BOOK REVIEWS

monkey reading book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-24
books-price
  ISNB:0863159133  Language:English
Book Introduction:This classic early reading book for Waldorf schools is now available again in a newly edited edition. The stories and poems range in style and content from the fairy-tale elements of Class 1 (ages 6 to 7) to the legends and animal fables introduced in Class 2 (ages 7 to 8). Rhythmical repetition of......[Read More]
$14.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00F05GCIY  Language:English
Book Introduction:Every page is crafted to give the reader new types of beautiful scenery Each picture is carefully selected to wet the appetite for more lovely pictures to give the eyes treasures to feast on. Each picture draws you on to more exciting vistas! Your family will delight in wanting just one more lo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1509815236  Language:English
Book Introduction:A special book and CD edition of the bestselling Monkey Puzzle. "I've lost my mum!" It's not too much fun being lost in the jungle, and little monkey wants his mummy. Kindly butterfly is keen to help, but they don't seem to be having much luck as the well-meaning butterfly misunderstands monkey's ......[Read More]
$9.73
books-price
  ISNB:B00J1UKHD0  Language:English
Book Introduction:‘Judge Monkey and Other Stories: Beautifully Illustrated Children's Bedtime Story Book ' is a delightful collection of five truly Inspirational Stories for Kids. These selected stories comprise Volume 3 in the ‘Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series’. The five illustra......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1606845098  Language:English
Book Introduction:A funny, silly new series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey. Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture. When their parents steal a monkey from the zoo to help them pick poc......[Read More]
$3.83
books-price
  ISNB:B005MKQEGM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read this Beginning Reader picture book FREE as part of your Prime or Kindle Unlimited membershipChildren learn to read on their own in a variety of ways. Lisa can Read has an intuitive way of encouraging the newbie reader to well, read on.Bright and cheerful pictures of Lisa will keep the young re......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0117TSBRQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:Emerald was the most beautiful mermaid in all of Mermaidia. Because she was so beautiful and kind, the other mermaids were jealous and made fun of her. Emerald had no friends until one day when she met Flip-Flop the dolphin. That is when her life completely changed!Find out what happens next...Excel......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B007OXT5OI  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Spring Babies Library contains 5 level two readers from the popular "I Love Reading" series of books. Young readers will learn about puppies, kittens, kits (baby rabbits), foals and lambs. Each book is beautifully illustrated with bright, colorful photographs of each animal. Writt......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00MV2M4EK  Language:English
Book Introduction: Meet a ORANGUTAN who wants to be a MONKEY YES !! Chimpanzees, gorillas and orangutans are not monkeys, but apes This is Bross. Bross is a ORANGUTAN . He is 3 years old. But Bross doesn't want to be a ORANGUTAN . He would prefer to be a MONKEY. He wants to have all the advantages that Monkeys ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013CLQRXM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English and Spanish text on the same page. In The Making of Monkey King, the fantastic beginnings of this unforgettable hero are told. Magically born from a rock, he is crowned Monkey King by his fellow monkeys after finding a sanctuary for them. Anxious to make the enjoyment of his......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0134VHB5S  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English text and Simplified Chinese Characters on the same page. In The Making of Monkey King, the fantastic beginnings of this unforgettable hero are told. Magically born from a rock, he is crowned Monkey King by his fellow monkeys after finding a sanctuary for them. Anxious to mak......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013YOYF04  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English and Spanish text on the same page. In Tang Monk Disciples Monkey King, written by Debby Chen, Monkey King is given the opportunity to be freed from 500 years of imprisonment, if he travels to the West with Tang Monk to secure the sacred scriptures of Buddhism. Although his i......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013RZCZMK  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual Book - English and Spanish text on the same page. In Monkey King Wreaks Havoc in Heaven, our show-off hero is determined to prove to the Emperor of Heaven that he is more than equal to any of the celestial warriors or ministers. But first he trains and fine tunes his own little monkey army......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013VWI00A  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English and Vietnamese text on the same page. In Tang Monk Disciples Monkey King, written by Debby Chen, Monkey King is given the opportunity to be freed from 500 years of imprisonment, if he travels to the West with Tang Monk to secure the sacred scriptures of Buddhism. Although hi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013VSIMK2  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English and Traditional Chinese characters on the same page. In Tang Monk Disciples Monkey King, written by Debby Chen, Monkey King is given the opportunity to be freed from 500 years of imprisonment, if he travels to the West with Tang Monk to secure the sacred scriptures of Buddhi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013VRULFC  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English text and Simplified Chinese Characters on the same page. In Tang Monk Disciples Monkey King, written by Debby Chen, Monkey King is given the opportunity to be freed from 500 years of imprisonment, if he travels to the West with Tang Monk to secure the sacred scriptures of Bu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B013CV7R7M  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English and Hmong text on the same page. In The Making of Monkey King, the fantastic beginnings of this unforgettable hero are told. Magically born from a rock, he is crowned Monkey King by his fellow monkeys after finding a sanctuary for them. Anxious to make the enjoyment of his l......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B011EN6WTO  Language:English
Book Introduction:In The Making of Monkey King, the fantastic beginnings of this unforgettable hero are told. Magically born from a rock, he is crowned Monkey King by his fellow monkeys after finding a sanctuary for them. Anxious to make the enjoyment of his life and his rule last forever, he sets off on a journey to......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0134TKG3E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English text and Traditional Chinese Characters on the same page. In The Making of Monkey King, the fantastic beginnings of this unforgettable hero are told. Magically born from a rock, he is crowned Monkey King by his fellow monkeys after finding a sanctuary for them. Anxious to ma......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B015DC4QDQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bilingual book - English text and Traditional Chinese characters. Pop-up enabled for larger text viewing. Under the guidance of Tang Monk, Monkey King learns to redirect his abundant energy. From a carefree show-off to a responsible leader, Monkey King has outgrown his mischief and caprice, and dev......[Read More]

Hot Search:

stories for preschoolers    books on mothers    online baby girl boutiques    kids arts and crafts ideas    government books for kids    exciting short stories for kids    comic maker online free for kids    online stories for 8 year olds    read a kids book    top books for babies    easy arts and crafts    arts and crafts for kids to make at home    short stories for kids to read    short stories kids online    cute baby girl outfits    questions about animals for kids    great short stories    book top sellers    best short stories for kids    outwitting a crocodile