BOOK REVIEWS

little kid cartoons For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-22
books-price
  ISNB:0819229830  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This wasn't what I was expecting. It's a reprinting of Holy Eucharist Rite Two in picture book format. The "age appropriate language to follow the liturgy" consists of very words, sprinkled throughout, and doesn't really offer enough in the way of explanation. For example, The text to go ......[Read More]
$10
books-price
  ISNB:1402749937  Language:English
Book Introduction:Knock-knocks are a perennial favorite with youngsters, and here are hundreds to keep them giggling. This new collection of uproarious knock-knocks will take kids (and their unwitting victims!) from A (Knock-Knock. Who’s there? Ammonia. Ammonia who? Ammonia little kid, so I can’t reach th......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:098485584X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:The Little Linebacker, based on real professional football player, and co-author, Stephen Tulloch’s real life, will astound you with its depth. Tulloch’s determination, beginning with neighborhood pickup games to playing professionally in the NFL, Tulloch’s story is inspirational. Young boys who dre......[Read More]
$8.29
books-price
  ISNB:0761171657  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A jazzy, hip little dog with a snappy little story. My toddler daughter picked this out at the library. I wouldn't think it would hold her attention but she keeps reading it over and over. We will be reading the other stories in the series. [Read More]
$4.78
books-price
  ISNB:1481456873  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Reading Charlie Brown and the gang as a child I fell in love with the children and their antics. So now wanting to share them with my children and grandbaby. This story was a nice one as we were reading it, although I didn't remember Lucy being 'bad at baseball'. All throughout the book Charlie Brow......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:1910994065  Language:English
Book Introduction:Your little kid become your family tour guide! A new family adventure is waiting for you in Paris. With Kids Travel Guide France & Paris the kids enjoy fun fact, challenging tasks, useful tips, coloring pages and exciting quizzes. There will be no boarding moments in your Paris vacation... Your kid......[Read More]
$10.06
books-price
  ISNB:1620651572  Language:English
Book Introduction:A team leader and one of the best defensiveforwards in the game, Jonathan Toews became a hockey superstar at a very young age. As a little kid, he wouldn't eat breakfast until his mom let him put on his skates. Now he's captain of the Stanley Cup-winning Chicago Blackhawks. Learn about Toews' rise t......[Read More]
$27.99
books-price
  ISNB:1910994030  Language:English
Latest Reviews:my husband is from Italy and thought this would be great for him and the kids for quality time. It also will get us ready for any upcoming trips. This is a great guide and also learning fun for the kids better then using the tablets all the time[Read More]
$14.5
books-price
  ISNB:B011IUMB66  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is the story of how a skinny little kid from Kenilworth in Cape Town managed to travel halfway around the world without sponsorship, and then outwit, outsmart and outperform the world’s best-paid professional athletes on a day that changed his life, and the sport of big-wave surfing, for......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1629947121  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This is an extremely short book, especially for the price (six dollars). Although the product description states it is 16 pages, please be warned that the 16 pages include an advertisement from the publisher, dedications, acknowledgements, title pages, etc. The actual body of the book is much short......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0735338760  Language:English
Book Introduction:Big kids, little kids, boisterous kids and shy kids alike will enjoy this set of three notebooks based on the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid books by Jeff Kinney. One is lined for thoughts and ideas, one has comic book squares for your funniest cartoons, and one is sketch paper for your drawings. ......[Read More]
$9.18
books-price
  ISNB:B00H6VSP1C  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I was hooked on Footsteps I after reading a few pages of the Reluctant Pharoah. Suni's struggles and adventures in Egypt kept me engaged and wanting more. I am anxious to find out what happens next to Suni. The essence of Egypt was captured in a variety of ways; the details about the market place, t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N2VA5JN  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sleep Tight, Little MonsterLittle Monster just doesn’t understand why he can’t stay up late! He tries to escape his inevitable bedtime routine. It is indeed for the monster’s best interest that he start snoozing earlier rather than later. Mama kindly helps him to get ready for b......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01A5WNFEK  Language:English
Latest Reviews:i absolutely loved reading this book to my kids. its different then the one i read when i was younger but thats fine. because this show kids kindness and to help others in need. thats a wonderful thing to show our kids so that that can teach other kids as well.the price on this eBook was a bargain a......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N6AOBA7  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Absolute rubbish. Stories seem to have been hacked and culled from various antique children's story books. Riddled with missing words and incomprehensible sentences. The first story we chose at random involved cutting off different parts of a puppy every night because it kept barking. Book obviously......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:161477031X  Language:English
Latest Reviews:A poorly written rhyming book that did nothing to excite my child about an upcoming trip to Madrid! The text is excruciating rhyme and does not flow easily..."There is one thing you will find,That is, that as to being a city,Madrid is one of a kind.But all cities are originals, and this you well k......[Read More]
$11.71
books-price
  ISNB:1467720984  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Thankfully this book gets back to what this series does best: succinct wit. The 1 page comics lack the clever titles volumes 1-3 contained, but these comics still operate in very much the same way. Still good read-alikes for Big Nate.Recommended for grades 3-5. ......[Read More]
$6.95
books-price
  ISNB:1535531886  Language:English
Book Introduction:For the Minecraft fans who love to read about wimps that turned into heroes: 6 Minecraft stories about animals in 1 book! Diary 1: This Minecraft storybook is about a guy who lives in Craft Town. He is happy with his little blue finch and has a lot of fun with it. However, the honest, sincere guy ......[Read More]
$18.38
books-price
  ISNB:0544611632  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Considering that females still cannot play much baseball, this is an extraordinary story as the title says. The youngest of ten children, Edith says she was born with a baseball in her hand. Illustrations show young Edith playing every chance she got, and wow, she was talented! At the age of ten she......[Read More]
$13.89
books-price
  ISNB:1454913932  Language:English
Latest Reviews: This is a really fun retelling of a well known nursery rhyme that absolutely glams it up! I really enjoyed the spin on the well known rhyme and the message at the end of the story. [Read More]
$9.3

Hot Search:

easy stories for children    art crafts for toddlers    art projects for children    crafts for kids    drop in day care    forrest gump book    project for kids on animals    english short novels    kids adventure games online    simple art and craft work for kids    adventures with children    komic kid    cool crafts for kids    underwater animals facts for kids    boutique dresses for girls    animals and habitats for kids    amazing animals facts    adventure kids leominster ma    books to read online for kids    cildrens books