BOOK REVIEWS

boutique children clothes For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-21
books-price
  ISNB:1438003862  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sure, there is plenty of affordable children's clothing to be found at retailers today, but the quality of those mass-produced garments can be questionable. Finding durable, well-made kids clothing can be expensive, especially when the kids are growing like weeds! No wonder more and more parents are......[Read More]
$16.88
books-price
  ISNB:159668349X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Liked it enough to buy it! [Read More]
$2.14
books-price
  ISNB:B06X9Y8LN2  Language:English
Book Introduction:Box Set for Children: Princess Nancie Sereis Collection (4 in 1 box set)** get it Free with the Kindle Unlimited**Princess NanciePrincess Nancie doesn’t like to follow the rulesLuckily she is a princessPrincess Nancie decides to make a rule banning rules. Nancie doesn’t want to comb he......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01EUJC41E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, educational, stories to stir the imagination? This children's storybook has it all – great for early readers!“Fully illustrated eBook, for ages 3-8”Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited membershi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0061791121  Language:English
Book Introduction:Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were.Thanks to the efforts of Miss Penelope Lumley, their plucky governess, Alexander, Beowulf, and Cassiopeia are much more like children than wolf pups now. They are accu......[Read More]
$14.21
books-price
  ISNB:0812679326  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ancient Egypt is one of the most evocative cultures for young readers. This book shows them what their lives would have been like there. There was no school, since most people couldn’t read or write, and no need to worry about fashion, because children didn’t wear clothes! Rich or poor, ......[Read More]
$16.93
books-price
  ISNB:0395285941  Language:English
Book Introduction:Virginia Lee Burton has added her own irrepressible humor in pictures and design to the tale children have loved for centuries. The Emperor, his court, and clothes -- or lack of them -- are ridiculous as only Hans Christian Andersen can make them. The whole is a delightful concoction.[Read More]
$0.01
books-price
  ISNB:0062366947  Language:English
Book Introduction:The second book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a brand-new look.Thanks to their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, Alexander, Beowulf, ......[Read More]
$5.91
books-price
  ISNB:B00EP27F9I  Language:English
Book Introduction:25 Short Stories for Kids!Are you looking for some cute short stories for beginning and early readers? Animal Tales is an awesome book for 4-8 year olds.Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE!This books is especially great for traveling, waiting rooms, and read aloud a......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B006MYOY3W  Language:English
Book Introduction:Praise for Lionel’s Grand Adventure: Lionel and the Golden Rule: “I really enjoyed this book...I totally think Lionel’s Grand Adventure is a perfect book for reluctant readers or young advanced readers.” -“This Kid” Erik This Kid Reviews Books “This......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00W22PYZK  Language:English
Book Introduction:★★★★★ "Wonderful children's stories for all ages!" - Cara Jones ★★★★★ "Perfect length for bedtime stories or small children with a short attention span and great price for a good quality book!" - Matilde Tous......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1402726511  Language:English
Book Introduction:The stories we hear in childhood—usually from parents and grandparents, teachers and caregivers—teach us the values, faith, culture, and traditions of those we love most. They nourish our sense of wonder and curiosity about the world. That’s what this brand-new series aims to achieve......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1429672137  Language:English
Book Introduction:Travel back to a time when: All children wore dresses even boys. Chasing a pig was a form of entertainment. Step into the lives of the colonists, and get the scoop on clothes, homes, and daily life in colonial America.[Read More]
$6.88
books-price
  ISNB:1567692109  Language:English
Latest Reviews: It takes a great theologian to write a children's book.Sproul bases this story on Zechariah 3:1-5 and brings it to a child's level to illustrate how Christ covers us in His righteousness. The questions at the end are a helpful guide for parents to continue the discussion......[Read More]
$14.9
books-price
  ISNB:1844488365  Language:English
Book Introduction:Hat maker Gill Stratton's children would not wear sun hats, so she found some fabulous fabrics, let them choose their favourites, and designed sun hats for them that they were happy to wear. Here she has designed 20 fantastic sun hats for boys, girls and babies. There are even some recycled hats ma......[Read More]
$9.22
books-price
  ISNB:1589234731  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I'll admit I bought this almost entirely to get the Feliz pattern which I'm using to make three flower girl dresses for a late summer wedding. But the actual content of the book was really helpful, too. I've been sewing for over 25 years but mostly either totally wing it or follow a pattern; this is......[Read More]
$11.14
books-price
  ISNB:1564588769  Language:English
Book Introduction:How Children Lived enters the lives of 16 children living in times past Can you imagine what life was like for children living long ago? How Children Lived enters the lives of 16 children living in times past: from Hori, a trainee scribe in ancient Egypt, to Jack, the son of an American drugstore ow......[Read More]
$4
books-price
  ISNB:0062103237  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children of Liberty, the much-anticipated prequel to Paullina Simons’s The Bronze Horseman, is a story of love and possibility in turn-of-the-century America.Gina Attaviano travels from Sicily to Boston to start a new life with only the clothes on her back. Harry Barrington is the son of one o......[Read More]
$11.03
books-price
  ISNB:006179113X  Language: English
Book Introduction:Thanks to their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, Alexander, Beowulf, and Cassiopeia are much more like children than wolf cubs now. They are accustomed to wearing clothes. They hardly ever howl at the moon. And for the most part, they resist the urge to chase squirrels up trees.Yet the Incorr......[Read More]
$6.29
books-price
  ISNB:B00ILOCFOQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:TOBY MAKES A NEW FRIENDToby and Maggie decide to have a race. Maggie is sure that she will win. Halfway through the race, the two discover something in the water and forget about the race altogether. On close inspection, they find a new friend and end up playing in the harbour together for the rest ......[Read More]

Hot Search:

adventure for kids    animals exercises for children    comicstrips    enormous crocodile activities    free online comics    thanksgiving crafts for kids    moral lessons for students    stories for boys online    mud adventure    kids christmas crafts    children's books    books for expectant mothers    quotes on life lessons    unique girls dresses    educational audio books for children    infant girl boutique clothing    folktale book    dentist and the crocodile by roald dahl    holiday crafts for kids    games with animals for kids