BOOK REVIEWS

search for animals For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2019-07-22
books-price
  ISNB:B01I85NQ9U  Language:English
Book Introduction:A young readers’ edition of the best-selling classic about the Holocaust and finding meaning in suffering, with a photo insert, a glossary of terms, a chronology of Frankl’s life, and supplementary letters and speechesThe Library of Congress called it “one of the ten most influenti......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0761187197  Language:English
Latest Reviews: A goofy interactive book perfect for fans of Captain Underpants. Use your drawing skills to partake in this adventure against the slimy space slugs! [Read More]
$7.96
books-price
  ISNB:0807067997  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Live wellI am inspired, by this book, to live a life, one choice at a time, to the very best of my ability. [Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:0985072814  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Such a cute colorful story for children. A fast and easy read. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0590565095  Language:English
Latest Reviews: The cub scouts find naughty Ned in an amusement park, earn badges for their work and ease Ned's mama's worry. [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01495Y3D6  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Mermaid Adventures: The Search for the Lost Seahorse (Books for Kids, Mermaid Books) Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 This fun, exciting story is perfect for kids and adults who love undersea adventures filled with charming mermaids and fantastic sea creatures including whales, dolphins and seahorses. Jo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B015VSW5S0  Language:English
Book Introduction:GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) Book 1: Steve and Alex Search for the Stronghold The Village is still under attack by Zombie Pigmen! It’s up to Steve and Alex to stop them, but how? Steve has a crazy idea that just might work, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0312369824  Language: English
Latest Reviews: Amazing! At first it gets "BORING" but if you read it, it is very, very, very, worth reading! I guess i'll rate it 4 :) [Read More]
$7.19
books-price
  ISNB:0884485005  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Many species have not survived the test of time and have now become extinct. Youngsters interested in science, the environment or survival stories are likely to relish learning about some species that somehow have managed to survive for millions of years. These so-called "extreme survivors," offer s......[Read More]
$17.95
books-price
  ISNB:1681859920  Language:English
Book Introduction:Learning about animals at an early age promotes an awareness of how important they are for society to survive. This coloring book introduces animals to your little ones. Coloring is an enjoyable experience that will make children experience learning themselves. It is also an activity that is widely ......[Read More]
$6.92
books-price
  ISNB:0692675981  Language:English
Book Introduction:From Woo! Jr. Kids Activities comes a whole book of some of their all-time most popular online content - word searches for kids! This book includes 90 word search puzzles with excellent, educational vocabulary word lists suitable for ages 6, 7 and 8. It's a perfect first word search book! All words ......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:0545415837  Language:English
Latest Reviews: We always love I Spy!3/11/17 Read with Naomi & Julia. [Read More]
$5.59
books-price
  ISNB:1484627164  Language:English
Book Introduction:We see unusual animals in the zoo or on TV, but have you ever wondered how they came to be discovered? Some of these animals were so strange and different that they were originally thought to have been invented or made up. These books tell the story of some of those animals: the reports  of the......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:2733827057  Language:English
Book Introduction:This activity book contains illustrations of twelve North American national parks, in which children have to search for objects. It is both original and fun, and children will enjoy discovering different animals and landscapes and while looking for some hidden objects. In addition, on each page an i......[Read More]
$14.81
books-price
  ISNB:1519340745  Language:English
Book Introduction:***available in print and digital format*** Follow Rudolph the Reindeer as he visits his friends to try and find his hat. Young kids will love to spend time coloring each page and helping Rudolph find his hat as this short story-in-verse unfolds. There's an object search on each coloring page, a......[Read More]
$5.75
books-price
  ISNB:0895774526  Language:English
Book Introduction:A series of picture puzzles in which the reader helps three young Puzzle Masters and their dog search for unusual animals, lost objects, and the mysterious tigrus.[Read More]
$3.98
books-price
  ISNB:1505672414  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I received a free copy of this book through LibraryThing, in exchange for an honest review. This book was given to me by the author. I thought it was a great and creative story. I really liked the choose-your-own-story style, and I thought it was a great way to explore cause and effect with children......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:148209438X  Language:English
Book Introduction:On a cold March night, 5 kittens are born. Shortly thereafter, the newborn kittens are told by the mother of their responsibility to find the human who knows their feline names. This person is the Name Giver. In this first book of a series of nine, the kittens learn how to hunt, interact with peop......[Read More]
$8
books-price
  ISNB:0763626384  Language: English
Latest Reviews:My parents bought this book for me when I was younger as I was completely obsessed with everything to do with Ancient Egypt. The book is beautiful, the story is exciting and told in such a wonderful way with journal entries, scrapbooks, and including things that you can do/feel/play/take out. It's f......[Read More]
$14.29
books-price
  ISNB:1426322976  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Nice mix of science and a bit of fun imagination. Lots of reference info for older learners, too! [Read More]
$6.98

Hot Search:

short stories with moral    simple reading books for kids    books for children under 1    unique girls dresses    alligator character    read online short stories    science facts on animals    recommended toddler books    some english stories to read    the monkey book    arts and crafts with children    love    shorts stories in english    easy crafts for kids at home    free comic books online to read    good books about life lessons    stories for kids to read    craftwork for children    summer arts and crafts for kids    law and kid