BOOK REVIEWS

fact animals For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-22
books-price
  ISNB:163322046X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Build your own 3-D paper models and learn all about dinosaurs and the prehistoric world! This exciting 3-D punch-out book is designed to educate, as well as inspire creativity. Kids learn how to build their own 3-D paper models and learn all about dinosaurs at the same time. The fact is, kids love ......[Read More]
$7.77
books-price
  ISNB:0823952045  Language:English
Book Introduction:This informative series helps students make connections between animals of today and their ancient relatives. The books include photographs of actual fossils, as well as pictures of what scientists think early animals looked like when they were alive. What better way to learn about how climate, envi......[Read More]
$22.6
books-price
  ISNB:2745978934  Language:English
Book Introduction:Get ready for a multisensory treat! Beginning readers can run their fingers through the fleece of a woolly lamb, touch the soft fur of a baby polar bear, and even feel the smooth shell of a baby turtle. Featuring fun textures on every colorful spread, this book will keep children busy learning throu......[Read More]
$8.28
books-price
  ISNB:1537493841  Language:English
Book Introduction:Tigers: Amazing Facts & Pictures is the perfect animal picture book for children wanting to learn more about the lifestyle and habits of the amazing and powerful tiger. This book is filled with tiger facts, interesting comparisons between tigers and other animals, and even people. For example…......[Read More]
$9.25
books-price
  ISNB:B00M28O45U  Language:English
Book Introduction:You know what a fox is—but do you have any idea how incredible these creatures really are? As members of the dog family that can be found in all different parts of the world, foxes makes their homes in deserts, in the Arctic Circle, in forests and woodlands—and everywhere in-between!Di......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1635012546  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kids love nature at very early ages. In fact, they develop a love for certain animals as soon as they are exposed to them. Often, it is the babies of their favorite creatures that really spark their imaginations. In this case, a nature book about baby animals can be used to engage the children in th......[Read More]
$8.78
books-price
  ISNB:B01A2YIXMU  Language:English
Book Introduction:What are the beautiful and scary animals you see in the great Australian outback? Allow your child to discover the diversity of life in Australia through pictures and texts. The fact that this book uses real-life pictures, and not cartoons, make it easy for kids to fall in love with every turn of th......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1426325061  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, ......[Read More]
$8.89
books-price
  ISNB:B00DPDUIXS  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children’s author Alice Cussler is pleased to present her new book: “Monkeys! Picture Book for Kids about Monkeys and Apes – Funny Monkey Pictures and Great Apes Facts”. This fascinating, educational book for kids contains many colorful images and interesting facts about ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:076141262X  Language:English
Book Introduction:We all recognize an elephant or a bear when we see one. But how much do we really know about these incredible animals? This lively series takes young readers to the heart of the jungle, across the plains and out to sea to explore the lives of these wildlife stars. Each volume examines the anatomy an......[Read More]
$4.74
books-price
  ISNB:1502552337  Language:English
Book Introduction:3 books in 1, suitable for ages 3-9 years, includes a colourful, illustrated story about an orphaned baby rhino that is rescued during the filling of Kariba Dam in Zimbabwe. The little rhino is taken home by the Vet, who was part of Operation Noah and raised by his wife. He loves to play with the ......[Read More]
$13.5
books-price
  ISNB:0486403343  Language:English
Book Introduction:This fact-filled little book invites you to meet some of the fascinating creatures that live in the forest. Each easy-to-read page describes one of the 12 different woodland animals, among them the gray wolf, deer, black bear, moose, muskrat, porcupine, lynx, and five more. There's also a numbered s......[Read More]
$1.99
books-price
  ISNB:1481430327  Language:English
Book Introduction:The first four Did You Know? books are now available in one fact-tastic boxed set!Did you know that a zebra’s stripes are as unique as a human’s fingerprints? Or that all snowflakes have six sides? How about that the highest place on Earth to go bungee jumping is the Bloukrans Bridge in ......[Read More]
$17.81
books-price
  ISNB:037583222X  Language: English
Book Introduction:Magic Tree House Research Guides are now Magic Tree House Fact Trackers! Track the facts with Jack and Annie!   When Jack and Annie got back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #16: Polar Bears Past Bedtime, they had lots of questions. Why is the Arctic so cold? What did the firs......[Read More]
$5.39
books-price
  ISNB:0375802967  Language: English
Book Introduction:Magic Tree House Research Guides are now Magic Tree House Fact Trackers! Track the facts with Jack and Annie!When Jack and Annie got back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark, they had lots of questions. When did the dinosaurs live? What other animals lived at......[Read More]
$5.39
books-price
  ISNB:158089707X  Language:English
Book Introduction:A drove of pigs, a romp of otters, an ostentation of peacocks, and a tower of giraffes. . . . This clever book introduces young readers to some of the words we use to refer to animals in a group. The ink, watercolor, and fabric collage art is brightly colored and uniquely sets this fun book apart fr......[Read More]
$12.87
books-price
  ISNB:0803723504  Language:English
Book Introduction:Once again this best-selling author-illustrator delights toddlers with an irresistible lift-and-peek format that turns learning into pure fun. Each spread features a colorful geometric shape sporting a distinctive pattern. With the flip of a gatefold, the patterned shape becomes a merry troupe of si......[Read More]
$5.21
books-price
  ISNB:1613749619  Language:English
Book Introduction:An interactive introduction to working with animals   Zoology for Kids invites the next generation of zoologists to discover the animal kingdom through clear, entertaining information and anecdotes, lush color photos, hands-on activities, and peer-reviewed research. Young minds are introduced......[Read More]
$13.26
books-price
  ISNB:1482404508  Language:English
Book Introduction:On an island in the Pacific Ocean more than 1,000 miles from the nearest habitable location, ancient people constructed hundreds of enormous stone heads. No one is sure exactly how they moved the giant statues into place. In fact, no one really knows how people got there in the first place! Readers ......[Read More]
$10.5
books-price
  ISNB:B00S5GBEGU  Language:English
Book Introduction:When I See Animals : The Cats KINDLE UNLIMITED & AMAZON PRIME can read this book for FREE!When I See Animals : The Cats (Beginner Reader) (Bedtime & Dreaming) (Series Books for Kids #6) Series Books For Kids : Ages Baby-2, Ages 3-5This Stories are Great for -39 cats -Real picture for kids-Perfec......[Read More]

Hot Search:

stories for kids for free    what does a lawyer do for kids    cheap boutique baby girl clothes    claws book    fantasy best books    endangered lions facts    arts and crafts for kids    literature for kids    quentin blake crocodile    animals and kids    most popular animals for kids    boutique baby boy    children love animals    newborn baby clothes    good children s books    selling children's books    kids adventure daycare    read short stories online for free    chasing fireflies    bear the book