BOOK REVIEWS

infant vintage dress For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-06-19
books-price
  ISNB:1419700162  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This was so cute and funny. I'd definitely recommend it . [Read More]
$12.84
books-price
  ISNB:0062228072  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania......[Read More]
$2.49
books-price
  ISNB:B01HSFJLMM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Children's Christmas Classic: 'Twas the Night Before Christmas (Illustrated) Oh, that wonderful story of Santa and his eight tiny reindeer landing on the roof top of all good little girls and boys. And don't forget that big sack of presents! The fantasy of childhood brought to life each christmas......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0763657530  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Julia Margaret Cameron's childhood and womanhood and history in 1815-1879. Although insufficint works by Julia Margaret may not satisfy audience, the story is engaging and informative. We live in such convenient time era with digital cameras and smart phones t take pictu......[Read More]
$16.99
books-price
  ISNB:0448482169  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I'm really enjoying these vintage stories that they republished. They are colorful and whimsical and a whole lot of fun. A man works in a clock shop and it's loud to one of the customers. The owner thinks he needs to think and so goes looking for a quiet place - all the way to the woods. Everywhere ......[Read More]
$6.49
books-price
  ISNB:1474839061  Language:English
Book Introduction:Help dress the princesses in their royal outfits, then get them ready for a dazzling masked ball! Use the stickers to give them gorgeous gowns, marvelous masks, stylish shoes, and sparkly accessories![Read More]
$6.63
books-price
  ISNB:1607107139  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I love One Direction so when my niece came home with this book, I was willing to give it a try. It just seems so weird with the members being older now to have just read it. It has good facts and background about the band but some of the facts are wrong, or at least outd......[Read More]
$5.23
books-price
  ISNB:0735842396  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Loved the images, but for a book that was labeled as a biography for Coco Chanel, it was highly disappointing. Sounded more like a fiction storybook instead of a biography. [Read More]
$16.95
books-price
  ISNB:1554983479  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I really liked this one. I loved how Morris' mom just let him be who he was. I also love the sound of clicking shoes. Just a really nice book about being yourself, and that a boy can wear a dress. [Read More]
$16.65
books-price
  ISNB:B0048EJVS6  Language:English
Book Introduction:Oh baby! A hip heroine discovers that she has the ability to decide who gets pregnant in this witty YA blend of romance and the supernatural. Sixteen-year-old Katla has just moved from Los Angeles to the sticks of Minnesota. As if it weren’t enough that her trendy fashion sense draws stares, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0804843155  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I love some of these patterns! Wish I had stronger sewing skills. [Read More]
$13.72
books-price
  ISNB:1932740139  Language:English
Latest Reviews:scariest book ever created. the authors are not professionals, doctors, have experience...they are just pulling out this advice from their nether-regions and testing to see who is gullible enough to listen. if you want to estrange your children, read this book. if you want to create a fearful enviro......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:140958755X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Dress the teddy bears - Milly, Benjamin, Oscar and Izzy - in clothes appropriate for their various shopping outings, with the 200 plus stickers provided. There are lots of things to spot and talk about; selecting the stickers will help develop little children's sorting and matching skills and placin......[Read More]
$9.05
books-price
  ISNB:0794531997  Language:English
Book Introduction:Today's the day of the teddy bears are having their picnic. But they need some help getting ready. Little children can have lots of fun adding the stickers to dress the bears.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1502499797  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Romantic Flowers Vintage Floral Designs & Patterns Coloring Book is full of vibrant & fun floral illustrations that jump off the page begging to be colored. You'll find a variety of images to color: gorgeous flowers and floral inspired patterns make this coloring book a perfect, creative way to ......[Read More]
$5.79
books-price
  ISNB:1502516861  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Romantic Flowers Vintage Floral Designs & Patterns Square Coloring Book is full of vibrant & fun floral illustrations that jump off the page begging to be colored. You'll find a variety of gorgeous pages to color. The beautiful flowers and floral inspired patterns in this coloring book make it a......[Read More]
$5.79
books-price
  ISNB:8994208542  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I have only previously read the first in this series and it was okay. I read this one just to see if it was necessary to read them all and in order. I get asked that a lot at the library I work at. And yes, I think they must all be read in order. This one made little to ......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1627988513  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I was so happy to read a book that had a gay protagonist as a natural occurrence. It is a teen mystery, rather like Veronica Mars, and the girl is gay and in love, but it is not treated as something unusual or even out of the ordinary. The book is very good at setting the scene: West LA, Bel Air, Su......[Read More]
$14.99
books-price
  ISNB:178393445X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Amazing new Izzy the Ice-Cream Fairy Sticker Dolly Dress Up activity book.Izzy the Ice-Cream Fairy is back – and this time, it’s up to you to dress her in fabulous new outfits!Children will love dressing up Izzy, and with over 400 stickers to use in the book or elsewhere, the......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1500706434  Language:English
Book Introduction:Agnes is taking her usual morning walk around the barnyard. She sees farmer Ted's wife picking apples. Agnes does not want an apple, she wants a dress just like the one farmer Ted's wife is wearing. Agnes wonders if a cow can wear a dress. She decides to ask her barnyard friends. Will they agree wit......[Read More]
$12.95

Hot Search:

reading for little kids    read marvel comics online    top children's books    educational childrens books    books online    tale books    common lessons learned in stories    obstacle races for kids    the selfish crocodile    best book seller    adventure kids playcare coupon    children's online stories    where can i buy childrens books    aligator crocodile    baby boy boutiques online    reading short stories with questions    best moral books    craft ideas for christmas    racing adventure games    kids book reading