BOOK REVIEWS

comic creator online For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-18
books-price
  ISNB:0803741049  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this funny series for fans of Shrek and Timmy Failure.Even after rescuing the king from deadly Snuffweasels, Zarf is scum on the bottom rung of the middle school social ladder. After all, he is still a troll. But at least he still ha......[Read More]
$11.31
books-price
  ISNB:1530200415  Language:English
Book Introduction:Blank Comic Book, 7.5 x 9.25, 130 Pages For for School / Teacher / Office / Student / Artist. Just what the doctor ordered. Cover: Durable Matte Paperback. Binding: Professional grade binding (Paper back retail standard) Product Measures: 7.5 x 9.25 (19.05 x 23.5 cm) Interior: - 130 pa......[Read More]
$6.89
books-price
  ISNB:0399546626  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Pulitzer Prize-winning creator of the "Bloom County" comic strip is back! To help celebrate, here is the first ever Bloom County picture book, featuring fan-favorite Bill the Cat! (Ack ack!)Almost thirty-five years ago Berkeley Breathed launched a little-known comic strip called "Bloom County" t......[Read More]
$12.74
books-price
  ISNB:1782941827  Language:English
Book Introduction:Edexcel Certificate/International GCSE Biology Complete Revision & Practice (with online edition)[Read More]
$17.58
books-price
  ISNB:B017IXMZIQ  Language:English
Book Introduction: Batman Meets Minecraft!★ Read this illustrated story for FREE on Kindle unlimited - Download Now! ★ Herobrine has kidnapped two of Minecraft Steve’s friends. Can the Block Knight rescue them in time?Minecraft Steve and friends are getting ready to hold a hot dog eating contest ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1477729429  Language:English
Book Introduction:Having secure passwords is just one of the many ways to protect yourself online. This book lays out the threats that Internet users face and suggests what steps they can take to avoid them. It reminds readers that they may not have control over who sees online information and encourages them to be m......[Read More]
$25.25
books-price
  ISNB:0545453461  Language:English
Book Introduction:What if the dumbest idea ever turned your life upside down?At thirteen, Jimmy was popular, at the top of his class, and the leading scorer on his basketball team. But all that changed when chicken pox forced him to miss the championship game. Things went from bad to worse when he got pneumonia and m......[Read More]
$18.67
books-price
  ISNB:1477730230  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book teaches readers how they can protect their privacy online lains what to do if contacted by a predator and reminds kids singled out by predators that it was not their fault.[Read More]
$9.65
books-price
  ISNB:0766068390  Language:English
Book Introduction:"Discusses how kids can conduct research online"--[Read More]
$25.27
books-price
  ISNB:153961154X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you tired of small sketchbooks you can hardly squeeze a stick figure on? Wouldn't it be nice to have more space and more options to draft all your ideas in one place? Then, "Blank Panel Comic Book for Sketching" is your solution! "Blank Panel Comic Book for Sketching" is an 8" x 10" book with ......[Read More]
$7.97
books-price
  ISNB:1847626939  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book (with free Online Edition) covers the Edexcel Level 1 / Level 2 Certificate in Chemistry and the Edexcel International GCSE in Chemistry. It contains a huge range of exam-style practice questions, arranged by topic for targeted revision - with detailed answers included. At the end of the ......[Read More]
$9.1
books-price
  ISNB:1626175330  Language:English
Book Introduction:The creator of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series skyrocketed to success with this hit series. Also popular for his creation of online gaming, Kinney keeps his followers eager for more. Reluctant readers will be inspired by this bestselling author.[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0761360107  Language:English
Book Introduction:In 1938, Lily Renée Wilheim is a 14-year-old Jewish girl living in Vienna. Her days are filled with art and ballet. Then the Nazis march into Austria, and Lily's life is shattered overnight. Suddenly, her own country is no longer safe for her or her family. To survive, Lily leaves her parents b......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:098644412X  Language:English
Book Introduction:(An Unofficial Minecraft Comic Book) The Epic Minecraft Battle Continues! Join Steve and Piggy as they do everything they can to stop the powerful Wither from destroying their village. Will they succeed against such a powerful enemy? Jump into the adventure and find out! Get Your Copy Today!......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:146779693X  Language:English
Book Introduction:The information you find online can sometimes feel overwhelming. Which online sources can you trust? How do you know which sites include the facts you're looking for? Learn the basics of how to do an effective online search, what to do if you have trouble finding information, and how to tell whether......[Read More]
$9.31
books-price
  ISNB:1624033180  Language:English
Book Introduction:In this title, unwrap the life of talented KFC creator Colonel Harland Sanders! Readers will enjoy getting the scoop on this Food Dude, beginning with his childhood in rural Indiana. Students can follow Sanderss success from his early days as family cook to his work on farms, in the US Army, on rail......[Read More]
$27.07
books-price
  ISNB:1467796956  Language:English
Book Introduction:What you put on the Internet may stay there forever. So how can you protect your online reputation? What can you to do keep your identity safe? Learn how to be a smart user of technology, why watching what you post is important, and what to do if someone misuses your information.[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1454921307  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book is sure to crack up young Amy Poehlers and Aziz Ansaris . . . and inspire them to take (and drop) the mic themselves. Why did the pig become a pastry chef? He was good at bacon! And kids will be baking up their comic routine with the help of more than 500 jokes, which range from animal qui......[Read More]
$6.95
books-price
  ISNB:1464404011  Language:English
Book Introduction:When Chris Rock steps on stage, he destroys the targets of his jokes. When he finishes his performance, the audience needs time to catch its breath. The laughter never stops! Chris Rock pulls no punches. He is brutally honest and no subject—politics, racism, pop culture—is safe from hi......[Read More]
$12.88
books-price
  ISNB:1780676220  Language:English
Book Introduction:Draw, color, and sticker your very own superhero comic books! Make your superheroes - or even yourself - the stars of each super adventure! The book contains 12 exciting 8-page comics to draw, color, and complete. Each adventure has super story prompts to start you off - and the rest is up to you! ......[Read More]
$19.95

Hot Search:

infant girl boutique    crocodile smile    we learn book    unique children s clothing    christian books for children    kids funny comics    racing adventure games    toddler clothes for girls boutique    short narratives for kids    endangered animals information for children    folktale of china    kids adventure games    ornament crafts    unique baby boutique    what is a lawyer for kids    easy to do crafts    great books for babies    the blank book    kids learning animals    science facts animals