BOOK REVIEWS

the perfect mother book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2017-12-14
books-price
  ISNB:1438006640  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Grandson loves it.[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0062187880  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Such a sweet book about her giving her mom a gift![Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:0679887369  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Love this book! It has really great illustrations![Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1550744542  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I liked this book in many ways- especially the parts about how to select a safe site for the fire, the kinds of woods you need, testing a spot for safety, making an oven out of disposable aluminum pans, making wax firestarters out of old crayons or candles, and how to cook and sleep outdoors as well......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N1LVPOT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE!For many parents, curling up with a book for a bedtime story with their kid is a daily ritual. For others, it is the perfect time to spend time with their children after a busy day, and for some, it is something they should do but......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1481445529  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Average prose and cute illustrations. I don't love the ending when, after our darling panda protagonist has passed up herds and flocks and swarms of other animals as not-quite-right for hugging, that the elusive perfect hug is shown to be between two identical pandas. ......[Read More]
$5.59
books-price
  ISNB:0881064661  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Cute book but what a HUGE let down that there was no TREX in this book.[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:1785952544  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Great Big Book of Knock Knock Jokes for Kids is chock full of super funny and easy to tell jokes, just for kids, and makes the perfect present for any child!! Easy to read, and fun to tell, your little comedian will have tons of fun making you laugh with these jolly jokes and laugh out loud &#......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0375865314  Language:English
Latest Reviews: [Read More]
$13.39
books-price
  ISNB:1597843776  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fatima was the youngest daughter of Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him, and his most beloved. He referred to her as being a part of himself. From a young age until his death she never left his side, learning everything she could from him, taking care of him and even protecting him fro......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0394850106  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This Poetry Was Music to My Students' Ears (And Don't Be Turned Off by the Title!)A Review by Daniel L. BerekMost young children love poetry, especially for its musical qualities, rhythm, imagery. And with famed children's poet Jack Prelutsky as editor, add "fun, funny, witty, and wise." When I taug......[Read More]
$17.4
books-price
  ISNB:0763689378  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Part of the Tiny Tab Book series, Snuggly Puppy Looks for the Perfect Hug features a sturdy construction with thick board pages containing durable pull tabs. Some children may find the tabs somewhat confusing, as readers can see tabs from multiple pages at a time, and young children may not understa......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0753454211  Language:English
Book Introduction:Meet the dinosaurs in all their glory in this exciting and generously sized, full-color reference. These terrifying, fascinating creatures appear almost as large as life on each giant spread. With its winning combination of informative and entertaining text and dramatic and detailed art, The Giant D......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0762460601  Language:English
Book Introduction:The New Big Book of U.S. Presidents is the perfect introduction for young readers to learn the lives and times of America’s 45 most influential leaders. Readers can learn about our new president and relive the course of American history through digestible information about each president’......[Read More]
$13.95
books-price
  ISNB:B008BVED9E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Did you know . . . The average person eats up to 430 insects a year? Dinosaurs used bad breath as a weapon? A soccer player runs about 7 miles per game? An ear of corn always has an even number of rows? Want to perplex your parents and flabbergast your friends with the who, what, where, why, how, an......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00WIK8NWM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Do you want to raise a hardworking, patient, and diligent child who understands the value of work and perseverance? Perseverance and self-belief is your child’s passport to a lifetime of mental health and success. This inspiring, promising tale highlights the power of persistence and the valu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B019JKXUDU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Cami is a chameleon who is very content and quite proud of her greenish glow. She won't change for anything! No matter what season, what the circumstance, day or night, she is not interested in blending in. She'd rather spend her days and nights in the perfect shade of green. Why change from black t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01M0XYYZD  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Awesome book. I'm gifting it at a baby shower in hopes that I open a portal to R'yleh and won't have to play those terrible table games. Here's hoping.[Read More]

Hot Search:

adventure kid episodes    fun activities and crafts for kids    kids learn about animals    find adventure games    adventure travel    what animals are endangered for kids    children's literature    animals and habitats for kids    white blank book    fun kids craft ideas    boutique dresses for little girls    discounted childrens books    art craft for kids at home    toddler dresses    childrens cheap books    short stories for kids    books toddlers    art & craft ideas for children    top rated books for toddlers    lion facts ks1