BOOK REVIEWS

kids adventures maryland For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-20
books-price
  ISNB:B01B69U2HY  Language:English
Book Introduction:It’s Cold Outside(BEAUTIFUL ILLUSTRATED CHILDREN’S BEDTIME STORY BOOK SERIES BOOK) (Fun Stories, Children's Books, Free Stories, Kids Adventures, Kids Fantasy Books, Kids Mystery Books, Series Books For Kids Ages 2-4, 4-6, 6-8, 9-12) • Read For FREE right now on Kindle Unlimi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00XT307DU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Books for Kids: Monsters Are…A Beautifully Illustrated Sight Word Reader(BEAUTIFULLY ILLUSTRATED CHILDREN’S BEDTIME STORY BOOK SERIES BOOK) (Kids Books, Children's Books, Free Stories, Kids Adventures, Kids Fantasy Books, Kids Mystery Books, Series Books For Kids Ages 2-4, 4-6, 6-8, 9......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00URHT8J0  Language:English
Book Introduction:Books for Kids:Adventures of Scouts Benjamin and Tracy(Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 3-10): Kids Books Bedtime Stories Children's Books Kids Adventure Series (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers) Benjamin and his sister Tracy are two very dedicated scouts. They are always on the lookout for any ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:9812468277  Language:Spanish
Book Introduction:Developed by a team of language experts and educators, the Adventures with Nicholas storybook series introduces children to a foreign language. The three volumes are filled with imaginative stories, lovable characters and engaging illustrations by award-winning illustrator Chris L. Demarest. Package......[Read More]
$0.01
books-price
  ISNB:9812468269  Language:Italian
Book Introduction:Developed by a team of language experts and educators, the Adventures with Nicholas storybook series introduces children to a foreign language. The three volumes are filled with imaginative stories, lovable characters and engaging illustrations by award-winning illustrator Chris L. Demarest. Package......[Read More]
$1.6
books-price
  ISNB:069260328X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Alex and Sophia are determined to help protect wild elephants from deadly poachers. They fly to Africa to visit their friend Themba, a park ranger. Their plan is to deliver a camera disguised as elephant dung and see some sights. But when they arrive, they learn that baby elephant Bandile is missing......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:1426324626  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures! Kids who are familiar with the popu......[Read More]
$15.9
books-price
  ISNB:1426321007  Language:English
Book Introduction:The earth explodes in shoots of hot magma, glaciers crash into the ocean, grotesque creatures lurk in deep caves... follow noted National Geographic explorer and photographer Carsten Peters as he shows us that our precious planet Earth is one wild and extreme place! Tornadoes, ice caves, glaciers, ......[Read More]
$9.15
books-price
  ISNB:B01G6NAKWW  Language:English
Book Introduction:Look up! Look down! Move around! Everywhere you go, there are great pictures just waiting to be made!Kids love to take pictures! With Photo Adventures for Kids, you can encourage your child’s passion while exploring the art of photography together!With this book, your child will become a......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1681981424  Language:English
Book Introduction:Look up! Look down! Move around! Everywhere you go, there are great pictures just waiting to be made! Kids love to take pictures! With Photo Adventures for Kids, you can encourage your child’s passion while exploring the art of photography together! With this book, your child will beco......[Read More]
$11.27
books-price
  ISNB:1743607822  Language:English
Book Introduction:This special edition in our beautiful "Adventures In" sticker book series takes young readers aged 3 and up on a non-stop tour of the continents, adding fun and humour along the way. Find out fun facts, decorate sticker scenes, add colour and patterns to some iconic sights, and solve puzzles as you ......[Read More]
$10.4
books-price
  ISNB:B00JHMNB76  Language:English
Book Introduction:Our favorite Dog Detective, Jack, is back, fresh from his investigations in the highly popular “Adventures of Jack: The Agent With a Bone to Pick.” In this sequel, Jack is off with his family on more amusing journeys. He meets Lucy, a special friend in Jamaica, follows a ‘treasu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B017L6EKKG  Language:English
Book Introduction:An International Bestselling Series!The series previously published as Diary of a Wimpy Steve is NOW Wimpy Steve! It's the same bestselling Minecraft diary series, with a fresh NEW look!Wimpy Steve: Baffled and Bewitched! (Book 7) takes you on a spook-tacular Minecraft adventure through a dark, mob-......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0138ZD0T6  Language:English
Book Introduction:From the International Bestselling Authors of the Wimpy Steve series, the first Minecraft diary books!The series previously published as Diary of a Wimpy Steve is NOW Wimpy Steve! It's the same bestselling Minecraft diary series, with a fresh NEW look!Wimpy Steve: Minecraft Mysteries! (Book 6) takes......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013D48ME0  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Mermaid Adventures: A Mermaid Treasure Hunt (Books for Kids) Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 Join Mariah, Lily and Harmony as they search for the lost treasure of Olantia! The Mermaid Treasure Hunt happens once a year in the magical underwater kingdom of Olantia, the city of the mermaids. For thousands ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0173PRSIQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Mermaid Adventures: Sea Turtle Rescue (Books for Kids, Mermaid Books) Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 It's race time and all the mermaids of Olantia are preparing for the annual Mermaid Races. Leena and Molly are best friends and they are also the top contenders at this year's race. The two girls had bot......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01495Y3D6  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Mermaid Adventures: The Search for the Lost Seahorse (Books for Kids, Mermaid Books) Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 This fun, exciting story is perfect for kids and adults who love undersea adventures filled with charming mermaids and fantastic sea creatures including whales, dolphins and seahorses. Jo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B015VSW5S0  Language:English
Book Introduction:GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) Book 1: Steve and Alex Search for the Stronghold The Village is still under attack by Zombie Pigmen! It’s up to Steve and Alex to stop them, but how? Steve has a crazy idea that just might work, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1423620909  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Written by Rick Walton, illustrated by Julie Olson. Published by Gibbs Smith, copyright 2002.Grade Level: 1st-2ndWhen the farmer finally gets time to rest in his comfy bed, a tremendous rain comes and floods his house. His bed gets lifted up by the water and sent down a river. The animals keep tryin......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1490842837  Language:English
Book Introduction:Increase the holiday fun for your children or grandchildren by sharing a holiday story with them. “Holiday Adventures for Kids” contains nine holiday stories: Valentines’ Day, April Fool’s Day, Easter, Fourth of July, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Christmas and New ......[Read More]
$12.56

Hot Search:

kids comics    carl hiaasen book    to buy books    endangered penguins facts    alligator video for kids    childrens story on line    english short novels    children book stories    kids learn about animals    laws of motion for kids    good books    e books for children    all kids crafts    book for mothers    kids short stories to read    crocodile or alligator    adventure kid episodes    boutique girl dresses    translator book    journal books for kids