BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-11-22
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wow is all I can say ..This book has to be for all ages. I'm not much of a book reader but picked the book up and couldn't put the book down finished it really fast and wished there was a second book to read Grimm House 2 Maybe ..I loved the book great job and well done![Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Wonderful Book for little ones with miniatures[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Latest Reviews:In most cases, I think anything to do with star wars is great. However, I think this audio is terrible. The sound is great, but the people besides the actors reprising roles are very bad at portraying star wars characters. I also think that the scenes involving character development are poorly done.......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

alien book    bear book pdf    books of kids    monkey by wu    free short stories online for adults    online short books    books that teach about life    projects for kids to do at home    kids butik    online books for kids    x adventure kidz    books for kids age 1    read books online free    learning about animals for preschoolers    fun craft projects for kids    child care drop off centers    bear the novel    kids clothes sale    top free books    personalized childrens books