BOOK REVIEWS

hoot book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-05-27
books-price
  ISNB:B01KFWX4ZA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where did we come from? It's a simple question, but not so simple an answer to explain—especially to young children. Charles Darwin's theory of common descent no longer needs to be a scientific mystery to inquisitive young readers. Meet Grandmother Fish.Told in an engaging call and response t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1250113237  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where did we come from? It's a simple question, but not so simple an answer to explain―especially to young children. Charles Darwin's theory of common descent no longer needs to be a scientific mystery to inquisitive young readers. Meet Grandmother Fish.Told in an engaging call and response t......[Read More]
$12.49
books-price
  ISNB:0761128522  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Cole enjoys the story but the book isn't holding up well for us. [Read More]
$9.35
books-price
  ISNB:0761131868  Language:English
Latest Reviews:i love ceridwen! besides having the second-coolest name ever (sorry, but penn jillette's daughter moxie crimefighter beats you by a smidge), and writing hilarious reviews, she has also shown a willingness to wrench newly-gifted presents out of the hands of her children to mail them to a stranger on ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:189755060X  Language:English
Book Introduction:(ages 4 - 6)  From gorillas to gibbons, and Madagascar's ring-tailed lemurs, kids are fascinated by primates. Monkeys, Apes, and Other Amazing Primates is full of fabulous photographs and facts that will teach curious kids about New and Old World monkeys, apes, and othe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0679883878  Language:English
Latest Reviews:A thump in the night, followed by a Whooo noise, makes the toys realise that there is something else in the room. On top of the wardrobe Hoot had been living, in his nest of woolly socks, but now the nest had fallen to the floor, broken. The toys invite Hoot for a midnight snack, wondering why they ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1576877582  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Adorable little board book that would be great for storytime with beautiful, colourful illustrations. One point of contention: the rhyming of "pulls" with "small" is a stretch and makes me wince when I read it aloud. [Read More]
$9.29
books-price
  ISNB:0385371942  Language:English
Latest Reviews: These books are very good reads, especially if you like to read about endangered animals. I would say this is a book for anyone to read. [Read More]
$22.69
books-price
  ISNB:158925595X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A fun boardbook; apart from counting there's also holding up the cover in front of your face so that you use it as a bird mask :)Miss 3 and I like to explore different books and authors at the library, sometimes around particular topics or themes. We try to get different......[Read More]
$6.64
books-price
  ISNB:B00ILOCFOQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:TOBY MAKES A NEW FRIENDToby and Maggie decide to have a race. Maggie is sure that she will win. Halfway through the race, the two discover something in the water and forget about the race altogether. On close inspection, they find a new friend and end up playing in the harbour together for the rest ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0879695986  Language:English
Book Introduction:Planet Earth can be a dangerous place for all living creatures, including you. You can usually escape from erupting volcanoes and floods. You can protect your body from the blazing Sun and freezing snow. But wherever you live and whatever the weather, you cannot escape GERMS! Enjoy Your Cells is a s......[Read More]
$9.93
books-price
  ISNB:B00WG8YT9W  Language:English
Book Introduction:What I Saw TodayEarly learning words every child should know presented in way where the words and pictures match up to give insight into the what is being learned. Brzy učení slovíček každé dítě by mělo vědět prezentovány tak, kde sl......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1541397940  Language:English
Book Introduction:Hours of fun coloring your favorite Barcelona Soccer (futbol) stars and team logos. Create your own players, design your own uniforms, cleats and more! The ultimate book for soccer fans of all ages! Featuring Neymar Jr., Sergi Roberto, Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Luis Suarez, Lionel "Leo" Messi, ......[Read More]
$8.02
books-price
  ISNB:B00J1NEQ66  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children's books: Exodus: Bible stories for children (Illustrated bible) (books for kids age 9 12) (Values)(Short stories for children)(Bible study for kids)with Free Audio to download.Timeless Stories for kids Amazon Prime Members can download this book for FREE! Children's books, Classics for kid......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B06WD7M26Q  Language:English
Book Introduction:Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western 13 book Mega Box set romance series.It’s 1888 and love is blossoming in the beautiful town of Atlanta, Georgia.This historical, inspirational and heartwarming Western romance much-loved series is about Mrs. Eva Crabtree’s......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1537434179  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Book of Bedtime (Children's Print Book - U.S. English Edition) We don't promise this bedtime story will send your little ones straight off to sleep, but we do hope it will help encourage them to calm down and relax at bedtime, so that drifting off becomes more of a possibility. In fact, if yo......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01NGZBIKT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Enjoy the biggest series of funniest Memes!This is the biggest collection of Memes you can find here - MORE THEN 250 PAGES of best memes gathered in one place for your convenience. It is probably inappropriate for children so be warned!This book is FREE for Kindle Unlimited users!Have fun with our c......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00PVEXA8Y  Language:English
Book Introduction:A classroom full of kids is excited that their substitute teacher, Mr. Getaway, is going to take them on a field trip. Mr. Getaway always has the something exciting in mind and this trip is not different – Santa’s workshop! Elves are everywhere, working happily, and creating mounds of......[Read More]

Hot Search:

books on divorce    sophia chua    adventure daycare    lesson learned stories    touching spirit bear book online free    book published    examples of comics for kids    books for thought    spring crafts    moral stories for teenagers    cool arts and crafts for kids    learn english lessons    berenstain bears books online    paper crafts for kids    shadow books for kids    stories for toddlers online free    art n craft at home    good short stories in english    art ideas for toddlers    zebra bookbag