BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-23
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events"A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers      ......[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Book Introduction:Itty and Bitty are a delightfully odd equine couple — Bitty’s a bit of a slob, while persnickety Itty loves to show off. Though opposites, they’re best friends, and no matter what they do —- watch TV, dance a jig, even drive a car — trouble follows! Dana Bauer’s whim......[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Book Introduction: When this series was first broadcast on National Public Radio in 1981, it generated the largest response in the network's history: 50,000 letters and phone calls in a single week, an audience of 750,000 per episode, and a subsequent 40-percent jump in NPR listenership.This landmark production, per......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

how to make comics    unique dresses for girls    best short stories in english    little girls clothing websites    adrian mole tv series    kids magazines    roald dahl author study    girls boutique christmas clothing    hanukkah books for children    drawing books for kids pdf    little stories to read    hourly child care    african animals endangered    work books for toddlers    research on animals for kids    monkey wrench book    storybooks    how to make a hardback book    adventure 4    cheap books for kids