BOOK REVIEWS

the good mother book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-06-21
books-price
  ISNB:B00SUMNKCA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Yesterday twelve-year-old Charlie Parker would have given almost anything to see Keegan’s Point, the island estate built by the reclusive billionaire Marcus Keegan. Keegan died the same year Charlie was born. His body and twenty passports were the only things removed from the island—le......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0736431322  Language:English
Book Introduction:In theaters November 25, 2015, Disney/Pixar The Good Dinosaur is a humorous and exciting original story about Arlo, a lively Apatosaurus with a big heart.  After a traumatic event unsettles Arlo's family, he sets out on a remarkable journey, gaining an unlikely companion along the way--a human ......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:1465415718  Language:English
Book Introduction:Featuring more than 60 colorful and reusable stickers, Ultimate Sticker Book: The Good Dinosaur is the perfect partner to Disney•Pixar's exciting new adventure movie that follows the story of Arlo, a lively dinosaur who sets out on a remarkable journey.© 2015 Disney/Pixar[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0736430792  Language:English
Book Introduction:In theaters November 25, 2015, Disney/Pixar The Good Dinosaur is a humorous and exciting original story about Arlo, a lively Apatosaurus with a big heart. After a traumatic event unsettles Arlo's family, he sets out on a remarkable journey, gaining an unlikely companion along the way--a human boy. B......[Read More]
$3.92
books-price
  ISNB:0736430822  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Beautiful book. Warning: it does contain spoilers. [Read More]
$7.71
books-price
  ISNB:0736430806  Language:English
Latest Reviews:‘The Good Dinosaur’ is the newest addition in Disney’s series Little Golden Book that is going to accompany the upcoming release of eponymous Pixar/Disney’s animated movie. The book brings the adventures of one charming Dinosaur named Arlo who is going to meet a very unusual creature that will becom......[Read More]
$2.8
books-price
  ISNB:0679887369  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Although this compilation feels complete, full of all the well-known Mother Goose rhymes of my childhood in addition to many more that were brand new to me, I still felt it was just "good" in terms of enjoyment. Mother Goose remains classic, leaving me compelled to want to like it and leave a better......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0054H4DC0  Language:English
Book Introduction:You are about to purchase and download the ebook version of John Gill's Exposition on the Entire Bible-Book of Nehemiah, for your Kindle or other eBook Reader Device.Instead of downloading John Gill's Exposition on the Entire Bible in its entirety, we have conveniently broken this monumental work in......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0147516064  Language:English
Latest Reviews:"She's just too unreal. How do you bond with something that looks like a taffy pull with a face?" writes LA Times journalist and feminist Patt Morrison. Imagination. Must we sacrifice that in order to stand up for our rights to equality?Like many girls, I played with barbies as a child, and as the c......[Read More]
$8.99
books-price
  ISNB:1935118013  Language:English
Book Introduction:This is the 4th book in the Comeback Kids Book Series, books written for kids, but beautiful enough to take a prominent place on your living room coffee table! And Penelope Dyan and John D. Weigand have done it again and created a wonderful book of photography and poetry that will engage everyone in......[Read More]
$26.95
books-price
  ISNB:194203010X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Keegan’s Point reminds me of the old Nancy Drew books. Not in terms of writing style but the way it revolves around a central mystery. Because of this the plot is not overly complex and I think it is pitched well for young readers with inquisitive minds though as an olde......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:0471620904  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Notes:great for age 9+ with help from adultCh. 3 has more complicated experiments (maybe for age 14+)Ch. 7 deals with nuclear stuff (eek!)uses easy to find items from hardware store [Read More]
$16.8
books-price
  ISNB:B00FI2SC5A  Language:English
Book Introduction:Arthur Penhaligon is a skateboarder (usually). He's also a Guardian, knighted by Excalibur. It’s been a year since Arthur and his friends first met a shape-shifting cat and defeated a murderous rival intent on stealing Arthur’s birth-right. But now, far below the Cornish hills, the dee......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0689843615  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I think this book was wonderful for multiple reasons. For starters, I learned a lot and I consider myself pretty well versed in what happened during World War II. If I learned a lot, then I can only imagine what a powerful tool this could serve as for my 5th graders. The book is split up into differ......[Read More]
$17.98
books-price
  ISNB:148399581X  Language:English
Book Introduction:This offer includes 7 Berenstain Bears Hard Cover Books : The Berenstain Bears and the Summer Job - The Berenstain Bears and the Good Deed - The Berenstain Bears and the Baby Chipmunk - Discover God's Creaction - The Berenstain Bears on Time[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1484700996  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Dinotastic fun! [Read More]
$9.02
books-price
  ISNB:B00Y5DC4MU  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Blue Mermaid and The Little Dolphin- Book 2- Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12 (Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE! For many parents, curling up with a book for a bedtime story with their kid is a d......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0486219089  Language:English
Latest Reviews:These traditional fairy tale stories are rich in character building qualities. The sun may shine purple and zebras may be blue and green polka dots but however fantastical the imagined world may be the stories retain a faithfulness to the moral order of the actual universe. The characters in the met......[Read More]
$11.45
books-price
  ISNB:1606741942  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Good Shepherd is a visual retelling of the biblical lesson as taken from The Complete Guide to Godly Play and told with revised text and original art. The book recreates the experience of hearing this core and possibly best-loved, best-known Bible story as a supplement to Godly Play or as a stan......[Read More]
$9.95

Hot Search:

kids craft sites    list of endangered animals for kids    great quotes about life lessons    cheap books for toddlers    hiaasen books    sock monkey book    great books for kids    roald dahl picture books    chidrens books    good stories to read online    claws book    personalized kids clothes    how a law is passed    facts about animals    life lessons in books    crocodile video for kids    read free online comic books    simple craft kids    blank paged journals    free short stories online