BOOK REVIEWS

hoot book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-05-24
books-price
  ISNB:B01KFWX4ZA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Where did we come from? It's a simple question, but not so simple an answer to explain—especially to young children. Charles Darwin's theory of common descent no longer needs to be a scientific mystery to inquisitive young readers. Meet Grandmother Fish.Told in an engaging call and response t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1250113237  Language:English
Latest Reviews:What a smart book! My 4 year old loves it, as do the adults. The pictures are cute.[Read More]
$12.49
books-price
  ISNB:0761128522  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Cole enjoys the story but the book isn't holding up well for us. [Read More]
$9.35
books-price
  ISNB:0761131868  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This book is wonderful. We bought if for our one grandson and we read it too. Funny and full of interesting information about owls.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:189755060X  Language:English
Book Introduction:(ages 4 - 6)  From gorillas to gibbons, and Madagascar's ring-tailed lemurs, kids are fascinated by primates. Monkeys, Apes, and Other Amazing Primates is full of fabulous photographs and facts that will teach curious kids about New and Old World monkeys, apes, and othe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0679883878  Language:English
Latest Reviews:My grandson loves this story[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1576877582  Language:English
Latest Reviews:We also own the "Hot Dog Cold Dog" book from this series and love it! This one is just as cute and fun to read! Our daughter loves it![Read More]
$9.29
books-price
  ISNB:0385371942  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Great books, my daughter read 2 in the classroom and I ended up ordering the remaining 2. This set was a birthday gift for her best friend. Excellet readind, strongly recomended by teachers.[Read More]
$22.69
books-price
  ISNB:158925595X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I love this author. The pictures are very colorful and I love all the animal sounds.[Read More]
$6.64
books-price
  ISNB:B00ILOCFOQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:TOBY MAKES A NEW FRIENDToby and Maggie decide to have a race. Maggie is sure that she will win. Halfway through the race, the two discover something in the water and forget about the race altogether. On close inspection, they find a new friend and end up playing in the harbour together for the rest ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0879695986  Language:English
Latest Reviews: great for for young children (and me)! [Read More]
$9.93
books-price
  ISNB:B00WG8YT9W  Language:English
Book Introduction:What I Saw TodayEarly learning words every child should know presented in way where the words and pictures match up to give insight into the what is being learned. Brzy učení slovíček každé dítě by mělo vědět prezentovány tak, kde sl......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1541397940  Language:English
Book Introduction:Hours of fun coloring your favorite Barcelona Soccer (futbol) stars and team logos. Create your own players, design your own uniforms, cleats and more! The ultimate book for soccer fans of all ages! Featuring Neymar Jr., Sergi Roberto, Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Luis Suarez, Lionel "Leo" Messi, ......[Read More]
$8.02
books-price
  ISNB:B00J1NEQ66  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children's books: Exodus: Bible stories for children (Illustrated bible) (books for kids age 9 12) (Values)(Short stories for children)(Bible study for kids)with Free Audio to download.Timeless Stories for kids Amazon Prime Members can download this book for FREE! Children's books, Classics for kid......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:151427051X  Language:Romanian
Book Introduction:Romanian English (Bilingual Edition) picture book for children Beautifully illustrated, an adorable baby in each page will make learning a fun game to play. You can use this to teach your child simple Romanian words about parts of the body like nose, ears, hands etc. Children (Ages 1 – 3) hav......[Read More]
$7.25
books-price
  ISNB:B06WD7M26Q  Language:English
Book Introduction:Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western 13 book Mega Box set romance series.It’s 1888 and love is blossoming in the beautiful town of Atlanta, Georgia.This historical, inspirational and heartwarming Western romance much-loved series is about Mrs. Eva Crabtree’s......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1537434179  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Book of Bedtime (Children's Print Book - U.S. English Edition) We don't promise this bedtime story will send your little ones straight off to sleep, but we do hope it will help encourage them to calm down and relax at bedtime, so that drifting off becomes more of a possibility. In fact, if yo......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01NGZBIKT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Enjoy the biggest series of funniest Memes!This is the biggest collection of Memes you can find here - MORE THEN 250 PAGES of best memes gathered in one place for your convenience. It is probably inappropriate for children so be warned!This book is FREE for Kindle Unlimited users!Have fun with our c......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00PVEXA8Y  Language:English
Book Introduction:A classroom full of kids is excited that their substitute teacher, Mr. Getaway, is going to take them on a field trip. Mr. Getaway always has the something exciting in mind and this trip is not different – Santa’s workshop! Elves are everywhere, working happily, and creating mounds of......[Read More]

Hot Search:

card craft    childrens clothing botique    fantasy best books    christian books for children    boutique kids clothes    whats copyright    berenstain bears books collection    best book fantasy    baby and toddler books    history of comics for kids    toddler boy clothing boutique    read short stories online free for kids    fun and easy art projects    barbara park death    endangered for kids    romantic short stories    handicraft for child    english short stories for reading    designer kids clothes boutique online    famous kids books