BOOK REVIEWS

little kid cartoons For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-11-16
books-price
  ISNB:0819229830  Language:English
Book Introduction:Jennie Turrell walked into All Saints’ Chapel on Good Friday, when her three-year-old son stopped her in the darkened doorway and quietly whispered, “Uh-oh.” At that moment, she realized that changes in the physical space of the liturgy mattered to him. She had been whispering i......[Read More]
$10
books-price
  ISNB:1402749937  Language:English
Book Introduction:Knock-knocks are a perennial favorite with youngsters, and here are hundreds to keep them giggling. This new collection of uproarious knock-knocks will take kids (and their unwitting victims!) from A (Knock-Knock. Who’s there? Ammonia. Ammonia who? Ammonia little kid, so I can’t reach th......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:098485584X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Review copy from publisherreview to come [Read More]
$8.29
books-price
  ISNB:0761171657  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A jazzy, hip little dog with a snappy little story. My toddler daughter picked this out at the library. I wouldn't think it would hold her attention but she keeps reading it over and over. We will be reading the other stories in the series. [Read More]
$4.78
books-price
  ISNB:1481456873  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Reading Charlie Brown and the gang as a child I fell in love with the children and their antics. So now wanting to share them with my children and grandbaby. This story was a nice one as we were reading it, although I didn't remember Lucy being 'bad at baseball'. All throughout the book Charlie Brow......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:1910994065  Language:English
Book Introduction:Your little kid become your family tour guide! A new family adventure is waiting for you in Paris. With Kids Travel Guide France & Paris the kids enjoy fun fact, challenging tasks, useful tips, coloring pages and exciting quizzes. There will be no boarding moments in your Paris vacation... Your kid......[Read More]
$10.06
books-price
  ISNB:1620651572  Language:English
Book Introduction:A team leader and one of the best defensiveforwards in the game, Jonathan Toews became a hockey superstar at a very young age. As a little kid, he wouldn't eat breakfast until his mom let him put on his skates. Now he's captain of the Stanley Cup-winning Chicago Blackhawks. Learn about Toews' rise t......[Read More]
$27.99
books-price
  ISNB:1910994030  Language:English
Book Introduction:Your little kid become your family tour guide! A new family adventure is waiting for you in Rome. With Kids Travel Guide Italy & Rome the kids enjoy fun fact, challenging tasks, useful tips, coloring pages and exciting quizzes. There will be no boarding moments in your Rome vacation... Your kid bec......[Read More]
$14.5
books-price
  ISNB:B011IUMB66  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is the story of how a skinny little kid from Kenilworth in Cape Town managed to travel halfway around the world without sponsorship, and then outwit, outsmart and outperform the world’s best-paid professional athletes on a day that changed his life, and the sport of big-wave surfing, for......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1629947121  Language:English
Book Introduction:Some little boys have dreams of being cowboys, builders, sea captains, or maybe racecar drivers, while others dream of driving a big, black train. Little boys and big trains seem to go together naturally. Imagine yourself as a little kid again dreaming the big dreams of childhood. Do you remember l......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0735338760  Language:English
Book Introduction:Big kids, little kids, boisterous kids and shy kids alike will enjoy this set of three notebooks based on the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid books by Jeff Kinney. One is lined for thoughts and ideas, one has comic book squares for your funniest cartoons, and one is sketch paper for your drawings. ......[Read More]
$9.18
books-price
  ISNB:B00H6VSP1C  Language:English
Book Introduction:Follow in the footsteps of Suni, Maria, and Alex as they face dangers that threaten their very survival. In The Reluctant Pharaoh, Prince Suni flees the royal palace when he is named the next pharaoh and hides out with farmer Hapu. When his father is assassinated Suni returns to save his mother and......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N2VA5JN  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sleep Tight, Little MonsterLittle Monster just doesn’t understand why he can’t stay up late! He tries to escape his inevitable bedtime routine. It is indeed for the monster’s best interest that he start snoozing earlier rather than later. Mama kindly helps him to get ready for b......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01A5WNFEK  Language:English
Book Introduction:Enjoy reading childrens books for kindle free with Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime.Children's Book: Three Little Pigs A kids book that is ideal for children in preschool and elementary school.This is a retelling of the classic fairy tale. In this story, three pig brothers travel to a far distant la......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N6AOBA7  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book contains 200 FANTASTIC bedtime stories Your child will fall in love with this children's story collection. This book is for:Sharpen your kid's brain Enhance creativity and stimulate imaginationEmotional developmentThis book includes:A clickable Table of Contents for easy navigationHundreds......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:161477031X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Madrid, Spain is more than a stopover place on your way to somewhere else in Europe. It is a place where your eyes can soak up sites that have history. In America, everything is very new in comparison to what you will see in Europe; and by getting out and seeing a place far away, even if it is in a ......[Read More]
$11.71
books-price
  ISNB:1467720984  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Thankfully this book gets back to what this series does best: succinct wit. The 1 page comics lack the clever titles volumes 1-3 contained, but these comics still operate in very much the same way. Still good read-alikes for Big Nate.Recommended for grades 3-5. ......[Read More]
$6.95
books-price
  ISNB:1535531886  Language:English
Book Introduction:For the Minecraft fans who love to read about wimps that turned into heroes: 6 Minecraft stories about animals in 1 book! Diary 1: This Minecraft storybook is about a guy who lives in Craft Town. He is happy with his little blue finch and has a lot of fun with it. However, the honest, sincere guy ......[Read More]
$18.38
books-price
  ISNB:0544611632  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Amazing true story! I'd never heard of Edith Houghton and now, well, I sort of want to be her. What an incredible adventure she had playing baseball in the first half of the 20th century. A great role model for girl athletes. Beautiful illustrations as well. A home run! ......[Read More]
$13.89
books-price
  ISNB:1454913932  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Set to the tune of Mary Had a Little Lamb, the story discusses a little girl who is all about the accessories, boas, and the strapped shoes. She helps her classmates find their inner beauty, only to discover a major hurdle. Once she is able to overcome this, all is solve......[Read More]
$9.3

Hot Search:

adventure games website    marvel comics free    blank books for kids to write stories    life    teaching children the law of attraction    kids projects    easy reading books for children    endangered species ks2    simple craft activities    infant girl clothes boutique    easy projects for kids to make    books by children    kids storybook    comic books for little kids    online stories for kids to read    simple craft projects    funny story for kids    Humor    personalized christmas books for babies    endangered animals for kids video