BOOK REVIEWS

cute baby boy clothes boutique For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-20
books-price
  ISNB:B0095807LK  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited membership *** This picture ebook title features vivid, full-color layouts with Kindle Text Pop-Up *** Eric hates taking a bath. Eric hates brushing his teeth. Eric hates putting on his pajamas. Let's face it, Eric hates getting ready for bed. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1907967974  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This is an adorable and funny story about a fiercely independent, stubborn, and somewhat indecisive little baby owl who doesn't want everyone to tell him he's cute, but still wants to be cute after all. It reminds me of my three year old! Our girls enjoyed this one immen......[Read More]
$12.39
books-price
  ISNB:1602194998  Language:English
Book Introduction:Certain to become a childhood classic, this adorable book touches the heartstrings of inquisitive young readers as they explore the super-cute baby animal kingdom. Whether on the African savanna or on a country farm, children snuggle up with some the most recognizable and favorite baby animals. Feat......[Read More]
$6.65
books-price
  ISNB:1452156093  Language:English
Book Introduction:How does Baby Bunny say hello to a friend? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. The simple, comforting stories in this go-to baby gift series have made it a multi-million seller. Featuring a permanently attached plush finger puppet, each volu......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1452156107  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where does Baby Fish like to explore? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. The simple, comforting stories in this go-to baby gift series have made it a multi-million seller. Featuring a permanently attached plush finger puppet, each volume of......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1452142351  Language:English
Book Introduction:What does Baby Bear eat when he's hungry? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. This simple, comforting story features a permanently attached plush finger puppet and peek-a-boo holes in every page, giving parents and children a fun, interactiv......[Read More]
$5.47
books-price
  ISNB:145214236X  Language:English
Book Introduction:How does Baby Tiger play? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. This simple, comforting story features a permanently attached plush finger puppet and peek-a-boo holes in every page, giving parents and children a fun, interactive way to play an......[Read More]
$4.03
books-price
  ISNB:B019K1N96G  Language:English
Book Introduction:Everyone loves baby animals. Your kids will be totally engaged with Mia and Michael's adventure when they visit Uncle David and Aunt Sarah’s farm for the day. The story will keep your kids engaged while they learn about the baby animals that live there and what makes them so special. This b......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00WLAB966  Language:English
Book Introduction:Jaime’s Diary A Day in the Life of a Happy Baby” is a book for children from ages 2 to 5 years old. It follows the story of a baby boy named Jaime as he goes through his daily routine. Follow Jaime as he goes from each activity in the morning until he goes to sleep.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0312581483  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I loved it. There were so many hilarious parts in this book. Not to mention the fact that Anna has a kickass taste in music in this book ;]It's one of those books where you want to know what happens to the character in the future. It's the type of book that you want to keep reading and reading but y......[Read More]
$9.18
books-price
  ISNB:0312492502  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The textures in the book are a decent match to the animals and words used for them, and the photos are clear and sharp. [Read More]
$7.98
books-price
  ISNB:1607272032  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Cute, cute, cute. Lovely photos remind youngsters that their families aren't so different from those found in nature. [Read More]
$0.01
books-price
  ISNB:8854015369  Language:English
Book Introduction:This 11in x 10in hardcover photo album has beautifully designed pages with lovely photographs by Elle Mendenhall and blue accents to collect baby's first memories. This lovely gift will be a cherished gift for any baby shower, and parents searching for a stylish, elegant way to record their son's fi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0688097499  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Joanna Cole brought me down memory lane with this book. Some traditional rhymes and sayings were the same as I remember, others I never heard of. Delightful collection. The book could have used better pictures than black line drawings to add to the playfulness. Do kids e......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1519588593  Language:English
Book Introduction:The cuddly, bubbly, bouncy Lummox returns in this special Christmas adventure. Lummox encounters Santa and is given a gift that reveals the power of the baby boy who grew up to change the world. Join Lummox and his buddies as they celebrate the season. Beautifully illustrated by Bill Vanderbush. ......[Read More]
$11.99
books-price
  ISNB:0062311727  Language:English
Book Introduction:The author of The Swap, which is now a Disney Channel Original Movie, delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering story about a girl who relives the same day over and over again—each time as someone new. Megan Shull's new novel is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldber......[Read More]
$9.65
books-price
  ISNB:038537304X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Girls ages 4 to 6 love dolphins, so they will love reading how Barbie® rescues a cute baby dolphin in this Step into Reading leveled reader![Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:3791370588  Language:English
Book Introduction:Hokusai's classic woodcut of a majestic wave becomes the starting point for a storybook children will want to read again and again.On a stormy winter's day, a baby boy, Naoki, is swept into a fisherman's boat by a great wave. Years pass, but still Naoki does not grow. Must he return to the ocean in ......[Read More]
$11.96
books-price
  ISNB:B008N5KNC4  Language:English
Book Introduction:Everyone loves a cute baby animal, but how about those animals that aren't so cute? Look and learn about some of these baby animals that have FACES ONLY A MOTHER COULD LOVE![Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:148142601X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ooh la la! Gwen ends up on a Parisian scavenger hunt—with a cute French ami—in this M!X novel from the author of Lost in London.Gwen Russell is thrilled to hear she will be heading to Paris with her family. Even though the main reason for the trip is to see her three older brothers play ......[Read More]
$7.99

Hot Search:

printable crafts for kids to do at home    stories for babies online    comic book maker for kids    girls unique dresses    baby reading books for boys    personalized children's books    adventure child care    learning lessons quotes    tiger mom amy chua    good english short stories    famous children's books    girls designer dresses    kids shoes    top books for kids    craft ideas for tweens    the katzenjammer kids    trendy baby girl clothes    arts and crafts projects    popular books for toddlers    endangered animals with information