BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-22
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events"A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers      ......[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Book Introduction:Itty and Bitty are a delightfully odd equine couple — Bitty’s a bit of a slob, while persnickety Itty loves to show off. Though opposites, they’re best friends, and no matter what they do —- watch TV, dance a jig, even drive a car — trouble follows! Dana Bauer’s whim......[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Book Introduction: When this series was first broadcast on National Public Radio in 1981, it generated the largest response in the network's history: 50,000 letters and phone calls in a single week, an audience of 750,000 per episode, and a subsequent 40-percent jump in NPR listenership.This landmark production, per......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

baby boutique clothing online    stories read online for kids free    books for small children    books free    who may propose a bill in congress    buy books for kids online    comic boy    interactive online stories for kids    the enormous crocodile by roald dahl    1100 bellevue way ne    picture books for kids    art activities for kids at home    easy art and craft for children    upscale girls clothing    reading stories for kids online    baby clothes girls boutique    kid reading a book    adventure kids mckinney tx    kids fun crafts    short stories that teach a life lesson