BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-07-24
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wow is all I can say ..This book has to be for all ages. I'm not much of a book reader but picked the book up and couldn't put the book down finished it really fast and wished there was a second book to read Grimm House 2 Maybe ..I loved the book great job and well done![Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wonderful Book for little ones with miniatures[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Latest Reviews:In most cases, I think anything to do with star wars is great. However, I think this audio is terrible. The sound is great, but the people besides the actors reprising roles are very bad at portraying star wars characters. I also think that the scenes involving character development are poorly done.......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

fantasy best books    book about pregnancy    big blog of kids comics    newborn boutique dresses    stories with lessons for life    law books for children    science books for toddlers    kids simple crafts    easy crafts to make    lessons from stories    endangered species fun facts    short stories online for adults    comic book making for kids    fun easy projects for kids    comic books for boys    science for kids animals    blank hardback book    stories online for free    childrens books lists    what committee jointly creates a compromise bill