BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-05-26
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wow is all I can say ..This book has to be for all ages. I'm not much of a book reader but picked the book up and couldn't put the book down finished it really fast and wished there was a second book to read Grimm House 2 Maybe ..I loved the book great job and well done![Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wonderful Book for little ones with miniatures[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Book Introduction:This cautionary tale about whiny children being eaten by monsters is upended when the monsters cannot decide how best to prepare their meal. A whiny child salad doesn't work because there's paprika in the dressing. A whiny child cake won't do because the flour spills all over the floor. Whiny child ......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Latest Reviews:In most cases, I think anything to do with star wars is great. However, I think this audio is terrible. The sound is great, but the people besides the actors reprising roles are very bad at portraying star wars characters. I also think that the scenes involving character development are poorly done.......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

infant baby girl clothes boutique    craft ideas for kindergarten    quotes life lessons    kindergarten crafts    custom kids clothes    children reading a book    best books for babies 2013    examples of copyright    readings for kids short stories    kids comics online    making a bill law    adventure kid episodes    endangered anmals    adventure kidz aylesford    simple stories for kids    morals in life    the crocodile    trendy newborn girl clothes    best books on motherhood    cheap infant boutique clothing