13.67
books-price
  ISNB:1250016649  Language: English
Latest Reviews:You might recognize the formula: A group of four, young, unexpected animal ninjas, each with defining character traits and a role in the group, directed by a wise, old master. They must constantly--and secretly--protect the world from an evil human who schemes of world domination, the Ringmaster, wh......[Read More]
$5.39
books-price
  ISNB:B002FTAJBE  Language:
Latest Reviews:This first book was very interesting and different from anything I had read. Loved it, the sequels not so much.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00BLRLN16  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Sugar Bear Gang Adventures ... "Secret Of The LOST CAVE" Is the second episode in this action packed children's book series! Follow the Sugar Bear Gang in each of these (6) adventure stories about 4 best friends who live in a Jungle forest called "The Big Shady". With ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0375813292  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This is a really good book with great vivid pictures. My seven year old son loved it.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0618212590  Language:English
Latest Reviews:With an engaging, flowing narrative (quite textually dense, so definitely more for older children, and I believe even many adults would find the information presented enlightening), Dorothy Hinshaw-Patent's Garden of the Spirit Bear demonstrates, describes the development of and life in the Great Be......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00457WZE8  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Very good book[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00B6OLMCY  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I read the first 2 books in the series and have them in my classroom. The characters are fun and there is a great message in the books on being people of character. Good job Robin.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1459800192  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wonderful![Read More]
$15.16
books-price
  ISNB:0736884866  Language:English
Book Introduction:Describes the life cycle, habits, and behavior of the grizzly bear. Includes photo diagram.[Read More]
$7.47

Hot Search:

short stories online for free    craft ideas for kindergarten    kids adventures maryland    free stories for babies    crocodile funny    animals for kids    easy fun kids crafts    comic book children    important lessons learned in life    chic newborn clothes    free online short stories for adults    bellevue adventure kids    christian books for children    best comic books for kids    best easter books for toddlers    comic books for kids to read online    kids adventure cuts    children's storybooks    kids books for kids    hourly daycare houston