BOOK REVIEWS

toddler dress boutique For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-21
books-price
  ISNB:031613287X  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I would have easily given this book 3 to 4 stars if it wasn't for the part where she is trying on dresses at a story and can't buy one of them because it was too snug to eat cake in. She can't be turning more than 5 in the story, what five year old should ever be that se......[Read More]
$1.57
books-price
  ISNB:1419700162  Language:English
Book Introduction:Open up a fresh and stylish story about growing up and keeping hold of your favorite memories. As the year passes, the narrator’s favorite dress goes through a series of creative changes, from dress to shirt to tank top to scarf and so on, until all that’s left of it is a good memory. As......[Read More]
$12.84
books-price
  ISNB:0784713618  Language:English
Book Introduction:Playtime Devotions: Sharing Bible Moments with Your Baby or Toddler (Heritage Builders (Standard))[Read More]
$7.29
books-price
  ISNB:0062228072  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania......[Read More]
$2.49
books-price
  ISNB:B00A83D8VM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Picture book with: full screen & text-to-speech. Introduction to animals & the sounds they make, includes 23 animals. Suitable for babies, toddlers & beyond. Length: 23 pages.Animals included:dog, cat, duck, pig, sheep, cow, horse, goat, goose, chicken, dolphin, bird, lion, bee, cuckoo, ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0076ZZD2C  Language:English
Book Introduction:Who Is Blue At The Zoo will have your toddler guessing what animal will appear next through picture and word clues. This fun book features bright, colorful illustrations of cute zoo animals. The text is simple enough for beginning readers. By bestselling author Cindy Bracken (a former Kindergarte......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1523876603  Language:English
Book Introduction:A perfect learning activity workbook for toddlers, either boys or girls for their fun & exciting learning of basic shapes, numbers, and counting, all done while super fun coloring! This very book, "Toddler Coloring Book. Numbers Colors Shapes: Baby Activity Book for Kids Age 1-3, Boys or Girls, for ......[Read More]
$5.74
books-price
  ISNB:0671317741  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Toddler’s Busy Book is a must-read for anyone raising or teaching toddlers! This book contains over 365 activities (one for each day of the year) for kids ages 18 months to 3 years, using items found around the home. It shows parents and day-care providers how to prevent boredom during the......[Read More]
$9.2
books-price
  ISNB:1433505959  Language:English
Book Introduction:This illustrated songbook and accompanying audio CD are an excellent resource for parents, grandparents, Sunday school teachers, and anyone who loves children and music. Children learn in many ways, and one of the most enjoyable and memorable is through song. Accomplished musician Ellen Banks Elwell......[Read More]
$11.36
books-price
  ISNB:1474839061  Language:English
Book Introduction:Help dress the princesses in their royal outfits, then get them ready for a dazzling masked ball! Use the stickers to give them gorgeous gowns, marvelous masks, stylish shoes, and sparkly accessories![Read More]
$6.63
books-price
  ISNB:1613753004  Language:English
Book Introduction:The Toddler's Bible, with a fresh cover and all-new artwork, gives parents an ideal way to begin instilling God's Word into their child's heart.Short stories plus captivating, colorful illustrations make this a keepsake parents and their children will cherish. Geared for infants to three......[Read More]
$10.99
books-price
  ISNB:0451475429  Language:English
Book Introduction:“I really love that giraffe… I would definitely be interested in playing Mitford when the inevitable movie comes out.”—Gwendolyn Christie, “Brienne of Tarth” from Game of Thrones   “It’s at once a gentle satire of the fashion world and story inte......[Read More]
$13.42
books-price
  ISNB:B00GVLDXLA  Language:English
Book Introduction:Join Sasa, the ninja kid, on his first ninja adventure! Sasa : The Everyday Ninja, is a Children's book that teaches babies and toddlers the days of the week. Accompany Sasa through the ups and downs of a normal week in the life of a ninja kid. The best toddler toy is a good book. This is the first......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1607107139  Language:English
Book Introduction:In summer 2010, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson auditioned for The X-Factor--separately--and failed to advance to the next round. But the judges weren’t willing to give up entirely on the five young men. They saw talent. They saw charisma. They saw a futur......[Read More]
$5.23
books-price
  ISNB:0735842396  Language:English
Book Introduction:"Hurry up! You may only go to bed when all the sheets are ironed." Little Coco grew up in the orphanage and had to work hard for a living sewing and embroidering like an angel. Until her eighteenth birthday . . . Coco knew one thing for sure Coco. She would never, never be poor again. A beautifully ......[Read More]
$16.95
books-price
  ISNB:1554983479  Language:English
Book Introduction:Morris is a little boy who loves using his imagination. But most of all, Morris loves wearing the tangerine dress in his classroom’s dress-up center. The children in Morris’s class don’t understand. Dresses, they say, are for girls. And Morris certainly isn’t welcome in the s......[Read More]
$16.65
books-price
  ISNB:0804843155  Language:English
Book Introduction:Sew your own chic and original dresses with this stylish sewing book.Japanese style has long been admired for its grace and artistry. Add to that a sense of fun, and you have the sew-it-yourself Stylish Dress Book. Complete with stunning full-color photos, this Japanese sewing book (in English) give......[Read More]
$13.72
books-price
  ISNB:140958755X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Dress the teddy bears - Milly, Benjamin, Oscar and Izzy - in clothes appropriate for their various shopping outings, with the 200 plus stickers provided. There are lots of things to spot and talk about; selecting the stickers will help develop little children's sorting and matching skills and placin......[Read More]
$9.05
books-price
  ISNB:0794531997  Language:English
Book Introduction:Today's the day of the teddy bears are having their picnic. But they need some help getting ready. Little children can have lots of fun adding the stickers to dress the bears.[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0764167227  Language:English
Book Introduction:This newest addition to Barron's Toddler Books series is as cute as can be! Inside, an adorable plush teddy bear, attached to the book by a ribbon, loves to play hide and seek. Each 2-page spread has two places for Teddy to hide. Will he sneak into a basket of clothes or stow away in a box of cornfl......[Read More]
$10.99

Hot Search:

mother mother book    animals and kids    do zebras get ulcers    a book about life lessons    art and craft work for kids    posh baby girl clothes    the enormous crocodile read online    arts and crafts for teenagers    definition of law for kids    kids book names    kindergarten craft ideas    rabbit    trendy baby girl clothes newborn    best selling children s books    uses of animals for kids    childrens books cheap    good comics    blank diary book    stories for babies online    roald dahl animals