BOOK REVIEWS

persnickety For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-06-25
books-price
  ISNB:0986416479  Language:English
Latest Reviews: 4.5 STARSOne of the most exciting Middle Grade reads I have read. It took me straight out of my reading slump this month and got me back in the swing of things.I almost wish it was slightly longer so I can keep reading and being creeped out! Brilliant beginning, thrillin......[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:B017Y97C6E  Language:English
Book Introduction:A creepy and imaginative tale for fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events."A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook"If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers "Wha......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0975561820  Language:English
Book Introduction:Itty and Bitty are a delightfully odd equine couple — Bitty’s a bit of a slob, while persnickety Itty loves to show off. Though opposites, they’re best friends, and no matter what they do —- watch TV, dance a jig, even drive a car — trouble follows! Dana Bauer’s whim......[Read More]
$13.8
books-price
  ISNB:1416986898  Language:English
Latest Reviews:this is the best book that i have ever read in the elevator at my job.and i happened to be wedged into it at the time with a couple of nanny-powered strollers in which children were indeed being whiny. part of me wanted to turn this into an impromptu storytime/cautionary tale session, but those nann......[Read More]
$12.09
books-price
  ISNB:1565110056  Language:English
Book Introduction: When this series was first broadcast on National Public Radio in 1981, it generated the largest response in the network's history: 50,000 letters and phone calls in a single week, an audience of 750,000 per episode, and a subsequent 40-percent jump in NPR listenership.This landmark production, per......[Read More]
$29.5

Hot Search:

fiction stories for kids    stories about life with moral lessons    couture clothing for toddlers    trendy baby girl clothes    easy to make crafts for kids    lessons from literature    fun arts and crafts to do at home for kids    crafts for children to make at home    best short stories to read    kids couture dresses    cardboard books for babies    stories read online for kids    baby girl boutique clothes cheap    cute kids clothes    unique baby girl clothes    online audio books for children    where to read comics online    baby boy boutique items    short stories for students online    childrens clothing botique