hoot book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-03-17
  ISNB:B01KFWX4ZA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where did we come from? It's a simple question, but not so simple an answer to explain—especially to young children. Charles Darwin's theory of common descent no longer needs to be a scientific mystery to inquisitive young readers. Meet Grandmother Fish.Told in an engaging call and response t......[Read More]
  ISNB:1250113237  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where did we come from? It's a simple question, but not so simple an answer to explain―especially to young children. Charles Darwin's theory of common descent no longer needs to be a scientific mystery to inquisitive young readers. Meet Grandmother Fish.Told in an engaging call and response t......[Read More]
  ISNB:0761128522  Language:English
Book Introduction: The big engines that rumble--or the little engine that could--have a real fascination for the youngest readers. And not only do children like reading about trains, or watching them in videos (think Thomas the Tank Engine), but they love playing with toy trains. Enter The Mini-Express, the latest Mi......[Read More]
  ISNB:0761131868  Language:English
Book Introduction: Kids love science-especially when it's hands-on-and kids love yucky stuff. The Owl Puke Book and Owl Pellet brings the best of those two worlds together in a unique package that follows directly in the tradition of The Bug Book & Bug Bottle and The Bones Book & Skeleton (which together have 3.3 mil......[Read More]
  ISNB:189755060X  Language:English
Book Introduction:(ages 4 - 6)  From gorillas to gibbons, and Madagascar's ring-tailed lemurs, kids are fascinated by primates. Monkeys, Apes, and Other Amazing Primates is full of fabulous photographs and facts that will teach curious kids about New and Old World monkeys, apes, and othe......[Read More]
  ISNB:0679883878  Language:English
Book Introduction:Who-o-o's that in the nursery?  It's Hoot, a welcome addition to Jane Hissey's charming stuffed menagerie. When Little Bear is frightened by a strange noise, he and the other animals get up to investigate. What they find is a new nocturnal friend--the shining star of this delightful new pi......[Read More]
  ISNB:1576877582  Language:English
Book Introduction:A companion to the best-selling Hot Dog, Cold Dog, Frann Preston-Gannon's new lap-sized boardbook, What a Hoot! explores opposites through the antics of adorable owls.      Wide-eyed and plump, Frann's colorful little owls cavort happily through these pag......[Read More]
  ISNB:0385371942  Language:English
Book Introduction:Book by Hiaasen, Carl[Read More]
  ISNB:158925595X  Language:English
Book Introduction:How many owls can you find in this playful book of numbers? Bright artwork, finger-holes, and a cheerful rhyming story make learning come alive![Read More]
  ISNB:B00ILOCFOQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:TOBY MAKES A NEW FRIENDToby and Maggie decide to have a race. Maggie is sure that she will win. Halfway through the race, the two discover something in the water and forget about the race altogether. On close inspection, they find a new friend and end up playing in the harbour together for the rest ......[Read More]
  ISNB:0879695986  Language:English
Book Introduction:Planet Earth can be a dangerous place for all living creatures, including you. You can usually escape from erupting volcanoes and floods. You can protect your body from the blazing Sun and freezing snow. But wherever you live and whatever the weather, you cannot escape GERMS! Enjoy Your Cells is a s......[Read More]
  ISNB:B00WG8YT9W  Language:English
Book Introduction:What I Saw TodayEarly learning words every child should know presented in way where the words and pictures match up to give insight into the what is being learned. Brzy učení slovíček každé dítě by mělo vědět prezentovány tak, kde sl......[Read More]
  ISNB:1541397940  Language:English
Book Introduction:Hours of fun coloring your favorite Barcelona Soccer (futbol) stars and team logos. Create your own players, design your own uniforms, cleats and more! The ultimate book for soccer fans of all ages! Featuring Neymar Jr., Sergi Roberto, Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Luis Suarez, Lionel "Leo" Messi, ......[Read More]
  ISNB:B00J1NEQ66  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children's books: Exodus: Bible stories for children (Illustrated bible) (books for kids age 9 12) (Values)(Short stories for children)(Bible study for kids)with Free Audio to download.Timeless Stories for kids Amazon Prime Members can download this book for FREE! Children's books, Classics for kid......[Read More]
  ISNB:151427051X  Language:Romanian
Book Introduction:Romanian English (Bilingual Edition) picture book for children Beautifully illustrated, an adorable baby in each page will make learning a fun game to play. You can use this to teach your child simple Romanian words about parts of the body like nose, ears, hands etc. Children (Ages 1 – 3) hav......[Read More]
  ISNB:B06WD7M26Q  Language:English
Book Introduction:Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western 13 book Mega Box set romance series.It’s 1888 and love is blossoming in the beautiful town of Atlanta, Georgia.This historical, inspirational and heartwarming Western romance much-loved series is about Mrs. Eva Crabtree’s......[Read More]
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
  ISNB:1537434179  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Book of Bedtime (Children's Print Book - U.S. English Edition) We don't promise this bedtime story will send your little ones straight off to sleep, but we do hope it will help encourage them to calm down and relax at bedtime, so that drifting off becomes more of a possibility. In fact, if yo......[Read More]
  ISNB:B01NGZBIKT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Enjoy the biggest series of funniest Memes!This is the biggest collection of Memes you can find here - MORE THEN 250 PAGES of best memes gathered in one place for your convenience. It is probably inappropriate for children so be warned!This book is FREE for Kindle Unlimited users!Have fun with our c......[Read More]
  ISNB:B00PVEXA8Y  Language:English
Book Introduction:A classroom full of kids is excited that their substitute teacher, Mr. Getaway, is going to take them on a field trip. Mr. Getaway always has the something exciting in mind and this trip is not different – Santa’s workshop! Elves are everywhere, working happily, and creating mounds of......[Read More]

Hot Search:

free craft ideas    crafts for children    affordable childrens boutique clothing    personalized books for baby    marvel com comics    books about mothers and daughters    good kid stories read online    how to bind a hardcover book    good english short stories    first baby book    kids clothes    kids books for boys    drop in care    grass    adrian mole series    educational books for toddlers    short stories online for free    best carl hiaasen book    unique infant girl clothes    unique clothes for girls