BOOK REVIEWS

books of fiction For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-22
books-price
  ISNB:031638996X  Language:English
Book Introduction:A new magical adventure for fans of My Little Pony awaits in Twilight Sparkle and the Forgotten Books of Autumn. This chapter book is part of the My Little Pony Princess Collection! © 2016 Hasbro. All rights reserved. [Read More]
$6.2
books-price
  ISNB:B007IKGGAI  Language:English
Book Introduction:The book that inspired the Academy Award–winning short film, from New York Times bestselling author and beloved visionary William Joyce.Morris Lessmore loved words.He loved stories.He loved books.But every story has its upsets. Everything in Morris Lessmore’s life, including his own stor......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0807407526  Language:English
Book Introduction:This follow up to the very popular Torah textbook Torah, the Growing Gift, introduces students to the prophets, kings, judges, poets, warriors, heroes, and villains of the books of Prophets and Writings. Using text excerpts, this book familiarizes students with the historical background and the lit......[Read More]
$0.01
books-price
  ISNB:0142425753  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the fourth volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, Olive thought she had uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street . . . and something absolutely vital to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go t......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0142426083  Language:English
Book Introduction:In Olive's third adventure in the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside. . .Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as starting junior high. Or so she thinks. When......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1442457023  Language:English
Book Introduction:The book that inspired the Academy Award–winning short film, from New York Times bestselling author and beloved visionary William Joyce.Morris Lessmore loved words.He loved stories.He loved books.But every story has its upsets.     Everything in Morris Lessmore’s......[Read More]
$12.1
books-price
  ISNB:0142421022  Language:English
Book Introduction:The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Ru......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556021963  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: China, Our Motherland is a collection of essays by Su Shuyang. the author expresses Chinese civilization against a big, overall historical and cultural background: he talks at great length about the ancient and the modern......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556021343  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: I Love You, Fox is a collection of childrens poems intended to improve the reading level of primary school students. This book includes short poems, suite poems and long poems. The scope of poetry includes animals, scener......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556022234  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:In A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: A Scarecrow, the fairy tales selected are all written in the form of prose, as the language is plain, clear and lyrical, has visual, auditory beauty and impact, and can give children the edification of love and the enj......[Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556021629  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: A Grey Wolf very vividly paints us a lifesome picture of the animal world. Due to a fight between men and wolves, a camera crew gets several wolves, and they try to arrange the wolves life on their own will. The crew memb......[Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556021319  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: A Cat Wants to Fly carefully selects and edits modern fairytale master Chen Bochuis works, and it includes several classic fairy tales such as The Camels Treasure Hunting, A Cat Wants to Fly, Miss Alice and Childe Joe Pol......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:7556021300  Language:Chinese
Book Introduction:A Hundred Books of the Chinese Children Literary Classics in the 20th Century: The Straw Hut mainly tells about a young boys six years of life at an elementary school, including a series of seemingly ordinary but touching, heart-stirring stories he witnessed or directly participated in: the flawless......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:0688098266  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fantasy lovers of all ages will rejoice at this chance to travel once again to the marvelous land of Oz!A California earthquake sends Dorothy Gale and her new friends--Zeb the farm boy, Jim the cab-horse, and Eureka the mischievous kitten--tumbling through a crack in the ground. Deep beneath the ear......[Read More]
$21.41
books-price
  ISNB:0375868720  Language:English
Book Introduction:The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with The Emerald Atlas, which the New York Times called “a new Narnia for the tween set.” The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Beginnin......[Read More]
$12.59
books-price
  ISNB:0142422975  Language:English
Book Introduction:The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1600225225  Language:English
Book Introduction:Have fun with faith using Route 66: A Trip through the 66 Books of the Bible for grades 2–5! In this 192-page book, children are part of the story as they embark on a road trip through each of the 66 books of the Bible. The lessons are divided into three 12-week units, are flexible enough to se......[Read More]
$13.47
books-price
  ISNB:1416975217  Language:English
Book Introduction:Master storyteller P.W. Catanese begins the Books of Umber trilogy with Happenstance Found—now available in paperback—when twelve-yearold Happenstance awakens in a cave with no memory of who he is or how he came to be there. Lord Umber and his companions rescue Hap, and the group sets ou......[Read More]
$15.97
books-price
  ISNB:0142418722  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.This house is keeping secrets . . .When eleven-year-old Olive and her parents move into the crumbling mansion on Linden Street and find it fille......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0688133541  Language:English
Book Introduction:In this dazzling tale, L. Frank Baum proves once again his power to delight and enchant readers of all ages. Follow the adventures of a charming new band of characters as they explore the wondrous land of Oz and discover that you learn more by traveling than by staying at home.Forced to venture out ......[Read More]
$20.06

Hot Search:

best english stories for kids    inexpensive books for kids    sins of the mother book    easy crafts for kids to make at home    designer childrens clothes    lesson learn in life    books published in 1985    top 100 bestsellers    girls boutique brands    law of attraction books for kids    paragraph on book fair    fun comics for kids    love monkey book    kids aventure    facts about wildlife for kids    kids designer clothes    art & craft for children    art for kids    crocodile toys    kids book store