BOOK REVIEWS

mother daughter book club series For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-24
books-price
  ISNB:1442498439  Language:English
Book Introduction:Get to know the girls of the Mother-Daughter Book Club with this boxed set of all six books in the series!It all started with a book club. Five very different girls become a most unlikely group of friends as they read the classics—Little Women, Anne of Green Gables, Daddy-Long-Legs, Pride and ......[Read More]
$30.09
books-price
  ISNB:1442406860  Language:English
Book Introduction:Join the mother-daughter book club for a holiday season with all the trimmings!This year, the girls are everywhere but home for the holidays. From a tropical cruise to a ski trip to Switzerland, it promises to be a Christmas to remember. Becca, Megan, Emma, Cassidy, and Jess have plenty of reading m......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:B001FA0ICE  Language:English
Book Introduction:The mother-daughter book club is back! This year the mothers have a big surprise in store for Emma, Jess, Cassidy, and Megan: They've invited snooty Becca Chadwick and her mother to join the book club! But there are bigger problems when Jess finds out that her family may have to give up Half Moon......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B006VJN2PO  Language:English
Book Introduction:<B>The Mother-Daughter Book Club says <I>bon voyage </I>to Concord and <I>bonjour </I>to France!</B><BR><BR>It’s a dream come true for Megan, who’s jet-setting to Paris for Fashion Week with Gigi. Meanwhile, back in Concord, Mrs. Wong decid......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1416982698  Language:English
Book Introduction:The mother-daughter book club is back! This year the mothers have a big surprise in store for Emma, Jess, Cassidy, and Megan: They've invited snooty Becca Chadwick and her mother to join the book club! But there are bigger problems when Jess finds out that her family may have to give up Half Moon......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1442483911  Language:English
Book Introduction:Become a part of the best book club around with this collectible boxed set of the first five Mother-Daughter Book Club titles.It all started with a book club. Five very different girls came together to read the classics, embracing the fabulousness of fiction, family, and friendship along the way. Jo......[Read More]
$26.26
books-price
  ISNB:1416970797  Language:English
Book Introduction:The book club is about to get a makeover.... Even if Megan would rather be at the mall, Cassidy is late for hockey practice, Emma's already read every book in existence, and Jess is missing her mother too much to care, the new book club is scheduled to meet every month. But what begins as a mom-im......[Read More]
$13.41
books-price
  ISNB:B00740GZ4Y  Language:English
Book Introduction:Right before the start of their freshman year, Emma's family unexpectedly moves to England. The book club is stunned, but thanks to videoconferencing, they can keep the club alive. They decide to tackle Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice, a particularly fitting choice. In England, Emma deals with a n......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0375851275  Language:English
Book Introduction:I'm Adrienne Haus, survivor of a mother-daughter book club. Most of us didn't want to join. My mother signed me up because I was stuck at home all summer, with my knee in a brace. CeeCee's parents forced her to join after cancelling her Paris trip because she bashed up their car. The members of "The......[Read More]
$8.17
books-price
  ISNB:9781402267802  Language:English
Latest Reviews:4.5 StarsAnother great installment of the Warrior Sheep series! This series is so fun, I found myself laughing so many times throughout the book. The characters are just so lovable, especially little Wills! He is just too cute, he has the most interesting observations about the human world based on ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0062318691  Language:English
Book Introduction:This charming story about the summer three California sisters spend on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and The Mother-Daughter Book Club. Full of moments both humorous and reflective, The Forget-Me-Not Summer is a story about three girls facing their fears, adjusting to change, and l......[Read More]
$13.59
books-price
  ISNB:1402259255  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Ok first? This book is too cute! THE WARRIOR SHEEP GO WEST is a perfect title – the story is about a group of sheep (five, to be exact) who travel from the UK to the United States as warriors ready to defend all sheep-kind from the threat of Red Tongue.Although technically the second book in a serie......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0553481177  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Mother-Daughter Switchplaying Mom···After a big fight with their mother, identical twins Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield come up with a brilliant way to show her that being a kid is no piece of cake: they decide that she should give it a try. To their shock and delight, their moth......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0977266060  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Mother Daughter Cookbook offers a unique team approach to cooking. Developed by professional chef Lynette Rohrer Shirk and approved by many up-and-coming young cooks (including her daughter), the book is designed to turn once confusion-wrought, team-cooking kitchen time into pure fun mother-dau......[Read More]
$6
books-price
  ISNB:0439868831  Language:English
Book Introduction:Flora, Ruby, Olivia, and Nikki start their own summer book club when well-loved books start appearing on their doorsteps in the fifth of Ann Martin's wonderful Main Street books.Flora and Ruby are about to start their second summer in Camden Falls. An element of mystery is instantly added when some......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01M1BOWLB  Language:English
Book Introduction:Could books hidden through Book Scavenger be linked to an arsonist's web of destruction? Find out in Book 2 of Jennifer Chambliss' The Book Scavenger series. Mr. Quisling is definitely up to something mysterious, and Emily and James are on high alert. First, there’s the coded note he drops at......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:055353758X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Join Bunny for a top-secret trip to the library in a story that celebrates the love of reading.  Bunny loves to sit outside the library with the kids and listen to summer story time. But when the weather gets cold and everyone moves inside, his daily dose of joy is gone. Desperate, Bunny refuse......[Read More]
$11.68
books-price
  ISNB:1633360024  Language:English
Book Introduction:For the mother and daughter who seek a thoughtful, creative way to connect with one another. This journal is the perfect tool to strengthen your mother-daughter relationship. The engaging prompts invite you to exchange heart-to-heart thoughts, swap stories, share dreams, and explore common and uniqu......[Read More]
$15.85
books-price
  ISNB:0062320629  Language:English
Book Introduction:The first book in the Bad Ideas Book Club, aptly named How to Eat an Airplane, explains: If you want to eat an airplane, there are a few things you should know. The truth is, most airplanes are too large to eat by yourself, so if you want to eat an airplane, you should have a party. It’s fact-......[Read More]
$14.23
books-price
  ISNB:0375845488  Language:English
Book Introduction:These chapter books introduce beginning readers to the detective mystery genre. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries! Rosamond has started a book club called Rosamond’ s Ready Readers. But she claims there’s an evil......[Read More]
$5.33

Hot Search:

cheap children's books    facts about extinct animals for kids    day care drop in    us history books for kids    eng literature books    very short stories for kids to read    easy crafts to make at home    read online comics    free short stories online for adults    short stories for kids    folktale of china    cheap books for kids for sale    having to do with making laws    stories online for free    preschool crafts    unique dresses for little girls    cheap law books    very short stories online    free educational books for kids    short texts for kids