BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-11-14
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews: 4.5 STARSOne of the most exciting Middle Grade reads I have read. It took me straight out of my reading slump this month and got me back in the swing of things.I almost wish it was slightly longer so I can keep reading and being creeped out! Brilliant beginning, thrillin......[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Book Introduction:Itty and Bitty are a delightfully odd equine couple — Bitty’s a bit of a slob, while persnickety Itty loves to show off. Though opposites, they’re best friends, and no matter what they do —- watch TV, dance a jig, even drive a car — trouble follows! Dana Bauer’s whim......[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I would have liked to have seen the title carried through to completion. But I'm evil. [Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Book Introduction: When this series was first broadcast on National Public Radio in 1981, it generated the largest response in the network's history: 50,000 letters and phone calls in a single week, an audience of 750,000 per episode, and a subsequent 40-percent jump in NPR listenership.This landmark production, per......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

kid's book    best board books for toddlers    unique kids boutique    cardboard books for kids    online comis    children s board books    adventure kids bellevue wa    small english stories for kids    species facts    quotes about life lessons    facts on extinct animals    english kids story    little clothing boutiques    where to buy cheap books for kids    what about bear book    themes about life lessons    baby boy boutiques online    stories that teach life lessons    play care    english short stories online free