BOOK REVIEWS

important morals For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-21
books-price
  ISNB:B017TSQ7IO  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is a fun, magical fairy tail that is great for reading to your children. It is based off of an old Celtic story that was orally passed down through generations. It has a strong female lead (But enough adventure for boys to enjoy!) and teaches children important morals about honesty, selflessnes......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:067088135X  Language:English
Book Introduction:A FableThere once was an Eagle and a Lion who had worked together on a lot of books. They did The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs!, The Stinky Cheese Man, and Math Curse.?Everyone is waiting for Science Curse,? said their editor, Queen Bee.?Okay,? said Eagle Scieszka and Lion Smith. ?So why don?t we......[Read More]
$6.75
books-price
  ISNB:B00XHATAAG  Language:English
Book Introduction:The most successful professionals starting learning business concepts at a very early age.Having these childhood experiences proved most valuable as adults. They grew up and entered the workforce leagues ahead of their peers in social skills, communication, and business acumen.Children are quick to ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01K7ZTHD8  Language:English
Book Introduction:Short Stories, Funny Cat Jokes, Games, Puzzles, and More! (3 Books in 1)Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories, jokes, and more?You and your child will love this Fun Time Reader bundle that includes 3 be......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0553497286  Language:English
Book Introduction:Shelley Pearsall's story of anger and art, loss and redemption, is a transformative read that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.One kid. One crime. One chance to make things right.It was a bitterly cold day when Arthur T. Owens grabbed a brick and hurled......[Read More]
$10.36
books-price
  ISNB:1597843202  Language:English
Book Introduction:The sayings narrated by the Prophet Muhammad (Hadith) are regarded by the Muslims as the second most important source of knowledge in Islam after the Qur'an. This book presents 100 hadith compiled under five headings: morals and etiquette, daily life, worship, knowledge, charity and compassion. ......[Read More]
$8.95
books-price
  ISNB:B010JAU5QY  Language:English
Book Introduction:The most successful professionals starting learning business concepts at a very early age.Having these childhood experiences proved most valuable as adults. They grew up and entered the workforce leagues ahead of their peers in social skills, communication, and business acumen.Children are quick to ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0142500402  Language:English
Book Introduction:A FableThere once was an Eagle and a Lion who had worked together on a lot of books. They did The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs!, The Stinky Cheese Man, and Math Curse.?Everyone is waiting for Science Curse,? said their editor, Queen Bee.?Okay,? said Eagle Scieszka and Lion Smith. ?So why don?t we......[Read More]
$4.29
books-price
  ISNB:0816070210  Language:English
Book Introduction:A Brief History of the Caribbean is an overview of the historical events that have taken place and shaped the islands of the Caribbean Sea - beginning with an account of the indigenous populations before the arrival of Christopher Columbus in 1492 and ending with the major political and economic dev......[Read More]
$49.5
books-price
  ISNB:0553497316  Language:English
Book Introduction:This “luminescent” (Kirkus Reviews) story of anger and art, loss and redemption will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff’s Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter’s Paperboy.   Arthur T. Owens grabbed a brick and hurled it at the trash picker. Arthur had his reasons, and the brick hit......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:151137182X  Language:English
Book Introduction:One of the most beloved writers of our time presents seven short stories exploring the vital ties between fathers and sons.Luke sees the ghost of his father but can’t figure out what Dad wants him to do. Paul takes a camping trip with the grandfather he’s just met and discovers what lies......[Read More]
$11.89
books-price
  ISNB:0750288426  Language:English
Book Introduction:What does it mean to be a humanist? Is humanism a new idea? How do people live their lives without religious beliefs? The first of its kind aimed at the new curriculum for upper primary and lower secondary school children, this book will examine how humanists respond to fundamental questions about ......[Read More]
$11.99
books-price
  ISNB:0810940140  Language:English
Book Introduction:The universally celebrated fairy tales of Charles Perrault--Little Red Riding Hood, Puss in Boots, Blue Beard, Cinderella, The Sleeping Beauty, and Little Tom Thumb, among others--were first published in France in 1697. Everyone knows most if not all of these tales, but few realize that Perrault wa......[Read More]
$0.01
books-price
  ISNB:B01FZKRFFW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are your children refusing to go to bed? Are you searching for a good, educative, yet soothing bedtime story?Is your older child experiencing jealousy towards younger siblings? Are they refusing to engage in mutual activities?“Curious Sloth” is an educative story about a sloth that wan......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01FWDFE46  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are your children refusing to go to bed? Are you searching for a good, educative, yet soothing bedtime story?This book will help you teach your children about differences and relationships. It will deliver an important message about treating others with respect and how to be friends with the ones wh......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1533300674  Language:English
Book Introduction:                Are your children refusing to go to bed? Are you searching for a good, educative, yet soothing bedtime story?Is your older child experiencing jealousy towards younger siblings? Are they refusing to engage in mutual activities?This book is right......[Read More]
$9.49
books-price
  ISNB:1505854598  Language:English
Book Introduction:Some of the most interesting Kids Books Online: Its a Children book for beginner readers All About Nurses - (easy to read) **Kids books for age 3 to 6 - The Kurious Kid Series Has OVER 10,000+ DOWNLOADS!.....10,000 Parents Can't be wrong** Today only, get this Kids book Online for just $1.01, regul......[Read More]
$12.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00ABK30TC  Language:English
Book Introduction:An exciting children’s story just in time for Christmas! This is the story of a boy who would always treat others meanly and often found that he was very unhappy. One day a Christmas angel comes to him and tells him that if he treated others the way he would want to be treated his life would ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1511627999  Language:English
Book Introduction:On a hot summer day, the residents of Ecolandia wake up to a town without water! As the Eco Stars begin to investigate they come to suspect the town’s water could have been... Stolen?!? But by whom and why!? Join them to find out! "Eco Stars and The Mysterious Lake Bandit" teaches kids in a ......[Read More]
$7
books-price
  ISNB:B00HOTMWL0  Language:English
Book Introduction:Some of the most interesting Kids Books Online:Its a Children book for beginner readers All About Nurses - (easy to read)**Kids books for age 3 to 6 - The Kurious Kid Series Has OVER 10,000+ DOWNLOADS!.....10,000 Parents Can't be wrong**Today only, get this Kids book Online for just $1.01, regularl......[Read More]

Hot Search:

stories for toddlers online    toronto books    classic books for kids    make christmas crafts    free reading stories for kids    craft ideas for kids under 5    recommended books for children    endangered amimals    short story in english for child    2013 adventure games    animals habitats facts for kids    best short stories for children    simple craft projects    kids clothing online boutiques    buy books from china    comix online    crocodile roald dahl    audio books for children    hard book cover    crafts for girls