BOOK REVIEWS

how long are copyrights good for For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-09-20
books-price
  ISNB:B00NBC3I2Q  Language:English
Book Introduction:"THIS KID'S BOOK IS SUITABLE AS A READ-ALOUD BOOK FOR PRESCHOOLERS OR A SELF-READ BOOK FOR BEGINNER READERS." Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle UNLIMITED membership HOW STRONG ARE YOU, LITTLE WAVE? Big Wave is friendly and loves to talk. Little Wave is so kind and gives a li......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00LPVCRQI  Language:English
Book Introduction:Welcome to the Ninja Kids Book Series! TODAY ONLY - Get 4 Books for the price of 1! To thank you for downloading this book today - we will give you 3 MORE books for FREE! Full details on how to claim, are inside the book! Bestselling children's author Tony Michaels presents "Fun Learning Facts......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1612441785  Language:English
Book Introduction:Whether it's a question from a child to a parent or an adult to their significant other, that question probably gets asked more than you think...even if it just stays in your head and you are the only one who hears it. Patti Brassard Jefferson's creative first book starts with the question and each ......[Read More]
$11.66
books-price
  ISNB:B00B3O0V4C  Language:English
Book Introduction:Get ready to take a tour through the wonderful world of cheetahs.This book is perfect for any young reader ages 8 to 10. Younger children will also enjoy looking at the vivid pictures and hearing you read to them.You and your child will discover intriguing facts about these graceful and amazing ani......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1484726464  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This book is a hoot! Fans of Elephant and Piggie will enjoy this humorous story of three birds who react over the pushing of a button--that does nothing...or does it? Introduced by none other than Elephant and Piggie, the story is enjoyed by them as well, and it leads El......[Read More]
$7.54
books-price
  ISNB:0062382039  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wow, this book was really great! We own another of the "Let's Read And Find Out Science" books (From Seed to Pumpkin), and this book was just as impressive. I loved how they broke down the science combined with wonderful illustrations,making for an excellent science book. The text was so easy to und......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0545093198  Language:English
Latest Reviews: One of those books that --when your child wants you to read it for the 171st night in a row, with fervor? You don't mind one bit. [Read More]
$11.11
books-price
  ISNB:0316040851  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This series is just getting better and better. This book is an absolute no nonsense book. Funny,Witty,Mysterious,Thrilling ...damn what more could a reader ask for. Dear Pseudonymous, you just earned a fan here ! [Read More]
$8
books-price
  ISNB:1495332233  Language:English
Latest Reviews: My granddaughter loved it!! [Read More]
$11.99
books-price
  ISNB:1495356477  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Such amazing facts and awesome photography make this a book all will love. Written so both kids and adults will understand the facts and enjoy reading about these beautiful creatures. David Atkins does a splendid job. This is the 2nd in the series I have read and I am lo......[Read More]
$12.99
books-price
  ISNB:1550377043  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The Mole Sisters simply enjoy life, solve problems, ask questions, look for answers. and have adventures. For them everything is win-win. My 1 year old and 3 year old grandchildren LOVE all the Mole Sisters books and never tire of them. Any time the Mole Sisters are pictured making movements with th......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0736903623  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Kay Arthur's How to Study Your Bible for Kids is a great book explaining the inductive Bible study process to children. It includes many activities and puzzles for children to learn more about the Bible. The book gets children to look at studying the Bible like being a d......[Read More]
$9.49
books-price
  ISNB:1495285359  Language:English
Book Introduction:"Meet The Lion" - A nonfiction book for children about lions. This lion book is filled with cool pictures and interesting facts about these fascinating creatures. If you want to learn about the lion, then this book - "Meet The Lion" - gives you the answers to questions, including: - Where about d......[Read More]
$9.44
books-price
  ISNB:0823421538  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Families will appreciate this clear, accessible introduction. “Botanists group the different kinds of vegetables according to the part of the vegetable that is eaten.” Colorful watercolors show all sorts of vegetables, giving a children a sense of both the amazing variet......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0439902622  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I would use this book as a tool in a lesson about comparisons. This book gives a number of great comparisons that would make it a little easier for children to understand what it means to compare one thing to another. [Read More]
$4.63
books-price
  ISNB:0471347337  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kids Can Now Have Their Mudcake and Eat It, Too. The Healthy Start Kids' Cookbook shows 6- to 10-year-olds that making nutritious food they love can be just as fun as eating it. With a little help from an adult, children can create delicious, easy, and imaginative concoctions that are surprisingly g......[Read More]
$17.95
books-price
  ISNB:0486474496  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kids learn how to make tasty, good-for-you treats with this lively coloring book! It's summertime, and Molly and Jack have stocked up on fresh fruits and vegetables from the farmer's market. Now it's time to whip up some yummy treats—and even have a Healthy Snack Sale in the neighborhood! This......[Read More]
$4.39
books-price
  ISNB:0751358061  Language:English
Book Introduction:This guide to forests combines photographs with annotations and text to reveal structures hidden from the eye and explain how they are formed. Suitable for children of 8 and up.[Read More]
$10.93
books-price
  ISNB:1771380519  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Cute story. I enjoyed the illustrations and the ending was funny, but the writing itself could use a little polish or something to make it really come to life. [Read More]
$13.37
books-price
  ISNB:1530764378  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book will teach your child how to draw, step by step, with the easiest approach possible...by using alphabet letters, numbers, and other simple shapes. In this book, Rachel will show kids how to turn numbers (0-25) into cute cartoon characters. This is number fun at its best! Rachel has been te......[Read More]
$6.99

Hot Search:

australian kids books    baby girl clothing stores    music books for kids    adventure kid ova    kids activities    kids boutique    short free stories    boutique for children    videos of animals for kids    boutique girls clothing brands    outdoor adventure games for kids    comic cartoons for kids    crafts for preschool kids    baby book girl    christmas boutique clothing    short stories written by kids    endangered animals information for kids    board books for babies    Gay    printable crafts for kids