BOOK REVIEWS

books like clan of the cave bear For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-17
books-price
  ISNB:1455839744  Language:English
Book Introduction:2013 NJPEC Packaging of the Year Gold Award2013 NJPEC Packaging of the Year Sustainability AwardA literary phenomenon, Jean M. Auel’s prehistoric odyssey is one of the best-loved sagas of our time. Employing meticulous research and the consummate artistry of a master storyteller, Auel paints ......[Read More]
$86.86
books-price
  ISNB:B00LMJTKHC  Language:English
Book Introduction:A complete set of all six Jean M. Auel books in the Earth's Children series. Small pocket "mass-market" editions. The Clan of the Cave Bear, The Valley of the Horses, The Mammoth Hunters, The Plains of Passage, The Shelters of Stone, and The Land of Painted Caves.[Read More]
$33.94
books-price
  ISNB:B007KPUHA6  Language:
Book Introduction:The Clan of the Cave Bear by Jean M. Auel.[Read More]
$6.01
books-price
  ISNB:1465429395  Language:English
Book Introduction:If your child is interested in early humans, hunters and gatherers, or ancient methods of hunting, DK Adventures: Secrets of the Cave will be a fascinating adventure that teaches history and science, too. We combine facts and pictures with a compelling story that appeals to both avid readers and vis......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:0517550873  Language:English
Book Introduction:Three volumes in black and red leather gilt over brown leather. All gilt edges with ribbon. The first three volumes of Auel's eventual 5 volume fictional prehistory. Done in a beautiful deluxe binding, housed in brown leather box.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553609270  Language:English
Book Introduction:Three titles from the "Earth's Children" series. A matching set of mass-market paperback editions.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553250426  Language:English
Book Introduction:An all-absorbing journey into man's possible past. Jean M. Auel, a storytelling genius, weaves a compellingly readable saga of human survival; an epic that transcends time and place. It is peopled with rich and complex characters who experience the full range of human emotions. All this makes for to......[Read More]
$4.78
books-price
  ISNB:1609055578  Language:English
Book Introduction:Praise for The Boulder Brothers: Meet Mo and Jo:"Sure to leave young fans demanding more! More Mo! More Jo!"—Booklist"A limited vocabulary, oversized font, and lots of word repetition will quickly build readers' confidence, and the goofy mini-plots and earthy humor will have them looking for th......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B00CK52Y5C  Language:English
Book Introduction:Jet Flashfeet, Chuck Cobracrusher, Donnie Dragonjab, and Bruce Willowhammer . . . Together they are THE CLAN OF THE SCORPION!Armed to the teeth with ninja know-how, this ultimate fighting force has one goal—to thwart the evil Ringmaster's plans for world domination. Ninja-Boom!A tiger is miss......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G97VHNG  Language:English
Book Introduction:All seems peaceful in the village – until the tranquillity is ripped apart by a terrible scream. And suddenly the villagers’ lives are turned upside down as they wake up to a terrible and sudden cave spider invasion. But where are these hordes of deadly spiders coming from? Once m......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1585360139  Language:English
Book Introduction:While nearly everyone has a memory of their own favorite tattered teddy bear, the details of the day President Theodore "Teddy" Roosevelt refused to shoot a bear have been lost to time. Now, nearly 100 years later, the legend that has grown around that fateful encounter will captivate you in this de......[Read More]
$13.67
books-price
  ISNB:1250016649  Language: English
Book Introduction:Jet Flashfeet, Chuck Cobracrusher, Donnie Dragonjab, and Bruce Willowhammer . . . Together they are THE CLAN OF THE SCORPION!Armed to the teeth with ninja know-how, this ultimate fighting force has one goal—to thwart the evil Ringmaster’s plans for world domination. Ninja-Boom!A tiger is......[Read More]
$5.39
books-price
  ISNB:B002FTAJBE  Language:
Book Introduction:HARDCOVER, tightly bound, clean and unmarked pages. Has been read. Dust jacket intact not new, had bumped corners. Has shelf wear.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00BLRLN16  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Sugar Bear Gang Adventures ... "Secret Of The LOST CAVE" Is the second episode in this action packed children's book series! Follow the Sugar Bear Gang in each of these (6) adventure stories about 4 best friends who live in a Jungle forest called "The Big Shady". With ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0375813292  Language:English
Book Introduction:Giant cave bears were creatures to be feared–and revered. Thousands of years ago, early humans painted images of them on cave walls. By the end of the ice age, the last of the cave bears had died out. The only things left were their bones—hundreds of thousands of bones—and eerie pa......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0618212590  Language:English
Book Introduction:Far to the north along the Pacific coast of Canada lies an area where abundant rainfall nourishes everything from bright green grasses and colorful wildflowers to ancient, towering cedar, spruce, and sitka trees. This rainforest is the perfect habitat for salmon and a wide variety of birds, insects,......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00457WZE8  Language:English
Book Introduction:The second installment in bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's staggering WOLVES OF THE BEYOND series, a spinoff of the legendary Guardians of Ga'Hoole books. The wolf pup Faolan was born with a twisted paw, a slight defect that caused his wolf clan to abandon him in the forest to die. But Faolan, wit......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00B6OLMCY  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Sugar Bear Gang Adventures - "JOURNEY TO YUMOPOLIS" kicks off this action packed children's book series with a bang! Follow the Sugar Bear Gang in each of these (6) adventure stories about 4 best friends who live in a Jungle forest called "The Big Shady". With Full Color ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1459800192  Language:English
Book Introduction:Following up the success of their first two books about the Great Bear Rainforest, The Salmon Bears and The Sea Wolves, Ian McAllister and Nicholas Read take readers on an expedition into the wondrous and mysterious underwater world of the Great Bear Sea. This amazing part of the northeast Pacific O......[Read More]
$15.16
books-price
  ISNB:0736884866  Language:English
Book Introduction:Describes the life cycle, habits, and behavior of the grizzly bear. Includes photo diagram.[Read More]
$7.47

Hot Search:

quotes about lessons in life    arctic facts for kids    toy crocodile    handicraft ideas for kids    best sellers books    easy home crafts for kids    baby girl boutique brands    reading books for childrens    story in english for child    wrights law    ingrid law book list    free comic books online    sins of the mother book    law of attraction books for kids    endangered penguins facts    constitutional law for kids    italian baby boutique    online comic books for kids    endangered sharks for kids    bad monkey hiaasen