BOOK REVIEWS

copyrights meaning For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-03-20
books-price
  ISNB:B01I85NQ9U  Language:English
Book Introduction:A young readers’ edition of the best-selling classic about the Holocaust and finding meaning in suffering, with a photo insert, a glossary of terms, a chronology of Frankl’s life, and supplementary letters and speechesThe Library of Congress called it “one of the ten most influenti......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00HQ8OYFG  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Meaning of the Holy Qur'an for School Children is a graphic-intensive translation of the Qur'an tailored to the needs and interests of young readers. This volume contains chapters 7 - 20.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00HMTK3MC  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Meaning of the Holy Qur'an for School Children is a graphic-intensive translation of the Qur'an tailored to the needs and interests of young readers. This is volume 1 and contains chapters 1-6 of the Holy Qur'an.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0133519228  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Highly recommend this as a resource to integrate art in the classroom using regular subject content. An abundance of ideas. [Read More]
$74.16
books-price
  ISNB:0786849010  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I am for reals on an audiobook roll. The True Meaning of Smekday by Adam Rex narrated by Bahni Turpin is one of the most hilarious, heartfelt, and engaging audiobooks that I’ve had the pleasure to listen to. Seriously, if you aren’t sure about audiobooks, introduce your ......[Read More]
$7.19
books-price
  ISNB:1433684489  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Cute way to incorporate the nativity scene into your celebration. [Read More]
$29.99
books-price
  ISNB:0807067997  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Live wellI am inspired, by this book, to live a life, one choice at a time, to the very best of my ability. [Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:1616407468  Language:English
Latest Reviews: An interesting focus on a few well-known tales and myths and their significance to either their original cultures or how they changed over time as they passed from one culture to another. Unlike similar titles, this work explores the world origins of some of the better k......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:141698612X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I love the fact that every time I read a new "Amelia" adventure I'm so taken in by the story and the characters, that I don't notice any morals or truths that are included in the message of the tales. By this point, the world is so "real" that I easily immerse myself into what's going on, living vic......[Read More]
$9.44
books-price
  ISNB:1467990531  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Meaning of the Holy Qur'an for School Children is a graphic-intensive translation of the Qur'an tailored to the needs and interests of young readers.[Read More]
$28.01
books-price
  ISNB:0316058491  Language: English
Latest Reviews: I gave this book five stars because it has a lot of mystery and it is basically a huge puzzle that they have to solve. I can also easily visualize the characters thoughts and the setting. [Read More]
$6.3
books-price
  ISNB:0618216200  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A tough book to read, and a great read-aloud history lesson for the ELL high school classroom. [Read More]
$11.6
books-price
  ISNB:B005Z4AP06  Language:English
Book Introduction:Authentic and simple, this retelling of the Passover story in the Haggadah is designed to guide Passover participants through the Seder while educating them about the practice. Detailing the meaning of the ceremony in the past and present, the book also discusses t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1554533856  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A great, cute, funny picture book about how life is always risky, but sometimes you gotta take a leap of faith! Another of my 7-year-old's favorites. (Read it again, Mama! Can we read it again? One more time?) [Read More]
$7.95
books-price
  ISNB:158089027X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This one flat out says that people were scared of and mean to him, and still does not explain why. When will someone write a picture book about Van Gogh that either skips that or explains it? The illustrations are pretty great though. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:160699624X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This short and sweet book collects two Christmas-themed stories that Charles Schulz created for women's magazines in the '60's - they were not part of the daily comic strip. Fantagraphics Books (publisher of the amazing and ongoing complete Peanuts reprint series) has re......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:054446222X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: It was SOOOOO good!!!!!!!!!!! I almost cried at the ending though....... [Read More]
$10.07
books-price
  ISNB:B007FEF8E2  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family. Willow Chance is a twelve-year-old genius, obsessed with nature and diagnosing medical conditions, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1550285726  Language:English
Book Introduction:Josie is afraid that her record-breaking swim in the 200-metre butterfly at the Alberta provincial championship was a fluke. As her Calgary swim team trains for a big meet she can't come anywhere near her best time, and sees her dreams of national and Olympic glory slipping away. When she participat......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553524453  Language:English
Latest Reviews: "Maybe Christmas," he thought, doesn't come from a store."Maybe Christmas . . . perhaps . . . means a little bit more!" [Read More]
$20.01

Hot Search:

short stories in english    art craft for kids at home    simple arts and crafts for kids    blank books for sale    children s classics    book for child    read short stories online free    how to make a hardcover book    marvel digital comics    blank white book    top 10 baby books    stories for small children    kids and books    separation books for children    kids law    life lessons in books    christmas boutique outfits    best books for toddler boys    short story reading    bear cub book