BOOK REVIEWS

the perfect mother book For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-11-17
books-price
  ISNB:1438006640  Language:English
Latest Reviews:This has quickly become by son's new favourite bedtime read. He brings it to us every night and loves pointing out the tractor on every page (we're obsessed with tractors right now!).The beauty of this book is similar to that of Goodnight Moon. It focuses on the repetition of the word "goodnight", f......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0062187880  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Pinkalicious looks for treasure at the garage sale. She finds a pretty music box. She decides to give the music box to her mother. When she gives it to her mother, it ends up to be her mother's favorite song. I liked this book because Pinkalicious gives her mother a gift......[Read More]
$3.99
books-price
  ISNB:0439352266  Language:English
Latest Reviews: What a wonderful (I seem to use that word too much, I've got to come up with another word just as poignant) book. Great things to do when someone is feeling sad, homesick or just plain crummy. The illustrator, Wendy Anderson Halperin, reminds me of Susan Branch. Beautifu......[Read More]
$0.34
books-price
  ISNB:0679887369  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Book of Nursery Rhymes, some I had never heard. Pretty cool [Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01G0J6044  Language:English
Book Introduction:A futile journey. A harrowing decision. A desperate plea.Award-winning author L.R. Patton returns with Book 6 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy series, Fairendale, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and Earthsea series. The journey of the magical children continues with T......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1550744542  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I liked this book in many ways- especially the parts about how to select a safe site for the fire, the kinds of woods you need, testing a spot for safety, making an oven out of disposable aluminum pans, making wax firestarters out of old crayons or candles, and how to cook and sleep outdoors as well......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01N1LVPOT  Language:English
Book Introduction:Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime members can read this book for FREE!For many parents, curling up with a book for a bedtime story with their kid is a daily ritual. For others, it is the perfect time to spend time with their children after a busy day, and for some, it is something they should do but......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1481445529  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Great bedtime book to read to a small child. [Read More]
$5.59
books-price
  ISNB:0881064661  Language:English
Latest Reviews:Text: 4 starsIllustrations: 4 starsLess of an alphabet book, and more of a children's nonfiction book about dinosaurs. Best used for elementary school students, who already know the alphabet, but the alphabet in this case serves as a good way to organize the presentation of information. Many lesser ......[Read More]
$5.99
books-price
  ISNB:1785952544  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Great Big Book of Knock Knock Jokes for Kids is chock full of super funny and easy to tell jokes, just for kids, and makes the perfect present for any child!! Easy to read, and fun to tell, your little comedian will have tons of fun making you laugh with these jolly jokes and laugh out loud &#......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0375865314  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Children’s picture book stories by classic authors and illustrators. The fact that it’s 350 pages and only took my toddler two sittings to get through it should tell you something. ;) And I liked a lot of the messages in the stories. [Read More]
$13.39
books-price
  ISNB:1597843776  Language:English
Book Introduction:Fatima was the youngest daughter of Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him, and his most beloved. He referred to her as being a part of himself. From a young age until his death she never left his side, learning everything she could from him, taking care of him and even protecting him fro......[Read More]
$5.95
books-price
  ISNB:0394850106  Language:English
Latest Reviews: loved this book when I was a kid. [Read More]
$17.4
books-price
  ISNB:0763689378  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Boring but Little likes the tabs [Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:0753454211  Language:English
Book Introduction:Meet the dinosaurs in all their glory in this exciting and generously sized, full-color reference. These terrifying, fascinating creatures appear almost as large as life on each giant spread. With its winning combination of informative and entertaining text and dramatic and detailed art, The Giant D......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0762460601  Language:English
Book Introduction:The New Big Book of U.S. Presidents is the perfect introduction for young readers to learn the lives and times of America’s 45 most influential leaders. Readers can learn about our new president and relive the course of American history through digestible information about each president’......[Read More]
$13.95
books-price
  ISNB:B008BVED9E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Did you know . . . The average person eats up to 430 insects a year? Dinosaurs used bad breath as a weapon? A soccer player runs about 7 miles per game? An ear of corn always has an even number of rows? Want to perplex your parents and flabbergast your friends with the who, what, where, why, how, an......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00WIK8NWM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Do you want to raise a hardworking, patient, and diligent child who understands the value of work and perseverance? Perseverance and self-belief is your child’s passport to a lifetime of mental health and success. This inspiring, promising tale highlights the power of persistence and the valu......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B019JKXUDU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Cami is a chameleon who is very content and quite proud of her greenish glow. She won't change for anything! No matter what season, what the circumstance, day or night, she is not interested in blending in. She'd rather spend her days and nights in the perfect shade of green. Why change from black t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B01M0XYYZD  Language:English
Book Introduction:***NOTE: We've discounted the price of this book for the next week during our launch. Get your copy now before the price goes up on Friday (10/21)!***C is for Cthulhu: The Lovecraft Alphabet Book is a lushly illustrated alphabet book featuring monsters and characters inspired by the mythos of H.P. L......[Read More]

Hot Search:

little girl boutique outfits    kids clothes designer    little boutique clothing    short stories free online reading    boutique shoes for toddlers    adventure games for    books on monkeys    easy crafts for kids to make at home    good stories for kids    books children s    top romantic novel    endangered sharks facts    make a comic online    best books literature    books read to kids    alligator books    boy boutique    baby clothes online boutique    winter crafts for kids    books to read