BOOK REVIEWS

the perfect mother book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-22
books-price
  ISNB:1438006640  Language:English
Book Introduction:Getting ready for bedtime has never been so much fun! These colorful books are the perfect way to help tiny ones wind down on their way to dreamland. From a big "digger" truck to a pirate ship, tractor and horse-drawn carriage, each book helps little dreamers wish their favorite things a sweet goodn......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0062187880  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Pinkalicious looks for treasure at the garage sale. She finds a pretty music box. She decides to give the music box to her mother. When she gives it to her mother, it ends up to be her mother's favorite song. I liked this book because Pinkalicious gives her mother a gift......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:0439352266  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I adored this book. I’m wild about it.I wanted to squeeze the illustrations, and wanted to dive right into them, I loved them so much. Most pages have multiple pictures on them. I loved the country like art style. The pictures are so special and readers/listeners can spend quite a bit of time lookin......[Read More]
$0.34
books-price
  ISNB:0679887369  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Although this compilation feels complete, full of all the well-known Mother Goose rhymes of my childhood in addition to many more that were brand new to me, I still felt it was just "good" in terms of enjoyment. Mother Goose remains classic, leaving me compelled to want to like it and leave a better......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1550744542  Language:English
Book Introduction:This book in the Family Fun series has everything you need to know about having a fun and safe campfire. This collection of outdoor activities, games, stories, songs and more is for kids and families to share around the campfire. It includes tips on how to find the best campfire site, identify anima......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N1LVPOT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE!For many parents, curling up with a book for a bedtime story with their kid is a daily ritual. For others, it is the perfect time to spend time with their children after a busy day, and for some, it is something they should do but......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1481445529  Language:English
Book Introduction:There’s a special hug for everyone in this warm and cozy follow-up to The Biggest Kiss that’s now available as a Classic Board Book!There are hugs for wrigglers, and hugs for gigglers. Hugs that are tickly, and hugs that are prickly… But none is exactly the right hug for me! I&#......[Read More]
$5.59
books-price
  ISNB:0881064661  Language:English
Book Introduction:The perfect way to introduce children to the fascinating world of dinosaurs. Full of interesting facts--did you know some dinosaurs had sharp front teeth while others had no front teeth at all? This alphabet book explores both the known and the not-so-well known dinosaurs.Meet the heterodontosaurus ......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:1785952544  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Great Big Book of Knock Knock Jokes for Kids is chock full of super funny and easy to tell jokes, just for kids, and makes the perfect present for any child!! Easy to read, and fun to tell, your little comedian will have tons of fun making you laugh with these jolly jokes and laugh out loud &#......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0375865314  Language:English
Book Introduction:What’s a better present than a classic Beginner Book? Six of them—for less than the price of two! Following on the success of The Big Blue Book of Beginner Books and The Big Green Book of Beginner Books, we’ve taken the complete text and art of P. D. Eastman’s Sam and the Fir......[Read More]
$13.39
books-price
  ISNB:1597843776  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fatima was the youngest daughter of Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him, and his most beloved. He referred to her as being a part of himself. From a young age until his death she never left his side, learning everything she could from him, taking care of him and even protecting him fro......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0394850106  Language:English
Book Introduction:The most accessible and joyous introduction to the world of poetry!The Random House Book of Poetry for Children offers both funny and illuminating poems for kids personally selected by the nation's first Children's Poet Laureate, Jack Prelutsky. Featuring a wealth of beloved classic poems from the p......[Read More]
$17.4
books-price
  ISNB:0763689378  Language:English
Book Introduction:Snuggly Puppy is looking for the perfect hug. The hedgehogs are too spiky, the worms are too wiggly, and the rabbits are just too jumpy. Will she find a hug that is just right?[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0753454211  Language:English
Book Introduction:Meet the dinosaurs in all their glory in this exciting and generously sized, full-color reference. These terrifying, fascinating creatures appear almost as large as life on each giant spread. With its winning combination of informative and entertaining text and dramatic and detailed art, The Giant D......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0762460601  Language:English
Book Introduction:The New Big Book of U.S. Presidents is the perfect introduction for young readers to learn the lives and times of America’s 45 most influential leaders. Readers can learn about our new president and relive the course of American history through digestible information about each president’......[Read More]
$13.95
books-price
  ISNB:B008BVED9E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Did you know . . . The average person eats up to 430 insects a year? Dinosaurs used bad breath as a weapon? A soccer player runs about 7 miles per game? An ear of corn always has an even number of rows? Want to perplex your parents and flabbergast your friends with the who, what, where, why, how, an......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00WIK8NWM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Do you want to raise a hardworking, patient, and diligent child who understands the value of work and perseverance? Perseverance and self-belief is your child’s passport to a lifetime of mental health and success. This inspiring, promising tale highlights the power of persistence and the valu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B019JKXUDU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Cami is a chameleon who is very content and quite proud of her greenish glow. She won't change for anything! No matter what season, what the circumstance, day or night, she is not interested in blending in. She'd rather spend her days and nights in the perfect shade of green. Why change from black t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01M0XYYZD  Language:English
Book Introduction:***NOTE: We've discounted the price of this book for the next week during our launch. Get your copy now before the price goes up on Friday (10/21)!***C is for Cthulhu: The Lovecraft Alphabet Book is a lushly illustrated alphabet book featuring monsters and characters inspired by the mythos of H.P. L......[Read More]

Hot Search:

short stories for english    trendy baby boutique    kids christmas crafts    free book s    short stories for toddlers online    books about fiction    how to create comics    nyc book publishers    toronto book    infant books    art and craft ideas for preschoolers    adventure kid download    stories for kindergartners    list of animals for kids    books for toddlers to read    wild animals information    little kid stories    making crafts    great books for preschoolers    animals for kids learning