BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-09-23
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wow is all I can say ..This book has to be for all ages. I'm not much of a book reader but picked the book up and couldn't put the book down finished it really fast and wished there was a second book to read Grimm House 2 Maybe ..I loved the book great job and well done![Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wonderful Book for little ones with miniatures[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Latest Reviews:In most cases, I think anything to do with star wars is great. However, I think this audio is terrible. The sound is great, but the people besides the actors reprising roles are very bad at portraying star wars characters. I also think that the scenes involving character development are poorly done.......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

adventure running kids    short novels    novels about life lessons    top books for babies    fun simple crafts for kids    famous stories with moral lessons    animals for kids learning    books for presents    a children's book    craft making ideas for kids    free crafts for kids    art & craft for kindergarten    read books free online    adventure kids books    childrens books that teach lessons    short stories by kids    information endangered animals    stories for children english    kids bowtique    great stories to read