BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-04-22
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews: 4.5 STARSOne of the most exciting Middle Grade reads I have read. It took me straight out of my reading slump this month and got me back in the swing of things.I almost wish it was slightly longer so I can keep reading and being creeped out! Brilliant beginning, thrillin......[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Book Introduction:Itty and Bitty are a delightfully odd equine couple — Bitty’s a bit of a slob, while persnickety Itty loves to show off. Though opposites, they’re best friends, and no matter what they do —- watch TV, dance a jig, even drive a car — trouble follows! Dana Bauer’s whim......[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I would have liked to have seen the title carried through to completion. But I'm evil. [Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Book Introduction: When this series was first broadcast on National Public Radio in 1981, it generated the largest response in the network's history: 50,000 letters and phone calls in a single week, an audience of 750,000 per episode, and a subsequent 40-percent jump in NPR listenership.This landmark production, per......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

the crocodile by roald dahl    great books to learn from    baby kids clothes    free online stories for kids    art and craft work for children    books for kids age 7    simple craft activities    garfield comics for kids    designer dresses girls    free online short stories for adults    what is government for kids    good books    books for kids 8 10    list of books for children    nonpareil books    mother daughter book club series    endangered animals kids    storybooks online for kids    free audio books for kids    sticker books for kids