BOOK REVIEWS

kid drop off daycare For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-20
books-price
  ISNB:B01GEZ0CTI  Language:English
Book Introduction:Cat and Emily’s mother have gone. They haven’t left a trace behind. Not one clue of where they might be and while Emily tries to pretend that she doesn’t care, deep down it hurts that her own mother would rather run off with her step daughter than stay home with her real one. Af......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00USXMN0O  Language:English
Book Introduction:An endless, broiling summer bakes the deaders that roam the world. Veronica feels stuck in limbo while she waits for news that might bring an end to the nightmare that has overtaken their world. Between bashing heads and scavenging for what’s left, it’s all she can do to keep on going.......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1848777922  Language:English
Book Introduction:n Counting Sheep, to help him drop off, one wakeful little lamb counts sheep - two sheep in a jeep, go to meet three sheep and Little Bo-peep, and so on. This whimsical rhyming tale helps teach youngsters their numbers. Children will love to stroke this adorable fuzzy book, which is beautifully il......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0763641421  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I am absolutely delighted with some of the counting books that I am finding. So far this is my favorite. Combining my childhood favorite stuffed animals of lambs/sheep with counting, rhymes, new animal vocabulary and a getting ready to sleep book is really great. The pictures are colorful and calm a......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0761188444  Language:English
Book Introduction:An interactive calendar for girls and boys that celebrates their creativity all year long. Each month, THE KID’S AWESOME ACTIVITY CALENDAR features a colorful but only partially drawn scene designed to kindle kids’ imaginations and inspire them to complete it in their own one-of-a-kind w......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:076117978X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fact-filled, fun-filled, as interesting to parents as it is to kids, the How Come? series is the trusted source for lively, clear answers to kids’ science queries. Now the best questions and answers from all three books―How Come?; How Come? Planet Earth; and How Come? In the Neighborho......[Read More]
$11.62
books-price
  ISNB:B01ETKDK3U  Language:English
Book Introduction: Total word count of all stories combine over 20,000. (Each Short Story/ 5000 words approximately)Book 1: Diary of a Zombie Detective: The Case of the Blown Up CreeperTo protect and serve all . . . including monsters?In Ashley Witty‘s adventure story—The Case of the Blown Up Creeper: M......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01EUJC41E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, educational, stories to stir the imagination? This children's storybook has it all – great for early readers!“Fully illustrated eBook, for ages 3-8”Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited membershi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B005CRQ4OW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Boys don't keep diaries—or do they?The launch of an exciting and innovatively illustrated new series narrated by an unforgettable kid every family can relate to.It's a new school year, and Greg Heffley finds himself thrust into middle school, where undersized weaklings share the hallways with......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:006242436X  Language:English
Book Introduction:With more than 10 million books sold, bestselling author Dan Gutman's My Weird School series really gets kids reading!Three holiday books in one great box!For A.J. and the gang from Ella Mentry School, the holiday season is nothing short of wacky! From a Spanish teacher who is hanging mistletoe ever......[Read More]
$13.45
books-price
  ISNB:B00GV2W8JW  Language:English
Book Introduction: Thank you to everyone here on Amazon who helped make this a Bestseller!!! Best-selling children's book author John Yost gives you "Snakes," . This book uses fascinating images and easy to read text that makes learning about snakes fun and interesting.This first book in the Nature Books fo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:006229380X  Language:English
Book Introduction:From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.When Ryan’s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team,......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1563053241  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fact-filled, fun-filled, as interesting to parents as it is to kids, the How Come? series is the trusted source for lively, clear answers to kids’ science queries. Now the best questions and answers from all three books―How Come?; How Come? Planet Earth; and How Come? In the Neighborho......[Read More]
$11.74
books-price
  ISNB:0545442133  Language:English
Book Introduction:The return of Dan Gutman's sharp, funny farce about the youngest candidate to ever run for President of the United States -- updated just in time for the 2012 election!"Hi! My name is Judson Moon. I'm twelve years old and I'm running for President of the YOU-nited States."That's how I introduced mys......[Read More]
$6.23
books-price
  ISNB:1569761809  Language:English
Book Introduction:Most students are familiar with the World Wide Web, but few are familiar with the primary underlying technology that makes it possible: HTML. A Kid’s Guide to Creating Web Pages for Home and School is designed for those who have grown up with computers but who have never had the chance to crea......[Read More]
$1.02
books-price
  ISNB:1771470577  Language:English
Book Introduction:One morning, six young ninjas are dropped off at Dojo Daycare. As soon as their ninja moms and ninja dads have left: KABOOM! KAPOW! The ninja boys and girls kick, push, punch, and quickly turn the place upside down in a full-blown ninja riot. Try as he might, the hapless master can’t control t......[Read More]
$14.83
books-price
  ISNB:B00RTLRLWI  Language:English
Book Introduction:From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel.When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he ca......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0062293796  Language:English
Book Introduction:From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel.When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he ca......[Read More]
$12.88
books-price
  ISNB:1594748020  Language:English
Book Introduction:Forget the gold medals, the championships, and the undefeated seasons. When all-star athletes were growing up, they had regular-kid problems just like you. Baseball legend Babe Ruth was such a troublemaker, his family sent him to reform school. Race car champion Danica Patrick fended off bullies who......[Read More]
$10.86
books-price
  ISNB:B00J0I2DDU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Can a Six Year Old Earth Boy Become an Interstellar Hero?Earth Kid Hero book series chronicles the adventures of a young earth boy named Tyler Parker.Tyler Parker is a very bright boy. Like most kids, Tyler is often told he is special but Tyler is truly exceptional. His gifts have been overlooked b......[Read More]

Hot Search:

good stories online    short stories online for teens    short stories for young children    musical books for toddlers    best books for small children    simple short stories for adults    berenstain bears book    the adventure game    baby boy clothes newborn boutique    clothes for kids    short novels in english    making a comic book for kids    best books for children    comics for boys    small story    berenstain bears books list    university of chicago summer camps for kids    very short stories for kids to read    best toddler books 2013    best books for mothers