BOOK REVIEWS

the good mother book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-12-12
books-price
  ISNB:B00SUMNKCA  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I received a copy to facilitate my review. The opinions expressed here are my own.How bad can one day in your life be? For Charlie Parker the answer would be, pretty bad. His day starts with the knowledge he has to give an oral report during his fourth period class. It’s not that he’s not prepared. ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0736431322  Language:English
Book Introduction:In theaters November 25, 2015, Disney/Pixar The Good Dinosaur is a humorous and exciting original story about Arlo, a lively Apatosaurus with a big heart.  After a traumatic event unsettles Arlo's family, he sets out on a remarkable journey, gaining an unlikely companion along the way--a human ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1465415718  Language:English
Book Introduction:Featuring more than 60 colorful and reusable stickers, Ultimate Sticker Book: The Good Dinosaur is the perfect partner to Disney•Pixar's exciting new adventure movie that follows the story of Arlo, a lively dinosaur who sets out on a remarkable journey.© 2015 Disney/Pixar[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0736430792  Language:English
Book Introduction:In theaters November 25, 2015, Disney/Pixar The Good Dinosaur is a humorous and exciting original story about Arlo, a lively Apatosaurus with a big heart. After a traumatic event unsettles Arlo's family, he sets out on a remarkable journey, gaining an unlikely companion along the way--a human boy. B......[Read More]
$3.92
books-price
  ISNB:0736430822  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Beautiful book. Warning: it does contain spoilers. [Read More]
$7.71
books-price
  ISNB:0736430806  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Cute book really enjoyed it.[Read More]
$2.8
books-price
  ISNB:0679887369  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Love this book! It has really great illustrations![Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0054H4DC0  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I have been blessed and enlightned by John Gill's work, and especially the way we can access every book of the Bible individually. It allows me to concentrate on one work at a time, with the promise of the entireity of Scripture at hand.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0147516064  Language:English
Latest Reviews:great research[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:1935118013  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is the 4th book in the Comeback Kids Book Series, books written for kids, but beautiful enough to take a prominent place on your living room coffee table! And Penelope Dyan and John D. Weigand have done it again and created a wonderful book of photography and poetry that will engage everyone in......[Read More]
$26.95
books-price
  ISNB:194203010X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Keegan’s Point reminds me of the old Nancy Drew books. Not in terms of writing style but the way it revolves around a central mystery. Because of this the plot is not overly complex and I think it is pitched well for young readers with inquisitive minds though as an olde......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0471620904  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Doing a weekly class on inventors and wanted to include some hands on activities. I do not have a strong science background, and many of the experiments in this book require more knowledge and experience than I have off the top of my head. I had also hoped for a more direct connection between the ......[Read More]
$16.8
books-price
  ISNB:B00FI2SC5A  Language:English
Book Introduction:Arthur Penhaligon is a skateboarder (usually). He's also a Guardian, knighted by Excalibur. It’s been a year since Arthur and his friends first met a shape-shifting cat and defeated a murderous rival intent on stealing Arthur’s birth-right. But now, far below the Cornish hills, the dee......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0689843615  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Bought it for my grandson but I read it before I gave it to him. It's wonderful and concise so not too difficult for an 11 year old. Not too easy and not too difficult to understand - just right for any age.[Read More]
$17.98
books-price
  ISNB:148399581X  Language:English
Book Introduction:This offer includes 7 Berenstain Bears Hard Cover Books : The Berenstain Bears and the Summer Job - The Berenstain Bears and the Good Deed - The Berenstain Bears and the Baby Chipmunk - Discover God's Creaction - The Berenstain Bears on Time[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1484700996  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I purchased this book at Barnes and noble for my son who is 6. It is a cute book but my 6 year old was not very interested in it due to the fact each page has only a couple words and some pages only one! It's a cute book for toddlers or beginners.[Read More]
$9.02
books-price
  ISNB:B00Y5DC4MU  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Blue Mermaid and The Little Dolphin- Book 2- Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 (Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE! For many parents, curling up with a book for a bedtime story with their kid is a d......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0486219089  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Got this for my 11 year old. She really enjoyed it, and this series a great way to discover the panoply of Fairy Tales beyond the Disney pantheon.[Read More]
$11.45
books-price
  ISNB:1606741942  Language:English
Latest Reviews:A gift for my grandchildren. A great way to continue Godly Play stories at home[Read More]
$9.95

Hot Search:

spring crafts for kids    baby boutique online sale    kids couture dresses    read short stories    playcare    a kids book    kids adventure places    kids clothes online    kid pictures of animals    crafts to make    a craft for kids    a book of fiction    childrens online boutique    kids small stories    buy books for kids online    kids reading comic books    comics free    sports    comic cartoons for kids    what are moral lessons